Neverending Story จินตนาการไม่รู้จบ................
Group Blog
 
 
สิงหาคม 2549
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
24 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
If I give my heart to you






If I give my heart to you
Will you handle it with care?
Will you always treat me tenderly?
And in every way be fair?

If I give my heart to you
Will you give me all your love?
Will you swear that you'll be true to me?
By the light that shines above?

And will you sigh with me when I'm sad?
Smile with me when I'm glad?
And always be as you are with me tonight?

Think it over and be sure
Please don't answer till you do
When you promise all these things to me
Then I'll give my heart to you



Think it over and be sure
Please don't answer till you do
When you promise all these things to me
Then I'll give my heart to you






Create Date : 24 สิงหาคม 2549
Last Update : 31 สิงหาคม 2549 10:40:53 น. 0 comments
Counter : 530 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

vistapa
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]











ปีใหม่นี้ไม่มีของขวัญมาให้
มีก็แต่หัวใจดวงนี้
มามอบให้แด่เพื่อน..ที่แสนดี
ด้วยรักและหวังดีอย่างจริงใจ


ให้ร่ำรวยสวยฉลาดสมปรารถนา
ให้ชีวิตมีคุณค่าดังฝันใฝ่
ให้พ้นทุกข์พ้นโศกไร้โรคภัย
ตั้งแต่นี้ตลอดไปทุกท่านเทอญ...




Friends' blogs
[Add vistapa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.