Je Reviens (4)


J'ai écrit Eden-sur-Seine en cherchant à répondre 
à cette question qui transcende l'humanité 
: peut-on dire à une femme « tu es la femme de ma vie »




Wattana Poolcharoen : Artist Paris France 2017








Today I will tackle the big job. Going to the top of the Eiffel Tower and look at Paris from there. I still have the desire to shout from there and wish me Happy Birthday, a belated gift to me. Well, I better get ready to tackle it before it gets too late.




DID IT:

Yes, I did it. I went to Eiffel tower and walked up the tower. It was quite liberating and yes, I did stand there and shout Happy Birthday to me facing Paris. What an experience. I also experienced some contacts with Spirits in Paris and it was an interesting experience. They are still with me and I do pay acknowledgment to them when I meditate which has not been as regular right now. I know all is in divine order and things will pick up over the next few days. 







La Seine et ma vie...

Anyway, expectations is an interesting thing. As humans we do have a desire to be reciprocated and when we are not sometimes it can be disappointing. Maybe I need to stop allowing myself to be slapped by the expectation again and again. I remember a saint was asked, how many time do you extend your hand to someone if the slap it again and again. The answer was till they do not slap it back. I guess I am not a saint and this in my lesson to learn. I remember the line from the Razor's edge where he says "there are no paybacks for your good deeds".

I did enjoy the day nevertheless, I got to see Pirates and I will soon be the daddy of hot tub so it was overall a great day. In fact it has been a great week. It is interesting how I was ready to let a small and stupid expectation spoil my whole week. After all there is no birth or death of the soul, only the body and do we need to celebrate the milestones of a body that is a shell and temporary. Is it right to identify oneself with the body when we are not really the body or what people think we are. What we are is totally different and no opinion can change or affect who we are.

Shakespeare Said " All this world is a stage and we are mere actors". I may not have the exact phrase but the sentiment is clear. Remember, we need to stop taking life so seriously and learn to trust the universe because no matter what we want we do not always get it but we always get what we need. That brings me to the final quote of the day " If you regret all the things you wanted but did not get remember all the things that you did not want that you did not get". Obviously this is a quote from someone else but I do not remember who.






Wattana Poolcharoen : Artist Paris France 2017





MASKS:

I remember Gandhi once wrote about this man in his village who converted to Christianity. The missionaries did a lot of that in the early days. He was describing that this man changed his clothes and started eating meat. I never understood what he meant till now. What strikes me is that the man changed himself to fit into the group he wanted to be accepted by. We wear masks all our lives and everyday we are conditioned to wear a new mask or our current mask just gets a little tighter on our face.

The only time we do not wear a mask is when we are prenatal or dead. That is the price we pay for being human. Unfortunately, when we think that we are removing our mask, we just manage to put another one without our knowing. Of course the Ego does play a big role in this and to this add the survival instinct. We have to appear happy to the people who are around us no matter how we feel inside otherwise, they will shun us. We cannot express anger too openly because we can be judged as having a short fuse. So we wear masks. The trouble with masks is that they have a tendency to change or become ugly when we least expect it.

We have become our masks and have lost the understanding of who we really are. We have successfully become the actors who will continue to play this endless cycle of life and death trying to understand a way out of this.

We are part of the spiritual realm.To quote a Hindu holy man, god made you in his image but it is not flesh and blood, it is the light of the soul. We wear masks on our physical body but that just makes us more restless because we as not our masks. Most of us do not understand that. I am not who I appear to be in this physical world. It is a shell I have adorned to complete my life contract. When it is done I will again return to the spiritual world along with the lessons from this lifetime.

I think there is the universe but there is also the spiritual realm and surrender to both of them is important for true spiritual growth. I do not believe that it can happen in a Church, or Temple or Synagogue or any other religious institution screaming God's name at the top of your voice. I think there is a spiritual life you have to live to find the oneness with the Divine that we have lost.This is my humble opinion.

ผมจำได้ ว่า มหาตมะคานธี ได้เขียนเล่าถึง ชายในหมู่บ้านที่เลือกนับถือศาสนาคริสต์ กลุ่มมิีชชั่นนารี ได้ทำอะไรไว้แล้วในเช้าวันนั้น และอธิบายว่าชายคนนั้นเปลี่ยนเสื้อผ้า และกลับมากินเนื้อวัว

ผมเองก็ไม่เคยเข้าใจ การอ่านเรื่องนี้ ที่มหาตมะ คานธีได้เขียนไว้ สิ่งที่กระทบความรู้สึก คือเขาได้เลือกที่จะเปลี่ยนแปลงตัวเองที่จะเลือกกลุ่มที่เขายอมรับ เราเองนั้น ใส่หน้ากากกันตลอดเวลา และได้รับเงื่อนไข ที่จะเลือกสวมหน้ากากที่พอดีกับหน้าของเราต่างหากล่ะ

มีคราวที่เราไม่ใส่หน้ากากคือตอนก่อนเกิด และตอนเราตาย เป็นค่าที่เราจ่ายให้กับความเป็นมนุษย์

โชค ร้ายเหลือเกินแม้แต่แค่คิดว่าจะถอดหน้ากาก เราก็ได้จัดการเปลี่ยนหน้ากากของตัวเอง เป็นหน้าอื่นๆโดยไม่รู้ตัว แน่ละเจ้าอีโก้( Ego)ของเราเองที่เปลี่บนบทบาท ของเราไปและเพิ่นสัญชาตญาณเพื่อการอยู่รอด เราต้องดูเหมือนจะมีความสุขต่อหน้าคนอื่น ๆ ไม่ว่าภายในใจจะเป็นอย่างอื่น พวกเขาเหล่านั้นจะทำให้เราต้องหลบเลี่ยง เราไม่สามารถแสดงอะไรออก การแสดงความโกรธอย่างเปิดเผย แม้เพียงนิดหนึ่งเราอาจถูกกล่าวหา เราจึงต้องสวมหน้ากากหลายอัน ความทุกข์ของคนกับหน้ากากที่มี คืออยากจะเปลี่ยนมันเสียก็ตอนที่ิ มันเริ่มน่าเกลียดขึ้น
และ ที่เราเริ่มจะมองเห็น

เราเริ่มกลายเป็นหน้ากาก และสูญเสียความเข้าใจว่าเราเป็นอะไรไป เราได้กลายเป็นนักแสดง ที่จะต้องเล่นบทบาทไปตามวงจรชีวิต และเราก็พยายามที่จะเข้าใจวิถีชีวิตแบบนี้

เรา เป็นส่วน หนึ่งของอาณาจักรของจิตวิญญาณ อ้างอิงถึงนักปฏิบัติธรรมชาวฮินดู พระเจ้า สร้างตัวคุณได้เพียงภาพ ไม่มีเลือดเนื้อ เป็นแค่แสงในจิต วิณญาณ เราสวมหน้ากาก เพียงแค่ร่างกาย
และทำให้เราหยุดไม่ได้เพราะมันไม่ใช่ หน้ากากของเรา และเราก็ไม่เคยเข้าใจ ผมเองไม่ใช่ผู้รู้ในโลกธรรม มันก็เหมือนเปลือกหอยที่พอดีกับร่างกายของผม เมื่อกายถูกกระทำก็กลายเป็นเรื่องของจิต ทีต้องเรียนรู้กันไปตลอดชีวิตจะหาไม่

ผมคิดว่าจะมีโลกสวรรค์ และก็ก็ต้องมีโลกของจิตวิญญาณ การที่เราจำนนไปด้วยทั้งสองสิ่ง ทำให้จิตสำนึกเติบโต ซึ่งผมไม่เชื่อ ว่ามันจะเกิดในโบสถ์ ในวัดที่เป็นที่ประกอบกิจทางศาสนาของชาวยิว หรือทุกศาสนาที่ เรียกชื่อพระเจ้า ก่อนอื่นใด ผมคิดว่า มันต้องมี ชีวิตที่อิงกับจิตวิญญาณ ที่คุณต้องอยู่กับมัน และหาโอกาส ทีจะเปิดโอกาสหา สิ่งที่หายไปจากเราที่เรียกว่า DIVINE
นี่คือความเห็น เล็กๆน้อยๆจากผม.




Hello from Paris:
Started a day late because I forgot my passport at home so they would not let me board. I immediately realized that there must be a reason and the reason did become clear that evening. Accepting things and trusting the universe has really opened me to the gifts from the divine.
Yes, I am in Paris and it is a totally different experience. Fortunately, I am calm otherwise the pace could kill me. For the most part the people are quite helpful and I guess now I know how they feel when someone says Don't know English because I have had to say no French a few times but on the whole things have been in divine order.



I got to share a cab with this lovely woman from Florida and her daughter who is here for 2 days and will be going to live in Italy for 2 weeks with a friend.
Initially she was quite tense but she did open up and we had the greatest conversation. Now, if the Airline had not misplaced my luggage that led to my delay this would have never happened. Besides I am basically a shy person and this was a big step for me to talk and make friends with a stranger. We talked about all kinds of things including our love for Motorcycles and I told her how close I was to going to Sturgis lat year. We even talked about spiritual awakening and my experiences in that area. I know that the Universe will connect me to the people who are close to my vibration but this is awesome to experience. I most likely will never see or talk to her again but for the time we had together we connected at a very different level and I am grateful to my guides for allowing this to happen.




Wattana Poolcharoen : Artist Paris France 2017



Create Date : 02 มิถุนายน 2551
Last Update : 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2561 12:38:44 น.
Counter : 1693 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

SwantiJareeCheri
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 2 คน [?]



New Comments
มิถุนายน 2551

1
4
5
8
9
10
12
14
15
17
19
20
22
24
25
27
29
 
 
2 มิถุนายน 2551
All Blog