มีนาคม 2550

 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
29
30
31
 
27 มีนาคม 2550
Marketing Concepts
ฟอหวัดเมล์อีกแล้วครับท่าน

A Professor was explaining marketing concepts to the Students:-


1. You see a gorgeous girl at a party. You go up to her and say: "I am
very rich. Marry me!" - That's Direct Marketing.


2. You're at a party with a bunch of friends and see a gorgeous girl. One of your friends goes up to her and pointing at you says:" He's very rich.Marry him." - That's Advertising.


3. You see a gorgeous girl at a party. You go up to her and get her telephone number. The next day, you call and say: "Hi, I'm very rich. Marry me." - That's Telemarketing.


4. You're at a party and see gorgeous girl. You get up and straighten your tie, you walk up to her and pour her a drink, you open the door (of the car) for her, pick up her bag after she drops it, offer her ride and then say: By the way, I'm rich. Will you marry me?" - That's Public Relations.


5. You're at a party and see gorgeous girl. She walks up to you and says: You are very rich! Can you marry me?" - That's Brand Recognition.


6. You see a gorgeous girl at a party. You go up to her and say: I am very rich. Marry me!" She gives you a nice hard slap on your face. - That's Customer Feedback.


7. You see a gorgeous girl at a party. You go up to her and say:"I am very rich. Marry me!" And she introduces you to her husband. - That's demand and supply gap.


8. You see a gorgeous girl at a party. You go up to her and before you say anything, another person come and tell her: "I'm rich.Will you marry me?"
and she goes with him - That's competition eating into your market share.


9. You see a gorgeous girl at a party. You go up to her and before you say: "I'm rich, Marry me!" your wife arrives. - That's restriction for entering new markets.




Create Date : 27 มีนาคม 2550
Last Update : 27 มีนาคม 2550 1:17:32 น.
Counter : 331 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

cinta
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ  Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



สวัสดีค่า ขอฝากเนื้อฝากตัวด้วยนะค้า
แบบว่ายังใหม่มากๆสำหรับที่นี่
เห็นบล็อกคนอื่นเค้าสวยๆงามๆก็ให้อิจฉาตาร้อนผ่าวๆ
ไม่รู้เค้าทำกันยังไง
ใครมีจิตเมตตาก็มาบอกกันมั่งเน้อ
free counters
New Comments