Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2552
 
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
7 ธันวาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

He Doesn't Know


and I guess I'll never find out....



By Tina Dickow


If you ever pass by where I used to live
And should you bump in to the man I was with
Back when I didn't know what to believe
Please, will you tell him from me

That I loved him with every beat of my heart
I'd tremble with longing when we were apart
Oh, I'd ache to pull him in close
I don't think he knows

The last thing I heard he was losing his job
I guess they'd found out that he rarely turned up
He hated it there only stayed for me
Please, will you make him believe

That I always thought you should follow your dreams
However hard and uncertain it seems
I'd have loved him whatever he chose
I don't think he knows

I lives grew apart, it's been just over a year
For reasons I can't really tell you about here
Love wasn't nearly enough in the end
Please, will you tell him again

That I hurt myself more than I ever hurt him
I wasn't as distant and cold as I seemed
I was lost all the way into my bones
I don't think he knows

When the dust had settled he moved on as well
He found a new girl that he loved, I could tell
And my mind started wandering jealously
Please, will you ask him from me

If really he thought that I was the one
Or were we just sharing some time on the run
Did he love me with peace and with hope
I don't really know...







 

Create Date : 07 ธันวาคม 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 7 ธันวาคม 2552 7:13:03 น.
Counter : 665 Pageviews.


Smilla
Location :
Somewhere in Denmark

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]




"I am not in this world to live up to other people's expectations, nor do I feel that the world must live up to mine."
- By Fritz Perls


!! คำเตือน !!
"สงวนลิขสิทธิ์ตามพระราชบัญญัติลิขสิทธิ์ พ.ศ. 2539 ห้ามผู้ใดละเมิด ไม่ว่าการลอกเลียน หรือนำส่วนหนึ่งส่วนใดของข้อความหรือรูปภาพที่เป็นผลงานส่วนตัวใน blog แห่งนี้ไปใช้ ทั้งโดยเผยแพร่และเพื่อการอ้างอิง โดยไม่ได้รับอนุญาตเป็นลายลักษณ์อักษรจากเจ้าของบล็อก"


guest(s) on the page



Friends' blogs
[Add Smilla's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.