Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
22 เมษายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Just Breathe


Please stay with me, and let's just breathe...


By Pearl Jam

Yes I understand that every life must end, aw huh..
As we sit alone, I know someday we must go, aw huh..
I'm a lucky man to count on both hands
The ones I love

Some folks just have one,
Others they got none, aw huh..

Stay with me,
Let's just breathe...

Practiced are my sins,
Never gonna let me win, aw huh..
Under everything, just another human being, aw huh..
Yeah, I don't wanna hurt, there's so much in this world
To make me bleed

Stay with me,
You're all I see

Did I say that I need you?
Did I say that I want you?
Oh, if I didn’t now I'm a fool you see..
No one knows this more than me
As I come clean

I wonder everyday
as I look upon your face, aw huh..
Everything you gave
And nothing you would take, aw huh..
Nothing you would take
Everything you gave

Did I say that I need you?
Oh, Did I say that I want you?
Oh, if I didn't now I'm a fool you see
No one know this more than me
As I come clean

Nothing you would take
Everything you gave
Hold me till I die
Meet you on the other side









Create Date : 22 เมษายน 2553
Last Update : 22 เมษายน 2553 8:58:31 น. 0 comments
Counter : 793 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.