Using a webcam security program
Using a webcam security program to watch the neighbors newspaper get stolen

This article explains how I accidentally uncovered a neighborhood newspaper thief with an old webcam and a free webcam security program. After reading about how I used a simple webcam to watch my neighbors newspaper get stolen, remember that anyone can be watching at anytime. Watching you as you're doing something you're not supposed to be doing. With nothing more than a basic webcam and a free webcam security program.

You probably already know that even the most basic cameras can capture images and with the help of a webcam program, those images can be combined to make a video. That's exactly how I captured my dishonest neighbor ripping off another neighbor. Basically, I found myself in the right place at exactly the right time.

How my webcam captured my dishonest neighbor

One day last year while messing around with a new webcam security program I'd just installed earlier that day, I got lucky and accidentally captured my neighbor (65+) as she came out of her house, walked next door, and stuffed the neighbors newspaper into her robe. Twenty-seconds was all it took for her to appear out of nowhere, grab the objective, and flee the scene.

Luckily the webcam program I'd been using was already turned on and the settings were already configured. I had more than enough time to capture enough images thanks to my webcam that was already sitting in the window facing in that direction.

The owner of newspaper belonged to a pretty cool neighbor who I'd always got along with so I had no problem warning him about what I had witnessed and recorded. I was able to quickly make a clip from the webcam images and after letting him view the crude video, he sincerely thanked me while shaking his head in disbelief. He then asked me how much it would cost him for a webcam security setup that would take a picture every 10 minutes or so.

Article Source: //EzineArticles.com/3755482
confidence gtr power pro motorised treadmill,confidence power plus motorised treadmill,confidence pro magnetic elliptical cross trainer,confidence pro trainer magnetic exercise bike,confidence space saver elliptical cross trainer with on board computer,confidence stow a bike foldable exercise x bike,crazyfit 2012 spec 2 year 5 star warranty 1500w power99 speeds power cords heavy duty build quality 8 workout programmes,crazy fit medicarn vibration plate plus 1500w power high grade motor new 2012 model massive spec 99 speeds 8 programs,cricut cake personal electronic cutter,cricut expression 2 machine with 2 pre loaded cartridges uk guarantee,cricut expression machine with rare sampler cartridge uk guarantee,croquet classic set,deluxe pedal exerciser mobility aid,diecast model routemaster rm94 london tour bus in red,disney princess carriage bed,disney princess castle,dkn t830 treadmill,enrage rtr 110th scale 4wd electric supersize brushless buggy with 2 4ghz radio system,enterprise u s aircraft carrier cvn 65 1350 scale ships tamiya,eolo radsails rkb3 rkb 3 mountainboard atb all terrain kite board,evangelion a 15 arael xx figure angel,everlast foldable weight bench 40kg barbell weight set




Create Date : 23 มีนาคม 2555
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2555 16:14:55 น.
Counter : 886 Pageviews.

0 comments

Robert Kenny
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



มีนาคม 2555

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
27
28
29
30
31
 
All Blog