Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2552
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
25 ธันวาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Find My Way Back Home


Early Christmas morning, angels waken smiling faces.
Watching them, my heart is filled with joy.




By Priscilla Ahn

Don't you go,
Away, I know,
Without your love,
I'll never find my way back home

'Cause you and me,
So happily,
Make all our dreams of make believe reality

La la la La la la La la la la la

Troubles, never find us there
Oh, bubbles, float through the air,
Float through the air
Float through the air air air air

La la la La la la La la la la la

So don't you go,
Away, I know,
Without your love,
I'll never find my way back home,
I'll never find my way back home,
No, no,
I'll never find my way back home,
No, no,
I'll never find my way back home.





Create Date : 25 ธันวาคม 2552
Last Update : 25 ธันวาคม 2552 8:39:22 น. 0 comments
Counter : 769 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.