แบร์แนแด็ท....น่ารัก....น่ารัก ขี้ลืม.....ขี้ลืม ...... หนังปายหนายหว่า buy แล้ววbuyอีก......... faith, hope and charity เฟศบุ๊ค http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3
Group Blog
 
<<
กันยายน 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
9 กันยายน 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Big Big World : You Were Meant For Me : Hallelujah

อยานอนหลับ อย่างดี

เพลงชวนง่วงนอนอะ แฮะ แฮะ




สาวเสียงหวาน ที่ใครใครกะคิดถึง







Emilia
เนื้อเพลง: Big Big World
ดู เนื้อเพลง ทุกเพลงของ Emilia
* I'm a big big girl
in a big big world
It's not a big big thing if you leave me
but I do do feel that
I too too will miss you much
miss you much

I can see the first leaf falling
it's all yellow and nice
It's so very cold outside
like the way I'm feeling inside

[Repeat *]

Outside it's now raining
and tears are falling from my eyes
why did it have to happen
why did it all have to end

[Repeat *]

I have your arms around me ooooh like fire
but when I open my eyes
you're gone...

[Repeat * , *]





Idol ของเราเลยแหละอีกคน สไตล์ คันทรี โฟล์ก อ้อ ชุดเพลงคริสมาสของเธอเพราะม๊าก







Jewel
เนื้อเพลง: You Were Meant For Me
ดู เนื้อเพลง ทุกเพลงของ Jewel
I hear the clock it's six am
I feel so far from where I am
got my eggs, got my pancakes too
got my maple syrup, everything but you
break the yolks, make a smiley face
I kinda like it in my brand new place
I wipe the spots off of the mirror
don't leave the keys in the door
never put wet towels on the floor anymore cause

dreams last for so long
even after you're gone
I know you love me
and soon you will see
you were meant for me
and I was meant for you

called my momma she was out for a walk
consoled a cup of coffee but it didn't wanna talk
picked up a paper, it was more bad news
more hearts being broken or people being used
put on my coat in the pouring rain
saw a movie it just wasn't the same
cause it was happy and I was sad
it made me miss you oh so bad

dreams last for so long
even after you're gone
I know you love me
and soon you will see
you were meant for me
and I was meant for you

go about my business, I'm doing fine
besides, what would I say if I had you on the line
same old story, not much to say
hearts are broken every day
brush my teeth and put the cap back on
I know you hate it when I leave the light on
I pick a book up, turn the sheets down
take a deep breath and a good look around
put on my pjs and hop into bed
I'm half alive but I feel mostly dead
I try and tell myself it'll be all right
I just shouldn't think anymore tonight

dreams last for so long
even after your gone
I know you love me
and soon you will see
you were meant for me
and I was meant for you


เพลงของสาวฝั่งอังกฤษ เป็นที่ฮือฮา ขนาด Lou Reed's Candy Says of its dark power, Neil Young's Birds of its tenderness and Big Star's Thirteen of its innocent ideal.

วิจารณ์ซะ เอาน่า เพลงกะคือเพลง เปิดใจ เน๊อะเน๊อะ งานศิลปะ










KATHRYN WILLIAMS
Hallelujah
(Leonard Cohen)

Well I've heard there was a secret chord
That David played, and it pleased the Lord
But you don't really care for music, do you?

Well it goes like this
The fourth, the fifth
The minor chord and the major lift.
The baffled king composing Hallelujah.

Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah

Your faith was strong but you needed proof
You saw her bathing on the roof
Her beauty and the moonlight overthrew you

And she tied you
To her kitchen chair,
Broke your throne, and cut your hair.
And from your lips she drew the Hallelujah .

Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah

Baby, I've been here before
I know this room and I've walked this floor
You know, I used to live alone before I knew you

And I've seen your flag on the marble arch,
Love's not some kind of victory march,
It's a cold and a broken Hallelujah.

Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah

There was a time when you let me know
What's really going on below
But now you never show it to me, do you?

But I remember when I moved in you,
Holy dove was moving too,
And every breath we drew was Hallelujah.

Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah

Hallelujah, Hallelujah
Hallelujah, Hallelujah


Source : //www.siamzone.com/music/lyric/index.php?mode=view&artist=Jewel&song=You%20Were%20Meant%20For%20Me

//www.bbc.co.uk/manchester/music/2004/05/17/relations.shtml

//www.siamzone.com/music/lyric/index.php?mode=view&artist=Emilia&song=Big%20Big%20World


Create Date : 09 กันยายน 2550
Last Update : 10 กันยายน 2550 13:58:50 น. 6 comments
Counter : 989 Pageviews.

 
ฟังแล้วแอบหาวด้วยอ่ะ...แต่ชอบนะคะ...โดยเฉพาะเพลง Big Big World...ว่าจะเอามาลงในบล็อกเหมือนกัน...คิดถึงเพลงนี้พอดีเลย



โดย: uter วันที่: 9 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:21:16:28 น.  

 
ฟังแล้วแอบหาวด้วยอ่ะ...แต่ชอบนะคะ...โดยเฉพาะเพลง Big Big World...ว่าจะเอามาลงในบล็อกเหมือนกัน...คิดถึงเพลงนี้พอดีเลย





โดย: uter วันที่: 9 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:21:16:28 น.



ตอบ กริ๊ดดดดดดดดดดดดดมีแฟนหาวด้วยเหมือนกานนนนน

ฟังแล้วชวนหลับ คร๊อกกกกกกกก


โดย: Bernadette วันที่: 10 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:13:29:50 น.  

 
เพิ่งเสร็จจากงานรับปริญญา...และงานยุ่งมาก
ไม่มีเวลาอัพบล็อกเลย...

แต่ก้อขอเข้ามาทักทายคุณ Bernadette ซะหน่อยดีกว่า
ชอบ u were meant for me มากค่ะ
เสียงของ Jewel เท่มาก

ส่วน Hallelujah ใน version นี้ไม่เคยฟังเลยค่ะ
เคยฟังแต่ OST.shrek ที่ร้องโดย Rufus weinwright
version นั้นก้อเพราะไม่แพ้ version นี้นะคะ

คงต้องลาไปทำงานต่อแล้วค่ะ
คืนนี้คงอยู่จนเช้าแน่...

ราตรีสวัสดิ์ค่า


โดย: annie (annie_martian ) วันที่: 11 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:1:58:56 น.  

 
เพิ่งเสร็จจากงานรับปริญญา...และงานยุ่งมาก
ไม่มีเวลาอัพบล็อกเลย...

แต่ก้อขอเข้ามาทักทายคุณ Bernadette ซะหน่อยดีกว่า
ชอบ u were meant for me มากค่ะ
เสียงของ Jewel เท่มาก

ส่วน Hallelujah ใน version นี้ไม่เคยฟังเลยค่ะ
เคยฟังแต่ OST.shrek ที่ร้องโดย Rufus weinwright
version นั้นก้อเพราะไม่แพ้ version นี้นะคะ

คงต้องลาไปทำงานต่อแล้วค่ะ
คืนนี้คงอยู่จนเช้าแน่...

ราตรีสวัสดิ์ค่า



โดย: annie (annie_martian ) วันที่: 11 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:1:58:56 น.


ตอบ ขอบพระคุณที่เพิ่มเติมให้ค่ะ


ครายยยบังอาจให้สาวน่ารักน่ารักทำงานหนักเช่นนี้

ใช้แรงงานสาวน่ารักนี้ ยอมมะได้


โดย: Bernadette วันที่: 11 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:22:12:53 น.  

 
อ่า jewel เพลงเพราะหน้าสวย
แต่พอมาชุดหลังๆ ชักเป๋ แต่ก็ยังคงเสียงที่น่าฟัง


โดย: haro_haro วันที่: 20 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:12:44:56 น.  

 
อ่า jewel เพลงเพราะหน้าสวย
แต่พอมาชุดหลังๆ ชักเป๋ แต่ก็ยังคงเสียงที่น่าฟัง



โดย: haro_haro วันที่: 20 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:12:44:56 น.


ตอบ ตามน้านนนน


โดย: Bernadette วันที่: 21 กันยายน 2550 เวลา:18:32:42 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Bernadette
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 3 คน [?]




In the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Spirit

The Ave Maria asks Mary to "pray for us sinners."

Amen

PaPa for all Father W e pray year of priests.



Card Michael Michai Kitbunchu, Archbishop of Bangkok, is the first member of the College of Cardinals from Thailand.

source :http://www.asianews.it/news-en/Michai-Kitbunchu,-first-cardinal-from-Thailand-3038.html

พระคาร์ดินัล ไมเกิ้ล มีชัย กิจบุญชู คณะเชนต์ปอล part1

ฺBishop ฟรังซิส เซเวียร์ เกรียงศักดิ์ โกวิทวาณิช พิธีรับPallium Metropolitans Bangkok Thailand >

สารคดี เทศกาลแห่ดาว สกลนคร Welcome
Sakonnakorn Christmas Thailand
Metropolitans Tarae Sakornakorn Thailand


Orchestra and four vocal Choir - *Latin* Recorded for the Anniversary of the Pope Benedict XVI April 19 This is the Anthem of the Vatican City. The Songs are called Inno e Marcia Pontificale ...

We are Catholic.

หน้าเฟส อัพรูป หาที่อัพรูปใหม่อยู่ http://www.facebook.com/bernadette.soubirous.3


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

Friends' blogs
[Add Bernadette's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.