You'll will never walk alone,Rafa
Group Blog
 
 
พฤศจิกายน 2551
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30 
 
30 พฤศจิกายน 2551
 
All Blogs
 
Nadal: It’s colder in Moscow !!!

สวัสดีค่ะช่วงนี้อากาศเริ่มหนาวอีกครั้งแล้ว รักษาสุขภาพกันด้วยนะคะวันนี้มีบทสัมภาษณ์ราฟาที่ไปกรุงมอสโคมาฝากค่ะ ราฟาได้เดินทางไปกรุงมอสโคแค่วันเดียวเองค่ะเพื่อเข้าร่วมงาน “ Millionaire Fair ” ซึ่งการมารัสเซียครั้งนี้พี่ล่ำได้ถูกเชิญจากบริษัทอสังหาริมทรัพย์แห่งหนึ่งของรัสเซียค่ะซึ่งพี่ล่ำซื้อบ้านจากบริษัทนี้ด้วยและพี่ล่ำได้เดินทางมาเยี่ยมเพื่อนบ้านใหม่ด้วยค่ะ บ้านหลังใหม่ของพี่ล่ำนี่อยู่ที่ Ibiza ค่ะ แวดล้อมไปด้วยทิวทัศน์ธรรมชาติที่พี่ล่ำชอบ ส้มคิดว่าบ้านหลังนี้น่าจะไว้พักผ่อนนะคะ คงไม่ได้ย้ายมาอยู่แบบถาวร ส้มงงค่ะว่า Ibiza นี่อยู่ที่รัสเซียหรอคะ จำได้ว่าพี่ล่ำเคยไปเที่ยวที่นี่ แต่ตอนนั้ันรู้มาว่าอยู่ใกล้ ๆ กับมาร์ยอก้า

Nadal: It’s colder in Moscow


Exclusive for Championship.ru
November 28, 2008 Relina Sevastianova (radio Mayak)
Photo: nrs.ru

It seems that Rafael Nadal in a suit looks as much impressive as in sports outfit. But the first racket in the world surely feels more comfortable on court than in front of journalists. At least, seeing the dictaphone in the hands of “Championship.ru” correspondent, Nadal showed some signs of nervousness. And only the presence of a whole crew of helpers around him made the tennis star reconcile with the severe reality. But when the doors of “Mariott Aurora” hall opened and his friend Marat Safin showed, Nadal was already feeling quite at home and was eloquently describing his new home on Ibiza.

The unexpected visit of the best tennis player in the world in Moscow was due to his commercial engagements. Company BC Estudio which builds luxury lodgings and had sold Nadal a suite at the coast, decided to find him neighbors in Moscow. President of the company Xavier Barba is sure that he may find perfect customers in Russian capital. “I’m sure that Russian people would be good neighbors”, said Rafa with a modest smile. On his brief visit in Moscow Nadal took part in the gala of “Millionaire Fair” at “Crocus Expo” where he went straight from the airport. He flew to Moscow on a private plane. On Friday he was awaited at the exposition of luxury real estates. Bit talking about real estates wasn’t as interesting or habitual for Nadal, as tennis talk. And that was pretty good for “Championship.ru”.

Q: Congratulations for the great season! Do you like Moscow?
R.N: Thank you. I didn’t have a chance to go sightseeing in Moscow. And I won’t have any because I’m going home early in the morning. I came here because I have lodging on Ibiza. It is a marvelous place and I love it very much. So I came here to meet my future neighbors.

Q: What do you think about the Moscow weather?
R.N: For a southerner like me it’s a bit wintry. It’s warmer at home.

Q: Tell us about your season. Which was the key moment in it?
R.N: I even don’t know. I played well all the year. I started successfully in Australia where I reached the semis. Actually, after that I had a… not a drop but I wasn’t playing best. But I quickly overcame that and I kept that level until the end of the year. At Indian Wells and Miami I started playing my best tennis. Till USO I played really well!

Q: Tell us which was the most memorable match for you.
R.N: Indisputably, the most emotionally tight match was the Wimbledon final. But in a season like this there are many precious matches.

Q: Unfortunately you couldn’t play at DC final because of an injury. How did you feel watching the decisive match from aside?
R.N: The match was faultless. My teammates played very well. It was a classy final. And the most important is that they won! Our goal is achieved, we won again DC. I can only congratulate my friends for their excellent work!

Q:But it sure isn’t easy for the champion not to play?
R.N: Of course, it isn’t easy. Everybody would love to take part there. But I had to heal my knee, that’s why I didn’t stand a chance to play at the final.

Q: Many experts think that your knee injury is due to your plying style: it’s powerful and includes a lot of running. Do you plan to do something about it in your preparation?
R.N: I don’t agree with these opinions. It’s just that this year I played a lot of matches. It’s possible that I was quite tired. That’s why I got injured.

Q: What do you take the decision of Emilio Sanchez to resign? Could you name a possible successor?
R.N: It was probably not an easy decision. But we should respect it. It’s difficult to have such a great responsibility. On the top of that in the last few months he had some disagreements with the Federation. Sometimes it was difficult for him. But we won and it was Emilio who led the team to victory. Having achieved this goal, he decided to continue his work at his tennis academy in Barcelona. I think that Albert Costa can be an excellent successor.

Q: Recently many Russian girls have success on WTA. Did you never think about playing mixed doubles?
R.N: It will be too much for me to play mixed doubles now. Maybe in the future.

Q: you said that you arrived in Moscow to find neighbors foe Ibiza. What kind of lodging do you have? Did you find any neighbors?
R.N: Not for the time being. The lodging is settled in a very beautiful place, it’s nature all around. This is very important for me. Ibiza is a perfect place to live. I like it very much there. The island isn’t overpopulated. And it’s also one of greatest places in the world to have fun. Especially for young people like me. And the see is near – I adore the sea.

Q: Do you like to go to clubs?
R.N: With pleasure. From time to time. But at the moment my tennis schedule is too compact, so when I get some free time, honestly, I prefer to relax.

Q: They say that you are interested only in tennis…
R.N: Why? I like to go out with friends, to play golf, to go to the movies. I love yachting and fishing. That’s why I bought lodging on Ibiza. And I adore football too.

Q: What facilities will you have at the villa besides a tennis court?
R.N: There won’t be a court! There will be a swimming pool, that’s important. And about everything else I’ll coordinate with my family. I’ve always lived with my parents and we’ll live together at the new lodging too. This isn’t our only villa in Spain. We have one on Mallorca too.

Q: Judging by the fact that you had bought a new home, you weren’t damaged by the financial crisis.
R.N: The crisis damaged all of us, directly or indirectly. But in the tennis world it’s still unnoticed.

ที่มาจากเว็บ : //www.championat.ru/tennis/article-27756.html

RAFAEL NADAL: RUSSIAN GIRLS IN TENNIS ARE FAMOUS FOR THEIR BEAUTY

I DON’T MIND TO COME AGAIN TO RUSSIA


You are in Moscow for a first time. What are your impressions?
- All Europeans know that the capital of Russia is very impressive city. Unfortunately, now I don’t have time to see it the way it deserves because I’ve got a tight schedule today. I’d like to walk around, to feel the taste of Moscow. But I hope that this is isn’t the last time I’m here.

Does the cold weather trouble a heat-loving Spaniard?
- There’s no trouble at all. I’m always traveling around the world and I’m adapted to frequent climatic changes.

Will you come back in September if our DC teams go to semis?
- I absolutely wouldn’t mind if it happens so.

And what about playing at Cremlin Cup or in St.Petersburg?
- I’ll come again to Russia with great pleasure. I’ve been told about the beauty of Moscow and St.Petersburg and I’d really love to get to know them better. But I can assure you that I won’t have the opportunity to play here next year, at least I think so now, but I still haven’t thought so far ahead. It all depends on how tight will be my schedule.

What about your knee injury that made you miss MC in Shanghai and DC final?
- Thank you, I feel better. The recovery goes as planned.
อ่านส้มภาษณ์พี่ล่ำข้อนี้แล้วดีใจที่สุดค่ะ อาการดีขึ้นแล้ว การรักษาก็เป็นไปตามที่ได้วางไว้ เย้ ๆ

When will you return on court?
- I hope in January. ( แต่ข้อนี้สิ อย่า hope ได้ไหม ต้อง sure สิคะพี่ชายยย )

Do you strongly regret that you couldn’t play at so important tournaments?
- You can do nothing; such is the life of an athlete. Fortunately, in Argentina my teammates did great, even without me. They played great tennis! Victories like this make our sport even more popular in my country. And, no exaggerating, all Spain was watching that final breathlessly.

Some days ago you were invited by Spanish PM Jose Luis Rodriges Sapatero. What did you talk about, if it’s not a secret?
- That was a meeting of our government and our DC team who reached the top. We heard very nice words. It’s very gratifying that our success had such a big resonance. Such a consideration from our leaders made us feel that we did a great job.

THE GREATEST OF ALL – FEDERER

Say, is tennis a job or a pleasure for you?
- Both.

But mostly?
- Probably pleasure. If I didn’t like what I’m doing, I’d hardly achieve too much. Actually I enjoy playing tennis. For example, now I want to recover as fast as possible, so that I can play again.

Evgeni Kafelnikov thinks that it’s more interesting to watch your emotional style of playing than the more reserved Federer. What do you think?
- Everyone has his point of view. Some people prefer my style, other – Federer’s. It’s normal, moreover we are very different. I can only thank Kafelnikov for the high estimation. He is a great tennis player and his opinion is especially valuable for me.

It must be hard to give everything you have in every point, sparing no effort.
- This is the only way I know. I play, as they say, emotionally. For the time being. If you like, you can call my style ‘passionate’.

Grass has never been considered a surface where Spanish are in their element. Share the secret, how did you manage to do what many generation of great players couldn’t do – to win RG and Wimbledon in the same year?
- Believe me, it was difficult. (smiles) But there is nothing easy in our sport. Now I’d like to repeat this success and win the both tournaments next year. It’s a very difficult mission but I’ll try to carry it out.

How difficult is to be the world N1?
- The most important is not to think that you’ve reached it all. If you lay on your glory, you’ll lose it all. I’m sure that I can play even better. I have things to work on, to perfect. When you are on the top, this is an unexplainable feeling. And I won’t conceal that I intend to stay N1 as long as I can.

What is your relationship with Federer? At the press conference after Wimbledon it seemed that you were really feeling for him.
- You can say we are good friends. (in Russian and Bulgarian this expression is used for someone you meet often and you have a good relationship but it’s not a close friend, the way Rafa uses this word) Rodger is a great person and superb tennis player.

Who do you think is the greatest player in tennis history?
- Federer. He can do everything on court. His plays more impressive than anyone I’ve seen on court.

RUSSIANS – WORTHY RIVALS

What do you think about Russian tennis players?
- You have a remarkable tennis tradition. Safin is a great tennis player; I have played against Andreev, Youzhny, Davidenko…

Who was the toughest to play against?
- I played against many and I wasn’t always the winner. To play against Russian tennis players is not at all easy.

Do you know well Safin who has trained for many years in Spain?
- Yes, we have met a lot of times. I can say only good things about him. Marat has a great prestige on the tour.

And what do you think about Russian female players?
- There’s no doubt that Russia is a world leader when we talk about them. The achievements of your girls in the recent years are fantastic! But I hope that there will soon be a Spanish girl to break this hegemony. (smiles)

Who is the best looking Rissian girl in tennis?
- Russian women are famous for their beauty. Sharapova, of course, is a very attractive woman. Dementieva, Kirilenko, too…

I’M A “REAL MADRID” AND “MALLORCA” FAN SINCE A CHILD

Your trainer is your uncle Toni. Do you always agree with him or do you sometimes argue?
- We understand each other. Sometimes our opinions differ but Toni had played tennis, so his opinion is established. But I think this is for the better. I always pay attention to his opinion.

Your other uncle Miguel Angel had played long time for “Barcelona” and had won Champion League and National League in 90s. What is he doing now?
- Just living! He’s traveling quite seldom than when he played football. He spends most of his time with his family.

How often do you see him?
- At least once a month. We mostly play golf. We play mini-tournaments – Miguel Angel, my father and I.

Your uncle played for Barca but we know that you are a passionate Real Madrid fan. Is this true?
- Absolutely. All my life I've been rooting for two teams RM and “Mallorca”.

Do you often watch football matches?
- Not as often as I’d like. Depends on the schedule of the tournament I’m playing.

This year Spanish sports are at the best in the world: you won DC, Spanish football team won the European championship. Is this a coincidence or a regularity?
- You may add our cyclists who won all the major runs, our basketball team… Well, these are too many coincidences, don’t you think? The secret of our victories is very simple: people in Spain love sports and enjoy to practice it.

ที่มีจากเว็บ : //news.sport-express.ru/online/nte ... 71670.html

เก็บตกรูปจากมอสโคค่ะ ( แต่ละรูปยิ้มหวานทั้งนั้ันเลย )
















Create Date : 30 พฤศจิกายน 2551
Last Update : 30 พฤศจิกายน 2551 17:44:56 น. 7 comments
Counter : 645 Pageviews.

 
แวะมาทักทายน้องส้ม และขอบคุณสำหรับข้อมูลข่าวสารจ้า.....
Ibiza เป็นเกาะของสเปนห่างแผ่นดินใหญ่ไปสัก 80 กม ราฟาไปซื้อบ้านรีสอร์ทอยู่ที่นี่ และก็คงมาโปรโมทให้คนรัสเซียรวยๆไปซื้อด้วย จะได้ได้ชื่อเป็นเพื่อนบ้านราฟา

ฟังคำตอบจากการให้สัมภาษณ์ราฟาแล้วยิ่งชอบเด็กคนนี้นะ โดยเฉพาะการตอบคำถามที่เกี่ยวกับคำชมของคาเฟนิคอฟ อดีตมือหนึ่งของโลกชาวรัสเซีย

ปล น้องส้มมีโปรแกรมการแข่งของราฟาตลอดปี 2009 แล้ว ช่วยส่งข่าวนะจ๊ะ


โดย: หมูทอง IP: 125.25.68.101 วันที่: 30 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:18:50:32 น.  

 
Ibiza อยู่ที่สเปนค่ะ เป็นเกาะในทะเลเมดิเตอร์เรเนี่ยน คิดว่าที่ราฟาไปที่รัสเซียเพราะว่าบริษัทนั้นจะขายบ้านให้ชาวรัสเซียค่ะ รัสเซียเป็นเมืองหนาว คนรัสเซียน่าจะอยากมีบ้านพักตากอากาศในประเทศที่อบอุ่นอย่างสเปนบ้าง

ราฟาตอบสัมภาษณ์ได้ดีเหมือนเคย เอาใจเจ้าถิ่นน่าดู ชมสาวรัสเซียด้วย นึกว่าจะชอบสาวสวยคมแบบสเปนอย่างเดียวซะอีก

ดีใจที่อาการบาดเจ็บของราฟาดีขึ้น น่าจะหายทัน AO หวังว่าน้องล่ำจะมีลุ้นได้แชมป์ AO กับเค้าบ้าง เพราะยังไม่เคยได้แชมป์รายการนี้เลย

ป.ล.บล็อคที่แล้วราฟาทายว่าเรอัล มาดริดจะชนะบาร์ซ่า 1-0 เราว่าตอนนี้อย่าเพิ่งคิดไปไกลถึงแมตช์บาร์ซ่าเลย เพราะล่าสุดเพิ่งแพ้ 3-1 โดนทิ้งไป 6 คะแนน นักเตะเจ็บเพิ่มอีก 3 กว่าจะถึงแมตช์บาร์ซ่าไม่รู้ว่าราชันย์ชุดขาวจะมีสภาพเป็นอย่างไรบ้าง


โดย: Los Merengues วันที่: 30 พฤศจิกายน 2551 เวลา:19:10:42 น.  

 
สวัสดีค่ะพี่หมูทอง คุณลอส

ใช่ค่ะพี่หมูทอง อ่านสัมภาษณ์พี่ล่ำแล้วยิ่งรักพี่ชายคนนี้ ให้สัมภาษณ์ได้ดีทุกครั้งเลย

อยากไปซื้อบ้านที่ Ibiza จังจะได้มีเพื่อนบ้านชื่อราฟา 555

คุณลอสขา ขอให้รีลกลับคืนฟอร์มเร็ว ๆ นะคะ


วันนี้เอาคลิปพี่ล่ำที่ไปออกงานที่มอสโคมาฝากค่ะ : //s296.photobucket.com/albums/mm193/gandaines2/?action=view¤t=FerMil.flv


โดย: som (som_jerry ) วันที่: 1 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:18:19:23 น.  

 
พี่หมูทองคะ ถ้าโปรแกรมฤดูกาลหน้าของพี่ล่ำออกแน่นอนแล้ว จะรีบเอามาโพสให้นะคะ


โดย: som (som_jerry ) วันที่: 1 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:18:24:01 น.  

 
วันนี้เอาข่าวพี่ล่ำมาฝากค่ะ มีแฟนราฟาท่านหนึ่งแปลมาให้ค่ะ

Nadal: I may play in the Kremlin Cup event

Nadal didn’t look a muscular beast who exterminates one opponent after another. Inexpensive jeans and a coat, no tie. He looked like a shy student, who became the centre of attention all of a sudden, and didn’t like it at all.

The first question my compassionate colleagues asked him was whether the Moscow climate was OK for him. Nadal was frank to say that it wasn’t: “Unfortunately I didn’t find out what sort of weather you are having here. It’s soooooooooo cold!” What we wanted to tell him: “Vow Rafa! +2C in November in Moscow is a tropical heat. You are lucky it’s not minus 15”. Our better informed brethren told us that Nadal had a breakfast with Marat Safin, and Rafa was bombarded by numerous questions: “How long have you known Marat? Is he coming back to tennis?” Nadal was brief: “I’ve known him for years. He is a great guy. It would be better if you ask him about his plans for future rather than me”.

Neither was he very enthusiastic about our tennis questions: “Yes, I am happy for my friends who won the Davis Cup. I am sorry that I couldn’t play. I’ve already won this Cup once, and I hope to repeat this experience some more times in future”. Rafa got more talkative speaking about Moscow: “It’s a very beautiful town, especially its centre. It is so unfortunate that I don’t have more time for sightseeing. I’ll certainly come here again when I retire to have a closer look”. After our reasonable question why doesn’t he combine job and leisure coming to Moscow and playing in the Kremlin Cup, an unexpected answer followed: “Everything’s possible. Can be done. Why not? I shall look forward to offers.”

On the whole world number one is so humble, so absolutely unaffected by the star fever.

Having completed all his press “obligations”, Rafa and his numerous friends went to look at the displays.

It was some show! Luxurous Aston Martins, Porsches, Mersedeses, exclusive Schimmel pianos, huge Panasonic Viera screens, real estate and tourist companies, diamonds, helicopters, yachts. Nadal looked as if he didn’t care a rush. Only once did he stop at a magnificent black Ferrari.

When speaking to the press Rafa has emphasized that he is not a spendaholic, he buys only things necessary for living, and prefers using money for his charity find.

One of the organizers who brought the Spanish star to Russia told me that Nadal’s family was buying a house in Ibiza from his company, and they had an idea to make the famous player the “face” of their company.


//www.championat.ru/tennis/article-27767.html


โดย: som (som_jerry ) วันที่: 2 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:17:59:16 น.  

 
คิดเหมือนน้องส้มเลยค่ะ อย่า hope ได้ไหม คนเชียร์ใจจะหวิวๆ ดูไม่มั่นคงเล้ย 555+
น้องล่ำรีบๆฟิตกลับมาไวๆ พี่อยากได้ถ้วยเหยี่ยว(หรือนกอะไรหว่า)ไว้ประดับบ้าน เอามาฝากให้ได้นะจ๊ะ

ปล.ช่วงเดือนมกราคงยุ่งเรื่องสอบ อาจไม่มีเวลาเชียร์
ยังไงก็ฝากเชียร์ล่วงหน้าด้วยอีกหนึ่งเสียงนะคะ สู้ๆๆ อิอิ

ปล.อีกที ไปแอ่วเจียงใหม่มา อากาศดีใช้ได้เลยค่ะ หวังว่าช่วงปีใหม่ทางเหนือจะหนาวกว่านี้นะ สะใจดีอ้ะ 555+


โดย: รวัลย์ IP: 117.47.32.245 วันที่: 2 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:23:29:38 น.  

 
พี่รวัลย์ขาาาาาาาาาาา พี่รวัลย์ต้องหาเวลามาเชียร์พี่ล่ำให้ได้นะคะ ขาดพี่รวัลย์ไป เด๋วพี่ล่ำขาดกำลังใจนะคะ 555

พี่รวัลย์ไปเที่ยวเชียงใหม่มาหรอคะ อยากไปเที่ยวบ้างจัง ^^


โดย: som IP: 58.9.148.91 วันที่: 3 ธันวาคม 2551 เวลา:15:38:45 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

som_jerry
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะ !!! มีหลายคนชอบถามว่าทำไมต้อง som_jerry ??? Jerry มาจากการ์ตูนเรื่อง Tom&Jerry ค่ะ ส้มชอบหนู Jerry มาตั้งแต่เด็กแล้ว ( จนบัดนี้ก็ยังดูอยู่ 55555 ) เลยเอามาตั้งชื่อค่ะ ^_^

I love Rafa, my blog and VB.

ข่าวและภาพทั้งหมดเครดิตจาก vamosbrigade และ RN ค่ะ :)
Friends' blogs
[Add som_jerry's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.