Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2553
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
15 กันยายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Never Say Never


Where roads are made I lose my way.
In the wide water, in the blue sky there is no line of a track.
The pathway is hidden by the birds' wings, by the star-fires, by the flowers of the wayfaring seasons.
And I ask my heart if its blood carries the wisdom of the unseen way.

Poem by Rabindranath Tagore


By The Fray

Some things we don't talk about
Better do without just hold a smile
We're falling in and out of love
Ashamed and proud of, together all the while

You can never say never
Why we don't know when
But time and time again
Younger now then we were before

Don't let me go, don't let me go, don't let me go
Don't let me go, don't let me go, don't let me go


Picture, you're the queen of everything
As far as the eye can see under your command
I will be your guardian when all is crumbling
I'll steady your hand

You can never say never
Why we don't know when
But time and time again
Younger now then we were before

Don't let me go, don't let me go, don't let me go
Don't let me go, don't let me go, don't let me go

We're falling apart
And coming together again and again
We're coming apart
But we pull it together
Pull it together, together again

Don't let me go, don't let me go, don't let me go
Don't let me go, don't let me go, don't let me go







Create Date : 15 กันยายน 2553
Last Update : 15 กันยายน 2553 6:03:18 น. 0 comments
Counter : 809 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.