Group Blog
 
<<
พฤศจิกายน 2560
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
22 พฤศจิกายน 2560
 
All Blogs
 
Shadow

Everyday is a fight to the surface
To wake up from nightmares and go on with life
To reach the goal
There are so many things I try to learn and unlearn
I don't know why I'm sad
But I do know that you love will lead the way
'Cause only you can take me there


Shadow by Birdy

Woke up to the music of your heart
Saying I, I
Caught up in the wishing that it lasts
Saying ah, ah

Only you ever make me scared
'Cause only you can take me there

So wherever you go
I'm your shadow
Desert to ice flow
I will follow

Wherever you go
I'm your shadow
I'm your shadow

There beneath your body when it wakes
Saying ah, ah
Hiding under every step you take
Saying ah, ah

Only you ever make me care
'Cause only you ever made me dare

So wherever you go
I'm your shadow
Desert to ice flow
I will follow

Wherever you go
I'm your shadow
I'm your shadow
I'm your shadow

I know, I know, I know
Everywhere you move
You stay, you go, you change
I am bound to you

So wherever you go
I'm your shadow
Desert to ice flow
I will follow

Wherever you go
I'm your shadow
So wherever you go
I'm your shadow
Desert to ice flow
I will follow

Wherever you go
I'm your shadow
I'm your shadow




Create Date : 22 พฤศจิกายน 2560
Last Update : 22 พฤศจิกายน 2560 16:41:38 น. 0 comments
Counter : 740 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.