Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2560
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728 
 
22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2560
 
All Blogs
 
Shiver

And I'll shiver like I used to
And I'll leave him just for you
And I'll shiver like I used to
Just for you


Shiver by Lucy Rose

And we broke
Everything that was right
We both enjoyed a good fight

And we solved
All the holes we had to breathe
To make the other one leave

And I loved the way you looked at me
And I miss the way you made me feel
When we were alone
When we were alone

And I'll shiver like I used to
And I'll leave him just for you
And I'll shiver like I used to
Just for you

And we stole
Every moment we had to make the other one feel bad
And we hoped that we could be what we knew
We'd never turn out to be real

And I loved the way you looked at me
And I miss the way you made me feel
When we were alone
When we were alone

And I'll shiver like I used to
And I'll leave him just for you
And I'll shiver like I used to
Just for you

And if we turn back time
Could we learn to live right
And if we turn back time
Could we learn to live right
And if we turn back time
Could we learn to live right
And if we turn back time
Could we learn

And I'll shiver like I used to
And I'll leave him just for you
And I'll shiver like I used to
Just for you

Like I used to




Create Date : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2560
Last Update : 22 กุมภาพันธ์ 2560 8:06:42 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1159 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.