แบร์แนแด็ท....น่ารัก....น่ารัก ขี้ลืม.....ขี้ลืม ...... หนังปายหนายหว่า buy แล้ววbuyอีก......... faith, hope and charity เฟศบุ๊ค http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2550
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
28 ตุลาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Salvation born again:(1 Pet. 3:21; cf. Acts 2:38, 22:16, Rom. 6:3–4, Col. 2:11–12)

Salvation : ความรอด


Rom. 6:3–4 โรม 6:3-4
3
Or are you unaware that we who were baptized into Christ Jesus were baptized into his death?
4
We were indeed buried with him through baptism into death, so that, just as Christ was raised from the dead by the glory of the Father, we too might live in newness of life.

โรม 6:3-4
ศีลล้างบาป
3 ท่านทั้งหลายไม่รู้หรือว่า เราทุกคนที่ได้รับศีลล้างบาปเดชะพระคริสตเยซู ก็ได้รับศีลล้างบาปเข้าร่วมกับการสิ้น พระชมน์ของพระองค์ด้วย
4 ดังนั้น เราถูกฝังไว้ในความตายพร้อมกับพระองค์ อาศัยศีลล้างบาป เพื่อว่าพระคริสตเจ้าทรงกลับคืนพระชมน์ชีพจากบรรดาผู้ตายเดชะพระสิริรุ่งโรจน์ของพระบิดาฉันใด เราก็ดำเนินชีวิตแบบใหม่ด้วยฉันนั้น


Source ://www.catholic.com/library/Necessity_of_Baptism.asp
//www.nccbuscc.org/nab/bible/romans/romans6.htm







burning with divine love, before a baptized

I’m not sure about a life after this
God knows I've never been a spiritual man
Baptized by the fire, I wade into the river
That is runnin' to the promised land

ชั้นไม่มั่นใจเกี่ยวกะชีวิตของฉันว่าจะเป็นยังไงหลังจากนี้
พระเจ้าทรงรู้ ว่า ชั้นไม่เคยเป็นคนที่มีมีจิตใจ จิตใจแข็งกระด้าง พระองค์ทรง ล้างบาปด้วยไฟเผาผลาญแห่งความรัก
และชั้นเดินลุยเข้าไปที่แม่น้ำ ที่นั้นที่ชั้นก็วิ่งไปในที่พระองค์ในดินแดนที่พระองค์ทรงสัญญา

เชิงอรรถ สแกนแหละ ยาวเจงเจง เก็บไว้อ่านเองกันลืม
Source : พระคัมภีร์ พันธสัญญาใหม่ คณะกรรมการคาทอลิกเพื่อพระคัมภีร์





River of Dreams Lyrics
Artist(Band):Billy Joel Review The Song (15) Print the Lyrics


Billy Joel - The River Of Dreams



In the middle of the night
I go walking in my sleep
From the mountains of faith
To the river so deep
I must be lookin' for something
Something sacred I lost
But the river is wide
And it's too hard to cross
even though I know the river is wide
I walk down every evening and stand on the shore
I try to cross to the opposite side
So I can finally find what it is I've been looking for
In the middle of the night
I go walking in my sleep
Through the valley of fear
To a river so deep
I've been searching for something
Taken out of my soul
Something I'd never lose
Something somebody stole
I don't know why I go walking at night
But now I'm tired and I don't want to walk anymore
I hope it doesn't take the rest of my life
Until I finally find what it is I've been looking for
(Two beat Pause)
In the middle of the night
I go walking in my sleep
Through the jungle of doubt
To the river so deep
I know I'm searching for something
Something so undefined
That it can only be seen
By the eyes of the blind
In the middle of the night (break)

I’m not sure about a life after this
God knows I've never been a spiritual man
Baptized by the fire, I wade into the river
That is runnin' to the promised land (Long Five beat Pause)

In the middle of the night
I go walking in my sleep
Through the desert of truth
To the river so deep
We all end in the ocean
We all start in the streams
We're all carried along
By the river of dreams
In the middle of the night





 

Create Date : 28 ตุลาคม 2550
0 comments
Last Update : 5 มกราคม 2552 9:46:30 น.
Counter : 1332 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Bernadette
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit

The Ave Maria asks Mary to "pray for us sinners."

Amen

PaPa for all Father W e pray year of priests.



Card Michael Michai Kitbunchu, Archbishop of Bangkok, is the first member of the College of Cardinals from Thailand.

source :http://www.asianews.it/news-en/Michai-Kitbunchu,-first-cardinal-from-Thailand-3038.html

พระคาร์ดินัล ไมเกิ้ล มีชัย กิจบุญชู คณะเชนต์ปอล part1

ฺBishop ฟรังซิส เซเวียร์ เกรียงศักดิ์ โกวิทวาณิช พิธีรับPallium Metropolitans Bangkok Thailand >

สารคดี เทศกาลแห่ดาว สกลนคร Welcome
Sakonnakorn Christmas Thailand
Metropolitans Tarae Sakornakorn Thailand


Orchestra and four vocal Choir - *Latin* Recorded for the Anniversary of the Pope Benedict XVI April 19 This is the Anthem of the Vatican City. The Songs are called Inno e Marcia Pontificale ...

We are Catholic.

หน้าเฟส อัพรูป หาที่อัพรูปใหม่อยู่ http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Friends' blogs
[Add Bernadette's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.