Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2553
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
10 สิงหาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 

The Dolphin's Cry


…Time in between is just a dream
and finally we'll meet again...

By Live

The way you're bathed in light reminds me of that night
God laid me down into your rose garden of trust
And I was swept away with nothin' left to say
Some helpless fool, yeah I was lost in a swoon of peace
You're all I need to find, so when the time is right
Come to me sweetly, come to me
Come to me

Love will lead us, alright, love will lead us, she will lead us
Can you hear the dolphin's cry?
See the road rise up to meet us, it's in the air we breathe tonight
Love will lead us, she will lead us


Oh yeah, we meet again, it's like we never left
Time in between was just a dream
Did we leave this place?
This crazy fog surrounds me
You wrap your legs around me
All I can do to try and breathe
Let me breathe so that I
So we can go together!

Love will lead us, alright, love will lead us, she will lead us
Can you hear the dolphin's cry?
See the road rise up to meet us, it's in the air we breathe tonight
Love will lead us, she will lead us


Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are
If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time
We are lost 'til we are found
This phoenix rises up from the ground
And all these wars are over

Over, over
La da da, da da da
Over
Come to me, come to me
La da da da, da da da
Come to me

Love will lead us, alright, love will lead us, she will lead us
Can you hear the dolphin's cry?
See the road rise up to meet us, it's in the air we breathe tonight
Love will lead us, she will lead us


Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are
If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time
We are lost 'til we are found
This phoenix rises up from the ground
And all these wars are over

Over, over, over, over
come to me, come to me, come to me

Love will lead us, alright, love will lead us, she will lead us
Can you hear the dolphin's cry?
See the road rise up to meet us, it's in the air we breathe tonight
Love will lead us, she will lead us

Love will lead us, alright (oh yeah)
Love will lead us, she will lead us
Love will lead us, alright












 

Create Date : 10 สิงหาคม 2553
0 comments
Last Update : 18 สิงหาคม 2553 17:17:23 น.
Counter : 689 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.