Château de Versailles. ชาโต เดอ แวร์ซายส์ (6)








Le jardin de Versaille..เลอ จาเดง เดอ แวร์ซายส์

ในสวนอันงดงามของพระราชวังแวร์ซายส์ มีการปรับเปลี่ยนตลอดเวลา

มีผู้กล่าวไว้ว่า พระราชวัง แวร์ซายส์ งดงาม จากที่2000 เอเคอร์ รายล้อมด้วย สระน้ำ ตามมุมต่างๆ และภาพปั้น ประติมากรรมจากวัสดุบรอนซ์สีทอง เรียกชื่อ The fountain of Apallo สร้างในปีคศ.1837



และรูปปั้น ที่ทำจากวัสดุบรอนซ์ และ หินอ่อน ที่ยังมีรอบๆสวน และสระน้ำ ยังคงอยู่อย่างดงามมีประมาณ 300 รายการ








It is nothing personal 


In Divine Order is what we say when things happen that are unexplanble or something we do not understand. With time all is made clear and we understand that whatever happens was supposed to have happened at that time. The reason we suffer from these events is that we look at them as personal events and not just as happenings which we have no control of. 

We all have experienced things in life which has left us scratching our heads like sudden infatuation of things or persons, deja Vu and the familiarity we feel for things we have never seen and people we have never met before. My question is- is it really true that we have never seen this or is it that our cellular memory has been jarred from a prior familiarity from a remore existence, yes I am talking of reincarnation. 

When I visited places where I had lived in the past experienced by hypnotic regression, the thing which impressed me was that even though I had not seen the place in this life, I was struck by the difference in the appearance of the terrain affected by the passage of time


Getting back to my discourse, I am wondering why this is the time and place for me to have deeper understanding of this cosmic experience. Maybe being a Hindu by birth gave me exposures that I would not have experienced in other religions, and maybe that was/is my contract for this life to understand divine order, realize that is nothing personal in things that happen to us and love is everywhere and unconditional love is the best love to have and give.

It is easy to say be detatched, but a lot harder to actually practice it since you have to be not only an actor in the divine play but also an observer of the events without attachment. 

Love and light to all, 

TISANAS








                                      Wattana Poolcharoen :Artist  Paris France 2017





MUSIC..

Well, it was brought to the forefront of my mind because a friend of mine is going through this. I remember going through this a about a year or more ago and though it was not easy, my music was the balm that kept me going. Of course I also found spirituality along with this and came to realize that if you do not love yourself then no other love is good enough. I was also searching for someone to complete me and while I know my twin flame is out there I was looking for completion from someone who was unable to reciprocate my feelings for her. It is not that she did not have deep feelings for me but there is something elusive called ‘being in love’, and she did not feel that for me. Go figure!!! 


Of course, I wonder what being in love is because I have been in love only to see it fizzle out and end in end of marriage, twice. I remember sitting and listening to sad songs and invariably it had the power to raise my spirit. Maybe it was the familiarity or the purging through the sentiment of the song but it was a great salve for me when I have needed it and even now I will from time to time listen to it like tonight. I am not feeling the loss of love or anything but it still has a way of energizing me that nothing else can.


Obviously, I am not the same person I was when I was going through this and I have grown a lot since then. I also realize that all events in the life are lessons and it is nothing personal and when we are able to live the life with this understanding it is a lot easier to get over events which are nothing more then a blow to the ego which is trying to exert itself. I know that once we remove ego from the equation it is a lot easier to accept things and we finally learn the lesson of being Christ like and or Buddha like and move more towards spirituality.


We are all divine beings and have a divine purpose in this life which we have to achieve or we are destined to repeat it again. I know that we do get warnings if we are not going along the purpose of this life and there is a lot of example of people changing after near death experiences. So let’s celebrate the divinity in each other and wish love and light of all.


Well, I guess I have had a lot of interesting encounters in life. I have had a lot of friends and a few lovers. I guess that is common thing I share with all humanity. Life is full of positive and negative things and it all depends on how badly you allow it to affect you. I have learned that bad things happen to all people and this can happen in love, business, friendship and it is not that it happened because it will be what it is but it is how you deal with it. Acceptance is a key factor in dealing with lifes disappointments and this also will make it a lot easier to move on from these things. At the same time we are so hung up on bad things that happened to us that we miss a lot of good things that accompanied it. 

Remember it is the journey that is worth taking and once you reach the destination your goal is reached. If you did not enjoy the journey, you have missed a large part of achieving your goal so remember to Enjoy THE JOURNEY and also the good and the bad which comes with it because they are all part of the GOAL.

One thing is sure, no matter what we want, it is not up to us as to what we get. The universe giveth and the Universe taketh away....







Create Date : 06 มิถุนายน 2551
Last Update : 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2561 13:03:37 น.
Counter : 1981 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SwantiJareeCheri
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]



New Comments
มิถุนายน 2551

1
4
5
8
9
10
12
14
15
17
19
20
22
24
25
27
29
 
 
All Blog