Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2555
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
3 มีนาคม 2555
 
All Blogs
 
Stars


I have made you the polar star of my existence; never again can I lose my way in the voyage of life


By Nelly Furtado

There are so many stars in the sky tonight
Which one will I take in my hand?
There are so many ways I can live a life
Which one will I make part of my plan?
There are so many spirits in the air tonight
Trying to pull me away

You're a part of me
You're in every breath that I breathe
And every step forward that I take
And then I take a step backwards
And I can't see your face

You're a part of me
You're in every song that I sing
And every bird that sings to me
This is what I dream
To be real
This is my reality

There are so many songs on the people's faces
Everyone could be yours but they're not
And all is lost if I count the truth
To my own heart

You're a part of me
You're in every breath that I breathe
And every step forward that I take
And then I take a step backwards
And I can't see your face

You're a part of me
You're in every song that I sing
And every bird that sings to me
This is what I dream
To be real
This is my reality

Because my heart is a lonely hunter
Dying to strike out
Grabbed you into my world when you didn't even ask
But you always knew that you had a past

You're a part of me
You're in every breath that I breathe
And every step forward that I take
And then I take a step backwards
And I can't see your face

You're a part of me
You're in every song that I sing
And every word that speaks to me
This is what I believe
To be real
This is my reality....








Create Date : 03 มีนาคม 2555
Last Update : 3 มีนาคม 2555 9:06:20 น. 0 comments
Counter : 813 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.