Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2553
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 
 
25 มีนาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Under The Moonlight



It's absolutely one of my favorite song. I've been listening to this song for almost two years now. Well, I should have put it up on my blog a long time ago.. Don't really know why I didn't do it..

Anyway, its up on the blog now.. Hope you like it :)





The music video below is a Novotel ad, released in 2006. I remember I put it up on Baan Khai last year. Why? Because we seemed to run into troubles every time we brought bears, oysters and deer into our kratoos. So I just wanted to make a little test in order to see what would happen if I used youtube music video to sneak some of the animals in. lol

Luckily nothing happened. The clip was not censored, the kratoo was not banned; it just disappeared by itself (this must be some sort of the law of Nature at that website, I think...)

Anyway, so long lovely kratoo. Long live the bear, the oyster and the deer!














Create Date : 25 มีนาคม 2553
Last Update : 25 มีนาคม 2553 9:21:43 น. 0 comments
Counter : 789 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.