Neverending Story จินตนาการไม่รู้จบ................
Group Blog
 
<<
พฤษภาคม 2551
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
9 พฤษภาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Sorry seems to be a hardest word







What have I got to do to make you love me
What have I got to do to make you care
What do I do when lightning strikes me
And I wake to find that you're not there



What do I do to make you want me
What have I got to do to be heard
What do I say when it's all over
And sorry seems to be the hardest word



It's sad, so sad It's a sad, sad situation
And it's getting more and more absurd

It's sad, so sad Why can't we talk it over
Oh it seems to me
That sorry seems to be the hardest word



What do I do to make you love me
What have I got to do to be heard
What do I do when lightning strikes me



What have I got to do What have I got to do
When sorry seems to be the hardest word
















Create Date : 09 พฤษภาคม 2551
Last Update : 2 มีนาคม 2552 9:35:13 น. 0 comments
Counter : 471 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

vistapa
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]











ปีใหม่นี้ไม่มีของขวัญมาให้
มีก็แต่หัวใจดวงนี้
มามอบให้แด่เพื่อน..ที่แสนดี
ด้วยรักและหวังดีอย่างจริงใจ


ให้ร่ำรวยสวยฉลาดสมปรารถนา
ให้ชีวิตมีคุณค่าดังฝันใฝ่
ให้พ้นทุกข์พ้นโศกไร้โรคภัย
ตั้งแต่นี้ตลอดไปทุกท่านเทอญ...




Friends' blogs
[Add vistapa's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.