Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
6 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Sound of Pulling Heaven Down


I am waiting perpetually for the lost music to sound again...

By Blue October

Somewhere far away from here, I saw stars
Stars that I could reach
It was a midnight, a silent twilight
Fell down, beyond the ocean beach

I assemble all the sand that cover wedding beaches
To build a castle so your mom would have a place to stay
Behind the water slide and down the hill
Where heaven reaches land and time is left to float away


So rest assured I have the key to every opening
To every wishing well that's deep enough to dream
I want to show you just how fascinating kissing is
When earth collides with all the space between

I'm reaching farther than I ever have before
Leaving all who broke your heart upon the shore
I may be some sort of crazy; we may be some sort of crazy
But I swear on everything I have and more


So never look behind you, spooky people bring you down
The world is ending there's a party by the bay
I'll wear my suit and tie, we're eye to eye
Toasting to the way you put that smile upon my face

Fill up the air balloon and ride with me
Yeah, hell is jealous of the rain
Make love like time and space is ending
While befriending fate's alluring way of putting us to shame


I'm reaching farther than I ever have before
Leaving all who broke your heart upon the shore
I may be some sort of crazy; we may be some sort of crazy
But I swear on everything I have and more

You make the sound of pulling heaven down
You brought the rain's romantic pour
You make the sound, you make the sound
Of pulling heaven down


I'm reaching farther than I ever have before
God I've reached the top
Leaving all who broke your heart upon the shore
I may be some sort of crazy; we may be some sort of crazy
But I swear on everything I have and more
go, go, go, go

I'm reaching farther than I ever have before
Tired of wasting time
Leaving all who broke your heart upon the shore
Tired of wasting time
I may be some sort of crazy; we may be some sort of crazy
But I swear on everything I have and more
go, go, go, go








Create Date : 06 สิงหาคม 2553
Last Update : 18 สิงหาคม 2553 17:33:12 น. 0 comments
Counter : 895 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.