YOU are not afraid. You think YOU are afraid. ~Shantimayi~

"If you want me" Once Ost.

At the beginning of our relationship,
this song was so complicated that I couldn't understand.
But now, I've learned what the lyric means directly from my life.

That's sad. T T





Are you really here
or am I dreaming?
I can't tell dreams from truth
for it's been so long
since I have seen you.
I can hardly remember
your face anymore.
When I get really lonely
and the distance
causes our silence
I think of you smiling
with pride in your eyes
a lover that sighs.

If you want me satisfy me...
If you want me satisfy me...

Are you really sure
that you'd believe me
when others say I lie?
I wonder if you could
ever despise me
when you know I really try
to be a better one to satisfy you.
For your everything to me
and I' ll do what you ask me
if you' ll let me be free.

If you want me satisfy me ...
If you want me satisfy me ...
If you want me satisfy me ...
If you want me satisfy me ...





others' feelings from

//www.songmeanings.net/songs/view/3530822107858666809/


BeMySerene
12-02-2007

To me, and perhaps it's because I'm in this situation, I think this song is sung from the perspective of someone who has an ambiguous relationship with them. They really care about them and obviously the other person cares about them but there's nothing definite and the person singing just wants to be satisfied since they're doing all they can to make things work.





skyfire84
01-23-2008

really...calming and sad at the same time. for some reason her accent when she sings makes it seem like she's crying; that isn't a criticism, it's just how i'm perceiving the song. the beginning sounds so "old", for lack of a better word, and then it just kind of reaches across distance and time. a weird description, but this song sounds kind of like that to me. it's awesome





from https://www.youtube.com

aexl82
10 months ago

I feel so strong and so weak at the same time. such beautiful song







 

Create Date : 25 มีนาคม 2554
1 comments
Last Update : 25 มีนาคม 2554 20:46:48 น.
Counter : 1272 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: passthip056 19 พฤษภาคม 2555 21:09:32 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


gluhp
Location :
กรุงเทพ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 16 คน [?]




Here...
I'm on the rooftop

Between...
pavement and stars.

Here's...
hardly no day
nor hardly no night

There're things...
half in shadow
and half way in light

It's where...
I gather my thoughts
and grow my dreams

which...
are scattered
all around

In my words,
my songs,
my dance.

คน นั่งจ้องชีวิต
Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2554
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
25 มีนาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add gluhp's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.