Neverending Story จินตนาการไม่รู้จบ................
Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
7 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Love is all around









I feel it in my fingers
I feel it in my toes
The love that's all around me
And so the feeling grows



It's written on the wind
It's everywhere I go...oh..
So if you really love me
Come on and let it show



You know I love you, I always will
My mind's made up by the way that I feel
There's no beginning, there'll be no end
'Cause on my love you can depend



I see your face before me
As I lay on my bed
I cannot get to thinking
Of all the things you said...



You gave your promise to me and I gave mine to you
I need someone beside me in everything I do



You know I love you, I always will
My mind's made up by the way that I feel
There's no beginning, there'll be no end
'Cause on my love you can depend...



I got to keep it moving
It's written in the wind
Oh everywhere I go
So if you really love me



Come on and let it show
Come on and let it,
Come on and let it,
Come on and let it,
Come on and let it show













Create Date : 07 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 7 ธันวาคม 2550 15:45:19 น. 0 comments
Counter : 434 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

vistapa
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]











ปีใหม่นี้ไม่มีของขวัญมาให้
มีก็แต่หัวใจดวงนี้
มามอบให้แด่เพื่อน..ที่แสนดี
ด้วยรักและหวังดีอย่างจริงใจ


ให้ร่ำรวยสวยฉลาดสมปรารถนา
ให้ชีวิตมีคุณค่าดังฝันใฝ่
ให้พ้นทุกข์พ้นโศกไร้โรคภัย
ตั้งแต่นี้ตลอดไปทุกท่านเทอญ...




Friends' blogs
[Add vistapa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.