áºÃìá¹á´ç·....¹èÒÃÑ¡....¹èÒÃÑ¡ ¢ÕéÅ×Á.....¢ÕéÅ×Á ...... ˹ѧ»ÒÂ˹ÒÂËÇèÒ buy áÅéÇÇbuyÍÕ¡......... faith, hope and charity à¿ÈºØê¤ http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3
Group Blog
 
<<
¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
19 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2550
 
All Blogs
 

You'll Be in My Heart : 16 Ê´Ø´Õ 8-9

Psalms
Chapter 16 :8-9

8
I keep the LORD always before me; with the Lord at my right, I shall never be shaken.
9
Therefore my heart is glad, my soul rejoices; my body also dwells secure,

16 Ê´Ø´Õ 8-9


-¢éÒ¾à¨éÒµÑ駾ÃÐà¨éÒäÇéµÃ§Ë¹éÒ¢éÒ¾à¨éÒàÊÁÍ
à¾ÃÒоÃÐͧ¤ì»ÃзѺÍÂÙèàº×éͧ¢ÇҢͧ
¢éÒ¾à¨éÒ ¢éÒ¾à¨éÒ¨Ö§äÁèËÇÑè¹äËÇ

-à¾ÃÒЩйÑé¹ ¨Ôµã¨¢éÒ¾à¨éÒ¨Ö§ÂÔ¹´ÕáÅÐ
¨ÔµÇÔ­­Ò³¡ç»ÃÕ´Ò
ÃèÒ§¡Ò¢ͧ¢éÒ¾à¨éÒ¡çÍÒÈÑÂÍÂÙèÍÂèÒ§»ÅÍ´ÀÑ´éÇÂ






You'll be in my heart,
See you'll be in my heart,
From this day on,
(Ohh) Now and forever more (FOREVER MORE)
From this day on forever more, YOU'LL BE

¾ÃÐͧ¤ìÍÂÙèã¹ËÑÇ㨢ͧàÃÒ
´ÙÊÔ¾ÃÐͧ¤ìÍÂÙè¡ÑºàÃÒ¨¹¡ÃзÑé§Çѹ¹Õé
áÅеÅÍ´ä» ¨Ò¡Çѹ¹Õé áÅеÅÍ´ä» ÁÒ¡¡ÇèÒ¹Ñé¹ ¾ÃÐͧ¤ìÍÂÙè¡ÑºàÃÒ










·èÒ¹¨Ð ¹Ñè§ Â×¹ à´Ô¹à¢éÒ à´Ô¹ÍÍ¡ ËÃ×Í·ÓÊÔè§ã´¡çµÒÁ ¾ÃÐà¨éÒÁÔä´é¶ÒÁ«ÔÊàµÍÃìÇèÒà¸ÍÍèҹ˹ѧÊ×ÍÁÒ¡ÕèàÅèÁáÅéÇ

: à¸Íä´é·ÓÍÑȨÃÃÂìÁÒ¡¹éÍÂà·èÒäËÃèáÅéÇ

: áµè¾ÃÐͧ¤ì¨Ð·Ã§¶ÒÁÇèÒà¸Íä´é·ÓÊØ´¤ÇÒÁÊÒÁÒö¹éÍÂà·èÒäËÃèáÅéÇËÃ×ÍÂѧà¾×èͤÇÒÁÃÑ¡µè;ÃÐͧ¤ì à¸ÍÊÒÁÒö¡ÅèÒ§ÍÂèÒ§¨ÃÔ§ã¨ä´éËÃ×ÍäËÁÇèÒ

"´Ô©Ñ¹ä´é·ÓÊØ´¤ÇÒÁÊÒÁÒö¢Í§µ¹áÅéÇ?"

¶Ö§áÁéÇèÒ¡Ò÷ӴշÕèÊØ´¢Í§à¸Í¹Ñ鹨Ðà»ç¹¤ÇÒÁÅéÁàËÅÇ ¹Ñ鹡çÂѧà»ç¹ÊÔ觷ÕèàÃÒ·ÓÊØ´¤ÇÒÁÊÒÁÒöÍÂèÒ§´Õ·ÕèÊØ´¢Í§àÃÒáÅéÇ

·ÕèÁÒ ¤Ø³áÁèà·àÃ«Ò áË觡ÑšѵµÒ ¢éͤԴ¢éÍÃÓ¾Ö§µÅÍ´»Õ ˹éÒ 49
¤Ø³¾èÍÇÃÂØ·¸ ¡Ô¨ºÓÃا ¼ÙéÍӹǡÒÃ
Çѹ¾ÃФÃÔʵìáÊ´§Í§¤ì 1997



à¹×éÍà¾Å§: You'll Be in My Heart
´Ù à¹×éÍà¾Å§ ·Ø¡à¾Å§¢Í§ Usher
[Talking]
I gotcha
I'll be right here
You listen

[Singing]
Come stop your crying
It will be alright
Just take my hand
Hold it tight, now
I will protect you from, all around you
I will be here DONT you cry

For one so small
You seem so strong, now
My arms will hold you
Keep you safe and warm, This
bond between us
Can't be broken
So im gonna be here dont you cry
Cuz

[Chorus]
You'll be in my heart,
You'll be in my heart,
From this day on,
Now and forever more,
(for more.. na na na na..
ha ha.. come on.. yea)

WHY cant they understand the way we feel,
THEY just don't trust what they cant explain,
I know we're different,
But deep inside us,
We're not that different AT ALL,

[Chorus]
(You'll) You'll be in my heart,
See you'll be in my heart,
(From this day) From this day on,
(Ohh) Now and forever more (FOREVER MORE)
From this day on forever more, YOU'LL BE

You'll be in my heart
No matter what they say
You'll be, you'll be right here in my heart (Always)
Always (Always, Always, Always)

Dont listen to them
Cuz what do they know?
We need each other
To have, to hold
They'll see in time
I KNOW
WE'LL SHOW THEM TOGETHER

(YOU'LL BEEEEE)
You'll be (IN MY HEART) in my heart
(I'll always be there)
You'll be in my heart
(You know that) From this day on
Now and forever more

(You'll) You'll be in my heart
No matter what they say (No matter, no matter what they say oooh)
You'll be right here in my heart (No matter oh no matter)(always)
Always (Always, always)

Just look over your shoulder
(Euh listen, no matter what they say no no.. look over your shoulder yeah)
Just look over your shoulder
(I'll be right here, I gotcha) (I'll always be there)
Just look over your shoulder
(I'll be right there)
I'll always be there (Now that i gotch ya)
(No matter what they say)
Just look over your shoulder (No no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no)
(No matter what, no matter what, no)

[Fading]

Just look over your shoulder
(No matter what they say no no hey yey yey hey HA)
Just look over your schoulder

//www.siamzone.com/music/lyric/index.php?mode=view&artist=Usher&song=You'll%20Be%20in%20My%20Heart

//www.nccbuscc.org/nab/bible/psalms/psalm16.htm




 

Create Date : 19 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 19 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2550 18:09:16 ¹.
Counter : 744 Pageviews.

 

ÃÙ»ËÑÇ㨠ÊÇÂÁÒ¡ ÁͧàËç¹ÍÐäÃËÅÒÂÍÂèҧ㹹Ñé¹

 

â´Â: haro_haro 20 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2550 13:40:28 ¹.  

 

ÃÙ»ËÑÇ㨠ÊÇÂÁÒ¡ ÁͧàËç¹ÍÐäÃËÅÒÂÍÂèҧ㹹Ñé¹



â´Â: haro_haro Çѹ·Õè: 20 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2550 àÇÅÒ:13:40:28 ¹.


µÍº ÁÒ´Ù¤¹ËÑÇã¨ÈÔŻРÍèÒ ª×蹪Á ª×蹪Á

 

â´Â: Bernadette 20 ¡Ñ¹ÂÒ¹ 2550 20:06:10 ¹.  

ª×èÍ : * blog ¹Õé comment ä´é੾ÒÐÊÁÒªÔ¡
Comment :
  *Êèǹ comment äÁèÊÒÁÒöãªé javascript áÅÐ style sheet
 


Bernadette
Location :
¡ÃØ§à·¾Ï Thailand

[´Ù Profile ·Ñé§ËÁ´]

½Ò¡¢éͤÇÒÁËÅѧäÁ¤ì
Rss Feed
Smember
¼ÙéµÔ´µÒÁºÅçÍ¡ : 3 ¤¹ [?]




In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit

The Ave Maria asks Mary to "pray for us sinners."

Amen

PaPa for all Father W e pray year of priests.



Card Michael Michai Kitbunchu, Archbishop of Bangkok, is the first member of the College of Cardinals from Thailand.

source :http://www.asianews.it/news-en/Michai-Kitbunchu,-first-cardinal-from-Thailand-3038.html

¾ÃФÒÃì´Ô¹ÑÅ äÁà¡ÔéÅ ÁժѠ¡Ô¨ºØ­ªÙ ¤³Ðહµì»ÍÅ part1

ÚBishop ¿Ãѧ«ÔÊ à«àÇÕÂÃì à¡ÃÕ§ÈÑ¡´Ôì â¡ÇÔ·ÇÒ³Ôª ¾Ô¸ÕÃѺPallium Metropolitans Bangkok Thailand >

ÊÒä´Õ à·È¡ÒÅáËè´ÒÇ Ê¡Å¹¤Ã Welcome
Sakonnakorn Christmas Thailand
Metropolitans Tarae Sakornakorn Thailand


Orchestra and four vocal Choir - *Latin* Recorded for the Anniversary of the Pope Benedict XVI April 19 This is the Anthem of the Vatican City. The Songs are called Inno e Marcia Pontificale ...

We are Catholic.

˹éÒà¿Ê ÍѾÃÙ» ËÒ·ÕèÍѾÃÙ»ãËÁèÍÂÙè http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Friends' blogs
[Add Bernadette's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.