แบร์แนแด็ท....น่ารัก....น่ารัก ขี้ลืม.....ขี้ลืม ...... หนังปายหนายหว่า buy แล้ววbuyอีก......... faith, hope and charity เฟศบุ๊ค http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Westlife : Mygirl :Seasons In The Son: Love Can Build a Bridge

Save Nature








Song: My Girl

I've got sunshine on a cloudy day.
When it's cold outside I've got the month of May.
I guess you'd say
What can make me feel this way?
My girl (my girl, my girl)
Talkin' 'bout my girl (my girl).

I've got so much honey the bees envy me.
I've got a sweeter song than the birds in the trees.
I guess you'd say
What can make me feel this way?
My girl (my girl, my girl)
Talkin' 'bout my girl (my girl).

Hey hey hey
Hey hey hey
Ooooh.

I don't need no money, fortune, or fame.
I've got all the riches baby one man can claim.
I guess you'd say
What can make me feel this way?
My girl (my girl, my girl)
Talkin' 'bout my girl (my girl).

I've got sunshine on a cloudy day
with my girl.
I've even got the month of May
with my girl (fade)
Source://www.stlyrics.com/lyrics/mygirl/mygirl.htm








Source://a.abcnews.com/images/Technology/pd_global_warming_071009_ms.jpg

Get Westlife Ringtones!

Goodbye to you my trusted friend
We ve known each other since we
Were nine or ten
Together we ve climbed hills and trees
Learned of love and abc s
Skinned our hearts and
Skinned our knees

Goodbye my friend it s hard to die
When all the birds are singing
In the sky
Now that spring is in the air
Pretty girls are everywhere
Think of me and I ll be there

We had joy we had fun we had
Seasons in the sun
But the hills that we climbed were
Just seasons out of time

Goodbye papa please pray for me
I was the black sheep of the family
You tried to teach me right from wrong
Too much wine and too much song
Wonder how I got along

Goodbye papa it s hard to die
When all the birds are singing in the sky
Now that the spring is in the air
Little children everywhere
When you see them I ll be there

We had joy we had fun we had
Seasons in the sun
But the wine and the songs like the
Seasons have all gone
We had joy we had fun we had
Seasons in the sun
But the wine and the song like
The seasons have all gone

Goodbye michelle my little one
You gave me love and helped
Me find the sun
And every time that I was down
You would always come around
And get my feet back on
The ground

Goodbye michelle it s hard to die
When all the birds are singing in
The sky
Now that the spring is in the air
With the flowers everywhere
I wish that we could both be there

We had joy we had fun we had
Seasons in the sun
But the hills that we climbed were
Just seasons out of time

We had joy we had fun we had
Seasons in the sun
But the wine and the song like the
Seasons have all gone

We had joy we had fun we had
Seasons in the sun
But the wine and the song like the
Seasons have all gone

We had joy we had fun we had
Seasons in the sun
But the wine and the song like the
Seasons have all gone








เนื้อเพลง: Love Can Build a Bridge
ดู เนื้อเพลง ทุกเพลงของ Westlife
I'd gladly walk across the desert
With no shoes upon my feet
To share with you the last bite of bread I had to eat
I would swim back to save you
In your sea of broken dreams
When all your hopes are sinking
Let me show you what love means

Love can build a Bridge
Between your heart and mine
Love can build a Bridge
Don't you think it's time?
Don't you think it's time?

I would whisper love so loudly
Every heart could understand
That love and only love
Can join the tribes of man
I would give my heart's desire
So that you might see
The first step is to realize
That it all begins with you and me

Love can build a Bridge
Between your heart and mine
Love can build a Bridge
Don't you think it's time?
Oh, don't you think it's time?

When we stand together
It's our finest hour
We can do anything, anything
Anything, anything
Keep believin' in the power

Love can build a Bridge
Between your heart and mine
Love can build a Bridge
Don't you think it's time?
Don't you think it's time?
Source://www.siamzone.com/music/lyric/index.php?mode=view&artist=Westlife&song=Love%20Can%20Build%20a%20Bridge


Create Date : 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
Last Update : 5 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 20:18:33 น. 1 comments
Counter : 914 Pageviews.

 
เจิมจ้า


โดย: รัชชี่ (รัชชี่ ) วันที่: 30 กันยายน 2552 เวลา:16:53:24 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Bernadette
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit

The Ave Maria asks Mary to "pray for us sinners."

Amen

PaPa for all Father W e pray year of priests.



Card Michael Michai Kitbunchu, Archbishop of Bangkok, is the first member of the College of Cardinals from Thailand.

source :http://www.asianews.it/news-en/Michai-Kitbunchu,-first-cardinal-from-Thailand-3038.html

พระคาร์ดินัล ไมเกิ้ล มีชัย กิจบุญชู คณะเชนต์ปอล part1

ฺBishop ฟรังซิส เซเวียร์ เกรียงศักดิ์ โกวิทวาณิช พิธีรับPallium Metropolitans Bangkok Thailand >

สารคดี เทศกาลแห่ดาว สกลนคร Welcome
Sakonnakorn Christmas Thailand
Metropolitans Tarae Sakornakorn Thailand


Orchestra and four vocal Choir - *Latin* Recorded for the Anniversary of the Pope Benedict XVI April 19 This is the Anthem of the Vatican City. The Songs are called Inno e Marcia Pontificale ...

We are Catholic.

หน้าเฟส อัพรูป หาที่อัพรูปใหม่อยู่ http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Friends' blogs
[Add Bernadette's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.