Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
 
14 เมษายน 2553
 
All Blogs
 

14 April 2010 Pokara Nepal

This day diary just to say Hi from Nepal.
Now I'm in internet cafe in Pokara.
Yesterday was Nepal new year day as in Thailand.
I saw a lot of celebration and enjoy very much.
I'm just arrived Nepal Yesterday but I feel a long time here esp. yesterday was a very long day.

Yesterday I waked up in Bkk at 5AM.
The road in BKK was quiet empty.
The flight took off late for one hour. I had lunch in flight but i couldn't cause the smelly curry chicken and no oher choice.

I'm arrived Kathmandu [ Tripuwan airport ] at 12.30.
The temp was 31C. We went in air-cond bus.
I like Nepal . There 're so many interesting.
After that I went to Baktapoo, the old city 500 yrs old. One of world heritage city.
I like the buildings ; beauty and classic.
I like the people ; innocent looking no thief and trusted.
Kuraka soldiers are from here, Baktapoo and many royal guards are Baktapoo men.

13 April is also the New year day here;they all celebrated in colourful dresses esp. red "Sali". ,dancing show and music in the city square.

I explored here about 3 hr. then I went to Nagargot.
Nagargot is 20 min from Baktapoo up the hills.
Tourists being here to see the Himalaya at sunrise.
Yesterday I met sand-storm before arrived Nagargot, the big tree fell down across the road, so took time to clear .I waited inside the car.

At my hotel the weather was cold no air cond in the room.
The dinner was not good .

14 April 2010
5.30 AMThis morning the bell ring ( very classic like in temple) to wake up hotel quests to see the sunrise over Himalaya.
I took many photos.
After breakfast I went to Pokara by bus 200Km. 7Hr.
Beautiful road people life and culture.
Today is mother's day.
In pokara I sit in the boat around "Phaewa Lake".
I can see Muchapura and Annapurna Peak.
Dinner is nice and now here very fatique.
Tomorrow 4.45 AM start to go closer to Muchapura Peak.

Bye




 

Create Date : 14 เมษายน 2553
1 comments
Last Update : 18 เมษายน 2553 7:42:20 น.
Counter : 1354 Pageviews.

 

 

โดย: หาแฟนตัวเป็นเกลียว 14 เมษายน 2553 23:32:02 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


mcayenne94
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 36 คน [?]




Bangkok

Kyoto

Sydney

Mcayenne94's Diary มีวัตถุประสงค์เพื่อบันทึกเรื่องราวของเจ้าของบ้านและสิ่งแวดล้อม ไม่มีวัตถุประสงค์ เพื่อการ จัดจำหน่าย ต้นไม้ดอกไม้ หรือสิ่งใด อนุญาตให้นำภาพถ่าย พร้อมชื่อMcayenneผู้ถ่ายภาพไปใช้ประโยชน์ได้ และสงวนสิทธิ์ไม่อนุญาตให้นำภาพถ่าย Mcayenne ไปใช้ โดยการดัดแปลงตัดต่อหรือลบชื่อภายในภาพ
Friends' blogs
[Add mcayenne94's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.