แบร์แนแด็ท....น่ารัก....น่ารัก ขี้ลืม.....ขี้ลืม ...... หนังปายหนายหว่า buy แล้ววbuyอีก......... faith, hope and charity เฟศบุ๊ค http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
11 กรกฏาคม 2551
 
All Blogs
 
SCHNUFFEL

schnuffel Kuschel Song german deutsch



Schnuffel - Bleib heut nacht bei mir mit Video


Muffel - Der Anti Schnuffel Song




Ich Bin Dein Gummibär - Full German Version



Hörst du die Regenwürmer husten 2008



You are my sweetest love,
That love I always want to hug,
Because I really love you,
The world just has to know.

I'd do anything for you,
There is nothing I wouldn't do,
Snuggle cuddle and then hug me,
With you I always want to be.

Na, na, na, na...

My love is deep and true,
I'd be lost in love with you,
So lonely life would be,
If not for you and me.

I'd do anything for you,
There is nothing I wouldn't do,
Snuggle cuddle and then hug me,
With you I always want to be.

Na, na, na, na...

Our feelings are so strong,
Our hearts will beat as one,
A never ending story,
Is what I have with you.

I'd do anything for you,
There is nothing I wouldn't do,
Snuggle cuddle and then hug me,
With you I always want to be.

Na, na, na, na...

You are my sweetest love,
That love I always want to hug,
Because I really love you,
The world just has to know.

I'd do anything for you,
There is nothing I wouldn't do,
Snuggle cuddle and then hug me,
With you I always want to be. (more) (less)


Create Date : 11 กรกฎาคม 2551
Last Update : 11 กรกฎาคม 2551 14:47:40 น. 2 comments
Counter : 746 Pageviews.

 
มาเยี่ยมค่ะ ไม่ได้แวะมาซะนานเพราะหนีไปเพิ่มน้ำหนักที่แม่สอดมา อิอิ
ถ้ามีโอกาสไปแม่สอดอย่าลืมถั่วPistachioนะคะ..ของเขาดีจริงๆ ..ฮ่าๆๆ
ตอนนี้ยังไม่ได้อัพอะไรเพิ่มเลยเพราะเคลียร์งานเก่าๆอยู่ แต่ตามอ่านบล็อกเก่าๆอยู่ค่ะ ^^


โดย: Charlotte Russe วันที่: 13 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:11:06:07 น.  

 
มาเยี่ยมค่ะ ไม่ได้แวะมาซะนานเพราะหนีไปเพิ่มน้ำหนักที่แม่สอดมา อิอิ
ถ้ามีโอกาสไปแม่สอดอย่าลืมถั่วPistachioนะคะ..ของเขาดีจริงๆ ..ฮ่าๆๆ
ตอนนี้ยังไม่ได้อัพอะไรเพิ่มเลยเพราะเคลียร์งานเก่าๆอยู่ แต่ตามอ่านบล็อกเก่าๆอยู่ค่ะ ^^



โดย: Charlotte Russe วันที่: 13 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:11:06:07 น.


ตอบ ชอบตุ๊กตาอะจิ๊อิอิ


โดย: Bernadette วันที่: 14 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:22:44:09 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Bernadette
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit

The Ave Maria asks Mary to "pray for us sinners."

Amen

PaPa for all Father W e pray year of priests.



Card Michael Michai Kitbunchu, Archbishop of Bangkok, is the first member of the College of Cardinals from Thailand.

source :http://www.asianews.it/news-en/Michai-Kitbunchu,-first-cardinal-from-Thailand-3038.html

พระคาร์ดินัล ไมเกิ้ล มีชัย กิจบุญชู คณะเชนต์ปอล part1

ฺBishop ฟรังซิส เซเวียร์ เกรียงศักดิ์ โกวิทวาณิช พิธีรับPallium Metropolitans Bangkok Thailand >

สารคดี เทศกาลแห่ดาว สกลนคร Welcome
Sakonnakorn Christmas Thailand
Metropolitans Tarae Sakornakorn Thailand


Orchestra and four vocal Choir - *Latin* Recorded for the Anniversary of the Pope Benedict XVI April 19 This is the Anthem of the Vatican City. The Songs are called Inno e Marcia Pontificale ...

We are Catholic.

หน้าเฟส อัพรูป หาที่อัพรูปใหม่อยู่ http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Friends' blogs
[Add Bernadette's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.