Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2554
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
10 ตุลาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
White Nights



By Oh Land

Ooh ooh Ooh
Has it been a day or a week?
As my eyes begin to close
I am walking in my sleep
Living in a state inbetween
Do the signs begin to show
See the eyes fare in the dark
As they Glow
As they Glow

These dreams under my pillow
In the twilight of these white nights
these dreams under my pillow
In the twilight of these white nights
Of these white nights
Oooh Ooh Ooh

Something is about to be born
There's a restlessness in me
Keeps me up until the dawn
There is no silence
I will keep following the sirens
There is no silence
I will keep following the sirens

These dreams under my pillow
In the twilight of these white nights
These dreams under my pillow
In the twilight of these white nights
Of these white nights
Oooh ooh ooh

These dreams under my pillow
In the twilight of these white nights
These dreams under my pillow
In the twilight of these white nights
Of these white nights
Oooh ooh ooh







Create Date : 10 ตุลาคม 2554
Last Update : 10 ตุลาคม 2554 19:20:18 น. 0 comments
Counter : 732 Pageviews.

Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.