I was just reading earlier
I was just reading earlier in the day about a contest with video where you tell this company why their new and great product will change your life. As I am writing about this product you can be certain that it is a computer product and I can unequivocally say that it is a really neat product! The point here is not the product but the video. This company wants you to do this video and then post it to a video sharing site and then send them the link. I just am aghast... speechless because I did not come up with a scheme even remotely as good as this one. Imagine, geeks from all around the world (myself included) doing a killer video full of emotional tear jerking; clearly pleading for this product by video. All of this free SEO for them for peanuts. Yes! Peanuts. Why oh why them and not me?

Waste not and fire up that webcam of yours commencing to making video, senseless emotional video. But here's the catch... (Pregnant Pause...) do it to promote your website. It has been found over the years that search engines love video. They have a completely un-bridled love affair for video. Everybody loves video. We are such natural video subjects that people just crave more. For instance, there is this website all about making up and the owner (or at least I think he is) is such a natural people love him. Kind of a Pee Wee Herman infatuation. Let me tell you he has the craziest video that has had over 2 million views. Want to guess what kinda of income that brings in. How about the value? Priceless I tell you priceless.

I was perusing through my local video sharing website and happened on a video of that was showing you how to fly a virtual Jumbo Jet and there were some mishaps and aircraft stuff you hear about on the 10 o'clock news being demonstrated virtually by way of flight simulator. Over 4, I say 4 million views and listening to the commentator I hear that it's a kid, a young I am going to show my stuff kid! He did his homework and used some classy screen capturing software to produce the video. Want to try and guess what the value of that kind of income is? Priceless I tell you priceless, sky is the limit and even way outta sight!

Article Source: //EzineArticles.com/4699091
reebok mini step,reebok t3 2 treadmill,reebok the deck,reebok z7 exercise bike,ride on car pink cabriolet electric child kids car with parental remote control save s off the rrp,riedell r3 black jam skates,rosa fairy play tent by haba,rovio mobile webcam,royal stove and lantern 2 in 1 kit,rucanor exercise mat de luxe,saint cloth myth leo aioria aiolia,santoys st464 all in 1 kitchen unit,scalextric c1223 132 scale triple cup digital race set with pit stop lane game,scalextric c1256 digital lane change 132 scale digital race set,scalextric c1260 pro gt 132 scale race set,scalextric c1274 gt force 132 scale race set,scalextric c1275 digital race line 132 scale race set 2,scalextric c1276 digital platinum 132 scale race set 2,scalextric ea games need for speed c1239 132 scale race set,scalextric gt sport set,schoenhut 25 key my first piano ii red,shengqi 15th scale petrol radio controlled monster truck ford f 150




Create Date : 23 มีนาคม 2555
Last Update : 23 มีนาคม 2555 17:17:22 น.
Counter : 309 Pageviews.

0 comments

Robert Kenny
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



มีนาคม 2555

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
27
28
29
30
31
 
All Blog