Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2555
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
12 ตุลาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Distance

...and how long can we keep this up?


By Christina Perri feat. Jason Mraz

The sun is filling up the room and I can hear you dreaming
Do you feel the way I do, right now?
I wish we would just give up
'Cause the best part is falling, call it anything but love

And I will make sure to keep my distance
Say "I love you" when you're not listening
And how long can we keep this up, up, up?

Please don't stand so close to me, I'm having trouble breathing
I'm afraid of what you'll see, right now
I'll give you everything I am
All my broken heartbeats until I know you'll understand

And I will make sure to keep my distance
Say "I love you" when you're not listening
And how long can we keep this up, up, up?

And I keep waiting for you to take me
You keep waiting to say what we have

So I'll make sure to keep my distance
Say "I love you" when you're not listening
And how long can we keep this up, up, up?

Make sure to keep my distance
Say "I love you" when you're not listening
How long till we call this love, love, love?




Create Date : 12 ตุลาคม 2555
Last Update : 12 ตุลาคม 2555 20:40:25 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1374 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.