Standesamt Versaille (3)





Wattana Poolcharoen: Artist  








Bert ..me and freedom

Happy Birthday my dear, 

Your Birthday was my plan of that wedding day. Uummm... such a wonderful dream..like I stand alone in Standesamt Versailles..plenty of roses everywhere...

Song of wedding.. lighting from the pink candles ..I was in beige wedding gown but not in red I was not a Chinese girl.

Will you be wedding in the dark? .. I felt drops of my tear..

I smiled to myself .. like freedom of trust, That guy like the sweep of dry leaves..he wanted to play games..with my trust..the song had changed to the Groomy Sunday..I prepared this to him ..with my thought..

Am I gonna mad???..No , the reason no one ever plays with other heart ..we remembered a good from bad ..no one can love forever ..but liar..

I never hate that guy..but If I can choose , I will not choose the stranger to marry ..nothing worth only very sad ..but why I try to chase him ..No , just asian woman would like to tell over responsibility, to take care myself and my trust ..

No bargain from me any more only my free spirit ..My Buddhism tells me to leave him alone ..

This was my crazy story to be myself ..duran duran ..I was real ..and my friends understand well, wedding is not my goal..but it was the dreams of almost everybody ..


Will you send kiss to my wedding?? 

Cheria...











ผมอยู่ที่ปารีส ชารียา... และจะกลับไปตะโกน Happy Birthday ให้ตัวเองอีกครั้งที่ แอฟแฟล












Create Date : 30 พฤษภาคม 2551
Last Update : 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2561 12:34:53 น.
Counter : 1483 Pageviews.

8 comments
  
สวัสดีค่ะยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะคะ รูปสวยน่าสนใจมากๆเลยค่ะ และจะมาติดตามชมต่อไปนะคะ
โดย: Patarawan H วันที่: 1 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:4:50:39 น.
  
ชอบรูปสุดท้ายจังเลยค่ะ หวานนนนมาก คนสวยแต่งยังไงก็สวยนะคะ...รูปข้างบนสุดก็อลังการ แต่สรุปแล้วสวยทุกรูปเลยค่ะ
โดย: Suessapple วันที่: 1 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:14:51:25 น.
  

อยากให้อ่านเป็นคู่มือท่องเที่ยวด้วยหัวใจมากกว่านะคะดิฉันจะพาคุณเดินทางแสวงบุญกับคุณหมอที่แสนดีค่ะ
โดย: SwantiJareeCheri วันที่: 1 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:16:00:27 น.
  



Claire De Lune By Lydia Kavinaอย่าลืมฟังเบาๆนะคะ
โดย: Cheria (SwantiJareeCheri ) วันที่: 2 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:13:55:11 น.
  


ทำไมอึ้งกันไปหมดค่ะ คุยกันหน่อยนะคะว่าคิดอย่างไร


คิดถึงเมืองไทยกันใช่ไหม????
โดย: Cheria (SwantiJareeCheri ) วันที่: 3 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:10:37:59 น.
  



Bonjour from Paris!
โดย: Cheria (SwantiJareeCheri ) วันที่: 6 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:20:36:34 น.
  
Thanks for your accompany with me @ my block.
Please be welcomed all the time na ka.
โดย: nLatte วันที่: 28 มิถุนายน 2551 เวลา:9:29:46 น.
  
โดย: moonfleet วันที่: 15 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:8:37:44 น.
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SwantiJareeCheri
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]



New Comments
พฤษภาคม 2551

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
31
 
30 พฤษภาคม 2551
All Blog