แบร์แนแด็ท....น่ารัก....น่ารัก ขี้ลืม.....ขี้ลืม ...... หนังปายหนายหว่า buy แล้ววbuyอีก......... faith, hope and charity เฟศบุ๊ค http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2550
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
21 กรกฏาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Deep : Underneath Your Clothes : Hero

Rainy Days







Deep
So this is what you mean
and this is how you feel
So this is how you see
and this is how you breathe

Sometimes, i know
Sometimes, i go down deep...
Ohhh...

So this is what you mean
and this is how you feel
So this how you see
and this is how you breate

Sometimes, i know
Sometimes, i go down deep...
Ohhh...

Beneath the deep blue sea
Touching every breath
All a slight of hand
For everything you left

Sometimes, i know
Sometimes, i go down deep...
Ohhh...

Sometimes, i give myself for you
Sometimes, i know down deep...

Underneath Your Clothes







Underneath Your Clothes
Artist : Shakira

You're a song
Written by the hands of god
Don't get me wrong cause
This might sound to you a bit odd
But you own the place
Where all my thoughts go hiding
And right under your clothes
Is where I find them

*Underneath Your Clothes
There's an endless story
There's the man I chose
There's my territory
And all the things I deserve
For being such a good girl honey *

Because of you
I forgot the smart ways to lie
Because of you
I'm running out of reasons to cry
When the friends are gone
When the party's over
We will still belong to each other

*
*

I love you more than all that's on the planet
Movin' talkin' walkin' breathing
You know it's true
Oh baby it's so funny
You almost don't believe it
As every voice is hanging from the silence
Lamps are hanging from the ceiling
Like a lady tied to her manners
I'm tied up to this feeling





Hero









Let me be your hero

Would you dance,
If I asked you to dance?
Would you run,
And never look back?
Would you cry,
If you saw me crying?
And would you save my soul, tonight?

Would you tremble,
If I touched your lips?
Would you laugh?
Oh please tell me this.
Now would you die,
For the one you love?
Hold me in your arms, tonight.

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.

Would you swear,
That youll always be mine?
Or would you lie?
Would you run and hide?
Am I in too deep?
Have I lost my mind?
I dont care...
Youre here, tonight.

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by you forever.
You can take my breath away.

Oh, I just wanna to hold you.
I just wanna to hold you.
Oh yeah.
Am I in too deep?
Have I lost my mind?
Well I dont care...
Youre here, tonight.

I can be your hero, baby.
I can kiss away the pain.
I will stand by your forever.
You can take my breath away.

I can be your hero.
I can kiss away the pain.
And I will stand by you, forever.
You can take my breath away.
You can take my breath away.

I can be your hero.




 

Create Date : 21 กรกฎาคม 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 21 กรกฎาคม 2550 23:57:26 น.
Counter : 623 Pageviews.

 

เพิ่งกลับมานั่งโต๊ะทำงาน
ก้อเลยต่อเน็ตซะหน่อย...

ชอบเพลง "Deep" มากเลยค่ะ
ยิ่งถ้าเป็น Original version นะ...
ละลายไปเลย...ไม่รู้ Binocular เค้าหายไปไหนแล้วเนอะ

 

โดย: annie (annie_martian ) 22 กรกฎาคม 2550 0:59:58 น.  

 

เพิ่งกลับมานั่งโต๊ะทำงาน
ก้อเลยต่อเน็ตซะหน่อย...

ชอบเพลง "Deep" มากเลยค่ะ
ยิ่งถ้าเป็น Original version นะ...
ละลายไปเลย...ไม่รู้ Binocular เค้าหายไปไหนแล้วเนอะ



โดย: annie (annie_martian ) วันที่: 22 กรกฎาคม 2550 เวลา:0:59:58 น.


ตอบ ม่ายรู้เหมือนกาลลลลลลลลลล แง๊บๆๆๆ
ไปเยี่ยมบล๊อคคุณดีก่า
คนชอบเเพลเหมือนกาลลลลลลล

เป็น Deeply ส่วนลึกของจิตใจ ที่สดใสมีชีวิตชีวา
วู๊ววววววววว โรแมนติ๊กกกกกกกก

 

โดย: Bernadette 22 กรกฎาคม 2550 10:40:12 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Bernadette
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit

The Ave Maria asks Mary to "pray for us sinners."

Amen

PaPa for all Father W e pray year of priests.



Card Michael Michai Kitbunchu, Archbishop of Bangkok, is the first member of the College of Cardinals from Thailand.

source :http://www.asianews.it/news-en/Michai-Kitbunchu,-first-cardinal-from-Thailand-3038.html

พระคาร์ดินัล ไมเกิ้ล มีชัย กิจบุญชู คณะเชนต์ปอล part1

ฺBishop ฟรังซิส เซเวียร์ เกรียงศักดิ์ โกวิทวาณิช พิธีรับPallium Metropolitans Bangkok Thailand >

สารคดี เทศกาลแห่ดาว สกลนคร Welcome
Sakonnakorn Christmas Thailand
Metropolitans Tarae Sakornakorn Thailand


Orchestra and four vocal Choir - *Latin* Recorded for the Anniversary of the Pope Benedict XVI April 19 This is the Anthem of the Vatican City. The Songs are called Inno e Marcia Pontificale ...

We are Catholic.

หน้าเฟส อัพรูป หาที่อัพรูปใหม่อยู่ http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Friends' blogs
[Add Bernadette's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.