Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2554
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
20 พฤศจิกายน 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Kräm (Så Nära Får Ingen Gå)



By Kent

Jag vill ha din ryggrad här
Fäst den i mig
Jag är alltid tryggast när
Du är en liten bit ifrån
En rörelse i ögonvrån...

Lägg dig ner i gräset nu
Du är så varm här
Jag vill ha min tunga där
Du är så nära att du blir våt
Men så nära får ingen gå...

Lägg dig ner precis
Som du alltid gör när
Jag vill ha min tunga där
Du är så nära att du blir våt
Men så nära får ingen gå...



Creme (No one Can Get That Close)

I want your spine here
Attach it to me
I am always safest when
You are a little bit away from me
A movement in the corner of my eye...

Lay down in the grass now
You are so warm here
I want my tongue right there
You are so close that you become moist
But no one can get that close…

Lay down exactly the way
You always do when
I want my tongue right there
You are so close that you become moist
But no one can get that close…







Create Date : 20 พฤศจิกายน 2554
Last Update : 20 พฤศจิกายน 2554 22:26:30 น. 0 comments
Counter : 768 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.