You'll will never walk alone,Rafa
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
29 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Rafa: My main goal is to perfect the knees !!!

จากบล๊อกที่แล้วที่ส้มเขียนไว้ว่า เมื่อวันจันทร์ที่ผ่านมามีแขกพิเศษ 2 คนจากช่อง TVE ( ช่อง TV ของสเปน ) มาบุกบ้านราฟา คนแรกที่แฟน ๆ รู้จักกันดีคือ คุณ Rosana และอีกคนคือ คุณ Lorenzo Mila ทั้ง 2 ได้มาสัมภาษณ์ราฟาแบบเจาะลึกค่ะ ซึ่งแฟนใน VB ก็ไม่พลาดที่จะเอามาลงและแปลให้แฟน ๆ ได้อ่านกัน ( อยากบอกว่ารัก VB มาก ๆ เป็นเว็บไซค์สุดยอดเกี่ยวกับราฟาจริง ๆ ค่ะ ไม่มีเรื่องอะไรที่เกี่ยวกับราฟาแล้ว VB ไม่รู้ แฟน ๆ ทุกคนใน VB รักราฟามาก ๆ VB เหมือนบ้านหลังที่ 2 ของส้มที่ ( รองจากบล๊อกตัวเอง ) ทุกคนเหมือนครอบครัว จะพูดยังไงดี คุยภาษาเดียวกันอ่ะค่ะ พล่ามซะยาว แค่อยากจะบอกว่า รัก VB ค่ะ )

เข้าเรื่องดีกว่าค่ะ ที่ส้มดูจากราฟาให้สัมภาษณ์นะคะ ส้มรู้สึกว่าราฟาดู relax ดูมีความสุขกว่าหลาย ๆ เดือนก่อนที่ผ่านมาก ราฟายิ้มตลอดเลย ส้มคิดถึงรอยยิ้มของราฟามาก ๆ ที่พักหลัง ๆ เราจะไม่ค่อยเห็นกัน ส่วนเรื่องราฟาจะลงป้องกันแชมป์ที่ Montreal หรือไม่ ตอนนี้ยังคงเป็นเครื่องหมาย ????? อยู่ค่ะ เจ้าตัวเองก็ยังไม่รู้ว่าจะเล่นได้หรือเปล่า เพราะราฟาพึ่งซ้อมมาแค่อาทิตย์กว่า ต้องดูอีกสักพัก แล้วราฟาก็บอกแล้วว่าจะลงแข่งอีกต่อเมื่อพร้อม 100 % ส่วนเรื่องพ่อแม่ราฟาแยกทางกันไม่ใช่เหตุผลที่ทำให้ราฟาเล่นไม่ดีค่ะ เหตุหลัก ๆ คืออาการบาดเจ็บที่เข่าค่ะ ส่วนจุดมุ่งหมายหลักของราฟาในปีนี้ก็คือ ไม่ใช่กลับมาเป็นมือ 1 ค่ะ แต่ขอให้ร่างกายกลับมาสมบูรณ์แข็งแรงเล่นเทนนิสได้เหมือนเดิม

ราฟายังพูดอีกด้วยค่ะว่า สิ่งที่ดีที่สุดที่เกิดขึ้นกับผมในช่วงเวลาที่ยากลำบากนี้คือ กำลังใจ ค่ะจากผู้คนรอบข้างและแฟน ๆ ผม ทั้งเพื่อน นักการเมือง คนรู้จัก รวมไปถึงข้อความในเว็บไซค์ของผม ( ราฟาอาจจะได้ดูคลิปนั้ันนะคะ )

ราฟาบอกว่าทุกวันนี้ผมต้องทำกายภาพบำบัดทุกวันวันละ 5 ชม. และยังต้องนอนกับเครื่องมือที่ช่วยในการรักษา ( magneto-therapy ) ตรงนี้ราฟาพูดไปก็หัวเราะไปค่ะ ราฟาบอกว่ามันยากที่จะนอนด้วยเครื่องมือนี้ เพราะบางครั้งมันก็สร้างความยุ่งยากให้ผม ราฟายังพูดต่อว่า ผมไม่สามารถไปเล่นฟุตบอลตามชายหาดกับเพื่อนเพราะคุณหมออยากให้พัก

นอกจากนี้ราฟายังพูดถึงเรื่องวิกฤติเศรษฐกิจ Real Madrid และCristiano Ronaldo ราฟายังบอกด้วยค่ะว่าได้ส่งข้อความแสดงความยินดีให้เฟดตอนเฟดได้แชมป์วิมเบิลดันและตอนได้ลูกแฝด

อาการบาดเจ็บของราฟาเกิดตั้งแต่หลังจบ Miami แล้วค่ะ ราฟาเล่นแข่ง ๆ ที่เจ็บมาตลอด แต่อาการบาดเจ็บครั้งนี้มันแตกต่างจากครั้งก่อนค่ะ คือมันเกิดตรงเหนือหัวเข่า คนมักจะคิดว่าราฟาไม่ได้เจ็บ เพราะราฟาถอดเทปพันออกแต่จริง ๆ แล้วที่ราฟาถอดออกเพราะใส่ไปมันก็ไม่ได้ช่วยให้ดีขึ้นค่ะ มันจะทำให้แย่ลงด้วยซ้ำ ราฟารู้นะคะว่าตัวเขาควรหยุดแข่งหลังจบรายการที่ Rome ด้วย เพื่อจะมีเวลา 3 อาทิตย์พักเตรียมแข่ง RG แต่ก็ไม่ทำ ดันทุรังเล่นต่อค่ะ ( ดื้อจริง ๆ ค่ะ T^T ) แต่ส้มก็ยังดีใจนะคะที่ราฟารู้ว่ามันเกิดขึ้นเพราะความดื้อ ความผิดพลาดของตัวเองทั้งนั้ัน เพราะคนที่จะตัดสินใจคนสุดท้ายก็คือราฟาไม่ใช่คุณลุงโทนี่หรือใครทั้ังนั้ัน อาการบาดเจ็บครั้งนี้คงเป็นบทเรียนราคาแพงแสนแพงของราฟา แฟน ๆ ก็ได้แต่หวังว่าราฟาจะเอามันมาเป็นบทเรียนและไม่ฝืนเล่น ไม่ดื้ออีก ไม่ว่ายังไงเราก็ให้กำลังใจราฟาเสมอค่ะ

นอกเรื่องอีกนิดค่ะ บ้านราฟาที่ Porto Cristo สวยมาก ๆ ค่ะ เหมือนสวรรค์เลย มีสระว่ายน้ำ ติดทะเล อยากไปอยู่จัง

ส้มภาษณ์นี่ใช้เวลาประมาณ 20 นาที อยากให้ทุกคนได้ดูนะคะ ถึงแม้จะฟังไม่ออกสักคำว่าราฟาพูดอะไร แต่รอยยิ้มของราฟาจะทำให้ can't take our eyes of him เลยหล่ะค่ะ

preview ค่ะ ( เห็นคลิปนี้แล้วเปลี่ยนใจขอทำตำแหน่ง Maymo ค่ะ ไม่ทำแล้วตำแหน่ง Rosana ฮ่า ๆ



Part I ค่ะ


Part II ค่ะ




 

Create Date : 29 กรกฎาคม 2552
81 comments
Last Update : 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 20:23:45 น.
Counter : 2540 Pageviews.

 

บทแปลสัมภาษณ์ราฟาค่ะ แปลโดยคุณ babi@VB ยังไม่หมดนะคะ พรุ่งนี้เขาจะมาต่อค่ะ

Part I
from 00:00 to 07:43

LM: After two months away the question is: How Rafa Nadal is?
RN: Fine, the truth is I am fine though is also true that I still need to know how much progress I’ll be able to do in the end because I’ve been practicing for only a week and a half and when one restarts practicing he is better and has illusion, but we will know how much progress it was done when we force the knees – which will be in the next days and hopefully the outcome will be good.
RR: What happened? You surprised us all whey you said you wouldn’t play Wimbledon and you didn’t. What happened?
RN: What happened was I’ve been like this for months. When I came back from Miami I practiced on Majorca and it hurt a lot, especially the right knee. The truth is it was a different pain. A lot of people thought that everything was perfect because I stop taping my knees but the problem is it didn’t hurt below my knees but above and it (the tapes) didn’t help with anything, it only made it worse. (he uses the word estorvo – which translating to English is difficulty added so I translated as worse). And after this it started worsening little by little. It was like adding pain. I am used to play in pain for many years. I played Monte Carlo in pain, Barcelona as well and then Rome and Madrid and while I was in Madrid I’ve made some tests (on the knees) because I realized it was really bad. I was playing very uncomfortably and I was playing everyday taking anti-inflammatory and shots direct in the knees on Roland Garros (he says infiltraciones, which are these minuscule needles with anti-inflammatory but I am not sure about the correct term on English) and in the end I couldn’t play the tournaments that were really important to me. All tournaments are but Roland Garros and Wimbledon especially. You get tired of playing with the same pain all the time and you make no progress to heal it so I decided it was better to stop playing and try to recover myself because one loses the illusion to practice, to enter the tournaments, to everything because you don’t have the same energy, little by little you wear down.
RR: They say the head commands the legs, you weren’t mentally fresh. Does it have something to do with the issues your family had in lately?
RN: It is obvious that my family has always been very important to me and that all the staff and people I had around me made me who I am now
RR: You were the first son, the first nephew, the first grandchild
RN: Yes, I was the first for everything and the truth is all of this surely helped me to be where I am now. It is natural for the family to change and as it is normal, as I am a human being, that in the beginning it was hard, not to accept but to live with it and I can’t suffer that much because I am usually not at home (I think he clearly implies that is harder for his sister though he doesn’t mention her at all) but it wasn’t what affected me because it happened months ago and I won IW, Monte Carlo, Barcelona and Rome. I think the real problem was/is the knees. It is obvious that the other thing (the family issue) doesn’t help but you can live with it. I am a very positive and cheerful person and I have overcome it totally, or almost totally because it is always a new situation to which you have to adapt.
LM: You don’t like to talk about your family and staff, no?
RN: No, I never talk about my family and my personal life. I never liked to talk about it. My real problem is the knees or was the knees at time and that’s why I decided to stop playing. And it wears you down mentally as I told you because you feel helpless and you hurt a lot at each moment and I personally don’t like to hurt. I learned how to enjoy what I got through pain and I think it is a good thing I have on me but when you have a bad practice because you can't move well or when you don’t know how you are going to finish the match you started, you can’t mentally live with it in a sport like tennis – where the competition is very close and that’s why I decided to stop and I think this time away was good.
LM: You’ve been out of competition for two months – which is uncommon to tennis players at your level. What have you done in these months, Rafa? What you missed the most?
RN: At first I couldn’t think about doing many things. I wasn’t okay physically or mentally because I couldn’t do the things according to the calendar – which was my fault. As I always say the responsible for me is myself (or it should be otherwise for myself is me? ). It is my problem if I don’t know when to stop, when to rest
RR: It is hard, no?
RN: You have to understand that is hard to evaluate it because I played in pain so many times and always or most of times I was able to keep going on and you don’t know when you can give a bit more or not and in this case the best scenario would have been stop for three weeks after Rome to be in better shape on Roland Garros but I didn't do it because I wanted to play Madrid but the truth is all the past was a mistake (for what I understand ever since he was in pain – which means after Miami) so you have to evaluate but there is also no guarantee that if I had skipped Madrid I would be perfect for Roland Garros because I’ve been away for almost two months and although I am way better now I am still not perfect yet
RR: What I’ve seen is that your view of your career has changed after these few months
RN: I don’t think so. You learn from your mistakes and if you don’t then you try to, you need to avoid repeating what you did badly and evaluate better, take some precautions before make the decision – which I am not used to do (evaluate before) as I always go for it with my 100%.

 

โดย: som_jerry 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 19:33:35 น.  

 

จากบทสัมภาษณ์เช่นเดียวกันค่ะ ^^
Nadal: "It was a mistake to compete in Madrid"

Rafael Nadal, in an exclusive interview with Spanish television, talks about his injury, the recovery process, a return to the tracks, their major concerns and goals, and even what he thinks of the great players of the league and the economic crisis. During the conversation with Lorenzo Mila and Rosana Romero, who has offered this Tuesday at La 1 in the Telediario 2, Nadal has indicated that it is lively and well that "what worries me most is to be well on the knees."


The tennis player Rafael Nadal has revised in La1, of TVE, all the topics that more interest the fan, as his current process of recovery of a pain in the knees: " I am nice, but it is necessary to see how I evolve when I force indeed the knees, which it will be in the following days, because one week ago and a half that I started training ".

Nadal has explained in La1 how he began to feel the injury: "I had several months like this. When I returned of Miami the right knee started hurting me quite a lot. It was a different pain. I took off the bandages and the entire world thought I was perfect, but the problem is no longer hurt me under, but at the above of the kneecap, the bands did not help at all and were a hindrance. "

The player of Manacor has admitted into TVE that " I have been playing almost every day with anti-inflammatory and with infiltration some day in Roland Garros, so I came too much cracked to both tournaments that were important for me, Roland Garros y Wimbledon ".

According to the tennis world number two, "I decided it was best to stop and recover," because "you lose the illusion of going to train and compete, because you are not with the same energy, little by little it is destroying you "

About the recovery, the Manacor's athlete highlighted the five and a half hours a day working with devices, apart from "the magnetotherapy machine which I sleep with", which "you don't stick even an eye when you sleep with a cable that is jabbering on you for the leg"

" My mistake, for sure "

On the origin of the injury that has prevented him from playing these two months, he has confessed that there was " my mistake, for sure. The maximum responsible for myself is me. The problem always is mine for not being able to value when to stop or to rest ". On the other hand, he has indicated that " also it is necessary to understand that it is very difficult to value it " since he has continued winning even with ailments.

As he has said, " the ideal thing should have been to stop three weeks after Rome to come better to Roland Garros. I did not do it and wanted to play in Madrid. A bull move was a mistake, though nobody assures me either that if I had stopped in Madrid I had come perfectly to Paris ".

Separation of his parents

During the exclusive interview that has granted TVE, Nadal has spoken about the separation of his parents: "there comes a time which some changes occurs in the family. And, since it is normal, initially I am human and it is difficult, not of accepting, but yes to assimilate, and one suffers too much because I am not in house ". Though he has declared that " I have almost totally overcome it", he has clarified that "it is not really what has affected me, because it happened several months ago and I won in Indian Wells, in Barcelona and in Rome. Sincerely, my main problem are the knees ".

Abreast of current affairs

After expressing that "I have spent more hours on the couch these two months than in the past four years", this time away from competition has allowed Nadal to follow other aspects of the sport today, politically and economically," I've been able to follow many things, to see how colleagues have won some very important things, such as Contador the Tour, or Pau Gasol in the NBA ring. Of course I'm interested in the crisis and also in politics, but I never talk or link to anything". In the words of tennis player, "The crisis affects us all over the world in one way or another. All, and I the first, is looking to the re-emerge of the economy and employment." Added that "the fear that has been in business and everything that moves the world of construction has done much harm to many families."

The signings of the Liga

Nadal acknowledged fan of Real Madrid and Real Mallorca, has commented on the signing of Cristiano Ronaldo by the white club, "we must see how he adapts to the new style of football, is a spectacular player as he has shown in Manchester United". He's added that "the presentation was impressive."

On the arrival of Spanish football great signings, tennis player believes that "this is great for our league, it seemed that the last years we were passed by the English league." Considers that these contracts do not harm the quarry, "they are stages. Madrid has a great quarry, but in these moments few players have managed to play in the first insole, it has many canteranos distributed in other big equipments of Spain " while "Barcelona the things have gone out for them, many football players of the quarry are playing in the first team and are world figures".

He also talked about the idea of pilot Fernando Alonso to create a cycling team, which at the moment, Nadal would not participate "is not something I have thought. I wish him all the luck in the world and he will do fantastic."


Mental strength

Rosana Romero and Lorenzo Mila have asked him for "mental force" that he demonstrates in the competition, something that he has been defined as "knowing how to overcome difficult situations or face them with a positive mindset and learn to enjoy suffering." According to Nadal, "it is a virtue that I have had these years, I have always been ready to fight, besides respect to rivals", which "it has done that I had won many matches that were very complicated." He's recognized in La1 that "I like to suffer personally, I have learned to enjoy suffering and I believe that is a virtue that I have."

"That respect that I have for the rivals it makes me to have many more questions before I start a tournament, I'm now a sea of doubt," said in TVE.

No date back

Asked about the date of his return to the tracks, Nadal said that "I do not know either, I would like in Montreal in a week and a half. I'm going to try to force it before." He emphasized that this decision will be free and personal: "I have never had any pressure to return, neither of no sponsor nor of the ATP, only it would be enough with the calendar that they do, I am free to return when I feel ready to return ".

Rafa Nadal has recognized that "a month ago I was not mentally prepared to return even If I would have been perfect of the knees" after the "blow" that meant "the defeat at Roland Garros and not being able to compete at Wimbledon." Now, however, he just need to get well-physically, "My main goal is to perfect the knees. It seems I'm doing good but I want to be sure before entering a court."

His goals

To Nadal do not obsess him to return to be the first tennis world, "the illusion is not to be number one. My only goal is to always be well, be happy playing tennis and improve, although it is difficult for the people to understand it or believe it. What worries me most is to be well on the knees," he explained in La1.

 

โดย: som_jerry 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 19:34:38 น.  

 

มีใครสังเกตมั่งหน้าตาราฟาเหมือนคนแปดริ้ว

 

โดย: ปลาดาวสีคราม 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 20:32:08 น.  

 

จาก RN.com ค่ะ

TVE: EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH RAFA NADAL
July 29th, 2009


Lorenzo Mila and Rosana Romero from TVE (the leading news channel in Spain) interviewed Rafa Nadal yesterday at his summer house in Porto Cristo.

During the show, Rafa spoke about his days away from the tennis courts, about his recovery, his return to the tennis circuit, but most importantly, how he is...

So how is Rafa Nadal?

“Good, the truth is that I feel good. But also, I have to wait and see how I continue to recover because I’ve only been back training for a week and a half and you always feel a bit better anemically. You start with lots of hope, but again, the real test would be to see how I go when I really push my knees and I think that is likely to happen in the upcoming days. So I hope it’s all good,” said Rafa.

What happened?

“What happened was that I was in a lot of pain for a while, when I came back from Miami and I was training in Manacor, I started to feel a strong pain, especially in my right knee. It was a different kind of pain [to what I’ve experienced before], so I took off the bandages in my knees,” he explained…”and everyone thought that it was because I felt great, but the problem was that it didn’t hurt there anymore, now it hurt in the superior end of the knee cap. And well, the bandages weren’t helping me at all and that’s when it all started to get worse, little by little.”

Rafa said that he should have rested after Rome to play at his best in Roland Garros, but he wanted to play the Masters Series Tournament in Madrid, which turned out to be a big mistake. At the same time, he admitted that he had “been playing almost every day with an anti-inflammatory and I had too much pain to play well at both tournaments that were important for me, Roland Garros and Wimbledon."

"I decided it was best to stop and recover," because "you lose the drive to go back to train and compete, because you are not with the same energy, little by little it destroys you," he explained.

According to Rafa, it is "knowing how to overcome difficult situations or face them with a positive mindset and learn to enjoy suffering," that has kept him going. "It is a virtue that I’ve always had, I like to suffer, I have learned to enjoy suffering and I believe that is what helps me."

At the same time, the support and love he has received from his fans and family has been the one highlight out of this painful experience. “Without doubt, the best memory in the last two months has been the support I have received from everyone. From my website, where they’ve sent me tons of messages. I have nothing but gratitude for their gesture”.

So what has Rafa been doing in the last two months?

"I have spent more hours on the couch these past two months than in the past four years", he confessed.

This time away from competition has also allowed Rafa to follow other aspects of the sport today, politically and economically, "I've been able to follow many things, to see how colleagues have won some very important things, such as Contador at the Tour of France, or Pau Gasol in the NBA when he won 'the ring'. Of course I'm interested in the [economic] crisis and also in politics, but I never like to talk about those things".

The four-time Roland Garros champion said that his "dream" is to return to the ATP for the August 9 start of the Montreal Masters Series event, "I would like to come back in Montreal in a week and a half. I [will] have to force the knees and just see how far I can go."

"My main objective is not to regain the number one ranking. My main goal is to be well and happy to be playing tennis," Rafa said.

"I’m mentally ready to return now!"

Vamos Rafa!

หน้าตาเหมือนคนแปดริ้วเป็นยังไงหรอคะ ???

 

โดย: som_jerry 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 20:47:04 น.  

 

ฟังดูเหมือน 50/50 กับการ กลับมาใO Montreal
แต่ไม่เป็นไร (กัดฟันพูด)ขอให้หายดีก่อนก็ได้
เอ้อ...น้องส้ม คนแปดริ้วคือหน้ามีริ้วรอย (ย่น)
มั้งคะ......รึเปล่าคะคุณปลาดาวฯ

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.228.221 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 21:22:51 น.  

 

ใช่แล้วค่ะ
หางตาซ้ายขวาข้างละ 4 ริ้วเป๊ะ

 

โดย: ปลาดาวสีคราม 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 21:33:16 น.  

 

^^^

"นาดาล" ดอดซื้อบ้านหรูริมหาดโดมินิกัน

โดย ASTVผู้จัดการออนไลน์ 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 10:47 น.

ราฟาเอล นาดาล ยอดนักเทนนิสมือ 2 ของโลกชาวสเปน จรดปากกาเซ็นสัญญาซื้อบ้านจัดสรรสุดหรูใน "ปลายา นูเอวา โรมานา" คอมเพลกซ์ ในสาธารณรัฐ โดมินิกัน

หลังจากตกรอบ 4 เฟรนช์ โอเพน เมื่อปลายเดือนพฤษภาคมที่ผ่านมา นาดาล วัย 23 ประสบปัญหาอาการบาดเจ็บที่หัวเข่าทั้งสองข้าง ซึ่งนับถึงเวลานี้เจ้าตัวยังไม่มั่นใจว่าจะกลับมาลงสนาม โรเจอร์ส คัพ ที่แคนาดาล ในวันที่ 10 สิงหาคมนี้ตามที่เคยลั่นวาจาไว้ได้หรือไม่ หากแต่ในช่วงเวลาร้างสนามดังกล่าวนอกจาก "เอล มาทาดอร์" จะควักเงินซื้อมอเตอร์ไซค์ "ฮาเลย์ เดวิดสัน" คันละ 300,000 กว่าบาท(ไม่รวมภาษี) แล้ว ล่าสุดยังตกลงซื้อบ้านสุดหรูในสาธารณรัฐ โดมินิกันอีกหลัง

โดย บ้านติดริมหาดของ นาดาล เป็นส่วนหนึ่งของ "ปลายา นูเอวา โรมานา" โครงการหมู่บ้านสุดหรูมูลค่า 180 ล้านดอลลาร์สหรัฐ(ราว 6,300 ล้านบาาท) ขนาดพื้นที่ 620 เอเคอร์ ในสาธารณรัฐ โดมินิกัน ประเทศซึ่งผู้คนใช้ภาษาสเปนและตั้งอยู่บนเกาะฮิสเปนิโอลา ในทะเลแคริบเบียน

สาเหตุหนึ่งซึ่ง นาดาล ตัดสินใจซื้อบ้านในโครงการ"ปลายา นูเอวา โรมานา" เนื่องจากหมู่บ้านนี้มีอ่าวจอดเรือ และ สนามกอล์ฟ 18 หลุม ซึ่งต่างเป็นกิจกรรมโปรดของยอดหวดจากมายอร์กา นอกจากนี้ยังใช้เวลาเดินทางไปสนามบินนานาชาติ ซานโต โดมินโก แค่ 45 นาทีเท่านั้น

สำหรับราคาของบ้านซึ่ง นาดาล ซื้อไว้ไม่ได้รับการเปิดเผย ทีมข่าว MGR Sport เก็บภาพวันเซ็นสัญญาและแบบจำลองบ้านหลังงามของ "เอล มาทาดอร์" จากเว็บไซต์ของ ปิเนโร กรุ๊ป บริษัทก่อสร้างดังกล่าวมาฝากกัน





 

โดย: som_jerry 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:16:46 น.  

 

วันนี้หายไปไหนกันหมดคะ บล๊อกเงียบจัง

 

โดย: som_jerry 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 13:18:34 น.  

 

บ้านราฟาสวยจังค่ะ แหมน่าไปเที่ยว

 

โดย: ja-vamos 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 13:35:04 น.  

 

อยากไปเที่ยวหรืออยู่คะคุณจ๋า อิอิ ^_^

คุณจ๋าลงรูปที่ไปดูลิเวอร์ให้ดูหน่อยนะคะ ???

 

โดย: som IP: 58.9.140.67 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 13:40:31 น.  

 

ได้ค่ะคุณส้ม แต่มันไม่ชัดนะคะ
ไม่รู้ถ่ายยังไง แต่เดี๋ยวจ๋าขอตัวทำธุระแป๊บนึงแล้วจะเอาลงให้ดูค่ะ

 

โดย: ja-vamos 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 13:46:36 น.  

 

https://www.bloggang.com/viewdiary.php?id=ja-vamos&month=07-2009&date=30&group=1&gblog=3

รูปลิเวอร์พูลลิ้งค์นี้เลยค่ะคุณส้ม จ๋าอัพเรียบร้อยแล้ว
จ๋าคัดมาเฉพาะภาพที่ชัดๆหน่อยนะคะ

 

โดย: ja-vamos 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 15:14:36 น.  

 

ราฟากับเสื้อสีชมพูเหมาะมาก หล่อโครตๆ หล่อกว่าพระเอกหนังหลายคนเลย แฮ่ๆๆ

 

โดย: แฟนใหม่ IP: 124.120.235.88 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 16:35:31 น.  

 

ขอบคุณค่ะคุณจ๋า เข้าไปดูแล้วค่ะ

บทแปลสัมภาษณ์ของราฟาค่ะ ต่อจากเมื่อวานโดยคุณ babi@VB

from 7:43 to 13:43

LM: Were these two months like vacation?
RN: Not too much fun (sp?). The fact is I spent a lot of time working. I had work to make in many machines, to the knees. I’ve spent five hours and a half by day working (physically) on machines in addition to the one I sleep with but this one obviously doesn’t affect my daily routine.
LM: Which machine do you sleep with?
RN: Magnet-therapy
RR: The machines all the others are envy
RN: It is too hot here (Puerto Cristo) and the cable entangles you some nights (and then he says something among some laughs that I couldn’t hear exactly, still about the machine, that he sleeps with. Poor Xisca )
But we’ve worked for many hours so I didn’t enjoy as much as I’d like because you know me how I prepare myself to the tournaments and it is hard for me to be quiet, I am someone very active and I like to keep myself busy. I like to go to the beach in the summer but I didn’t go to the beach not even for one day. I’ve gone to ride the jet-ski but to the beach I didn’t. I would have like to play soccer because my friends were there playing and I couldn’t so I thought it was better to stay here (in the house)
RR: It is a sacrifice
RN: No, it is not a sacrifice. I don’t think so. It is what it is and there are situations like this in life
RR: I know there are bigger sacrifices in life but what I am saying is that you are really able sacrifice yourself.
RN: No. They told me to do not make many things, to stay as quiet as possible and that’s what I did. I’ve spent more time in the couch in these two months than I’ve spent in the past four years.
LM: Did Rafa Nadal follow the current economic-political scenario? During the tournaments it is harder. Are you interested to know what is happening with this crisis in the world? Do you have an opinion about our country reality? Do you follow it?
RN: I could follow a lot of things from the couch. I watched fellow athletes win important events like Contador winning the Tour (of France), Gasol the ring on NBA a month and a half ago and surely I am interested to know about the crisis and also about politics but I never liked to talk about it or link my name to it and I won’t start today (between laughs, he wasn’t rude, he was very cute to be honest). I think the crisis affects everyone, I don't really think, in fact I’m convinced that it affects us all on one way or the other, and it concerns me as well, of course, because people who are close to you or even you always get affected on bigger or shorter extent and what everyone hopes, and I am the first, for the recovery of the economy and for people to have jobs opportunities. I think the fear the companies and everything connected to the constructions business had, have affected so many families and let’s see if little by little we can hold on while it is recovering.
RR: You said you've spent a lot of time in the couch, watching to Contador and Gasol. I’ve watched in all sports newspapers they talking about Cristiano Ronaldo and Barça. Say a bit about soccer
RN: Of soccer
LM: You support Barça, everybody knows
RN: No, no, no. I don’t support Barça, I support Madrid and Mallorca and the truth is I always said I have nothing against Barça. How could I have anything against Barça when it is the team – along with Mallorca - where my uncle has been for so many years and they have always been kind to me when I went there (Camp Nou – Barça’s stadium) the same way I’ve always been treated well on Bernabeu (Real Madrid’s stadium) and I think it is going to be exciting now.
RR: And Cristiano Ronaldo?
RN: Cristiano Ronaldo… we need to see how he will adapt to our style, he is an amazing player obviously, he showed it in the last seasons on Manchester, regardless of what happens in Madrid
RR: Did you watch the presentation?
RN: Yes. It was amazing. I think all these things are great for our national league because in the last few years it seemed like we lost ground to The Premier League
LM: (He asks about the work done in teams to develop new athletes, I don’t know how you call it in English but they are talking about the teams working with kids and teenagers to turn them into soccer players)
RN: I think is important to develop new athletes and this takes years and it has different stages. Real Madrid has a great basis (with athletes on development) and only a few players got the chance to play in the main team but they are playing in other great teams on Spain and Barça currently got the lucky to find good players that are actually playing in their main team and that are recognized around the world. This is like everything else, one is not in the top all the time, whether is soccer whether is tennis, there are good moments and there will be worse moments and then good moments again
LM: Fernando Alonzo is thinking about create a new team for the tour (cycling)
RN: I don’t have plans about it. I wish him all luck in the world and hopefully it will be great. With the good athletes we have, we don’t need to look farther away for new ones .

 

โดย: som_jerry 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 17:26:34 น.  

 

คลิปราฟาล่องเรือกับซิสก้าเมื่อวันที่ 27 ที่ผ่านมาค่ะ ( ที่ส้มลงรูปไว้ในบล๊อกที่แล้ว )

 

โดย: som_jerry 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 17:34:39 น.  

 

ใช่ค่ะคุณส้มใกล้จะถึงฤดูกาลเชียร์บอลอีกแล้ว
นอกจากลิเวอร์ฯแล้วคุณส้มเชียร์ทีมไหนอีกรึเปล่าคะ ??
แล้วคุณส้มดูลีกอื่นบ้างป่าวคะ

 

โดย: ja-vamos 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 20:38:03 น.  

 

ถ้าใน EPL เชียร์ลิเวอร์อย่างเดียวค่ะ

ลีคอื่นติดตามแต่ลาลีกาค่ะ แต่ก็ไม่เท่า EPL ถ้าในสเปนเชียร์ Real Madrid ค่ะ

คุณจ๋าหล่ะคะ ??? ช่วงนี้ไม่มีทั้งเทนนิส ทั้งบอล เหงามาก ๆ ดีที่ยังมี AF มาแก้ขัด

 

โดย: som_jerry 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 21:08:37 น.  

 

เอารูปบ้านใหม่ราฟามาให้ดู เอามาจากเวบ RN นะจ๊ะ





รูปจะไปมั้ยเอ่ย

แล้วผู้ยิ๋งที่อยู่ในบ้าน ใครอะ

 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 21:35:51 น.  

 

ขอบคุณค่ะพี่ราเฟ นี่เป็นตัวอย่างแบบเดียวกับบ้านที่ราฟาซื้อเลยหรอคะ ??? สวยจัง

แต่ส้มว่าราฟาไม่ค่อยได้ไปอยู่หรอกค่ะ ตระเวนแข่งก็ไม่มีเวลาแล้ว

ช่วงนี้พี่ราเฟงานเยอะหรอคะ ???

 

โดย: som_jerry 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 21:42:39 น.  

 

เอามาสั้นๆนะเออ จาก RN เหมียนกัน

Nadal Unsure Of Return Date By Alberto Amalfi
Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Rafael Nadal says his mind is set on a comeback, but his knees just won't permit him to commit to a definitive date for his return to tournament tennis.

The question is: when will his knees allow him to return?

The 23-year-old Spaniard said he's learned to taste — and relish — the pain he's experienced and believes that is one of his best assets.

"Knowing how to overcome difficult situations or face them with a positive mindset and learn to enjoy suffering," Nadal said. "It is a virtue that I’ve always had, I like to suffer, I have learned to enjoy suffering and I believe that is what helps me."

Nadal is one of the most energetic and enthusiastic players on the ATP World Tour, but conceded he's become a bit of a couch potato during his injury-imposed two month absences from the sport.

"I have spent more hours on the couch these past two months than in the past four years," Nadal said.

เนีย เอาบทความมาไม่ถึงครึ่ง ยังยาวเล้ย

สรุปก้อคือ ไม่รู้ว่าราฟาจะแข่งที่มอนทรีออลหรืเปล่า เฮ้อ เทนนิสที่ขาดราฟาเนี่ย มันช่างน่าเบื่อซะจิงจิ๊ง

 

โดย: ราเฟล 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 21:45:57 น.  

 

ที่เชียร์จริงจังก็ลิเวอร์ฯเนี่ยหละค่ะ แต่ตอนนี้ลาลีกาเอนเอียงไปทางบาร์ซ่า จ๋าชอบ Xavi Hernandez
ปีนี้รีล มาดริดทุ่มซื้อนักเตะไปเยอะเลย ไม่รู้ใครจะรั้งตำแหน่งตัวจริงได้นานที่สุด อิตาลีส่วนมากก็เชียร์ทีมจากมิลานอ่าค่ะ
ชอบทั้ง 2 ทีมเลย

คุณส้มคิดว่าโรนัลโด้จะเป็นยังไงคะย้ายไปเล่นที่สเปน จะฮอตเท่าตอนอยู่ที่อังกฤษรึเปล่า

 

โดย: ja-vamos 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 21:51:16 น.  

 

Nadal hopes he’s “all good”:

Rafa admits that “mistakes were made” (but who made them?

Rafa’s answer is simple: “My real problem is the knees.

My verdict: I’m starting to think of Rafael Nadal’s knee injury a bit like Maria Sharapova’s shoulder. It’s not something that will heal quickly or all-at-once, it might need surgery, and everyone, including Nadal, is going to have to learn to be patient and live with uncertainty.



ปล. งานยุ่งและเยอะจ้า น้องส้ม แวบเข้าบล็อกน้องส้ม มันเงียบจริงๆอะ ราฟาเอ๋ย รักษาเนื้อรักษาตัวให้หายด้วยเถิ้ด แฟน ๆยูหายเงียบกันหมดเลย

แต่อ่านบทความนี้แล้วเสียวไส้อะ ยูอย่าถึงขั้นต้องผ่าตัดหยั่งที่ตาคนเขียนคนเนี้ยคิดเลยนะ

 

โดย: ราเฟล 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 21:56:42 น.  

 

ไม่รู้สิคะ ไม่อยากฟันธงต้องรอดูกันต่อไป เหมือนที่ราฟาบอกต้องดูว่าโรนัลโด้จะปรับสไตล์การเล่นเข้ากับบอลสเปนได้ไหม แต่ก็พึ่งยิงได้หนิคะ

เวลาเร็วมาก ๆ เลยค่ะ ตอนนั้ันยังเศร้าเลยที่ราฟาไม่ได้แข่งที่วิม อีกนานกว่าจะได้ดู นี่อีกไม่กี่วันเอง แต่ไม่รู้ว่าจะได้ดูรึเปล่า

 

โดย: som_jerry 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 21:59:43 น.  

 

ก่อนขอตัว แถมรูปให้ดูอีก 1 รูปนะจีะ


รุปจะไปมั้ยน้า

แถมอีกรูปล่ะกัน ตอนราฟายังหน้าเบบี๋มากๆ ปี 2003 ที่มอนติคาร์โล ตอนนั้น ราฟาอายุยังไม่ถึง 17 ปีเล้ย หน้ายังไม่เป็นคนแปดริ้วเล้ย

แต่ดูท่าสะใจราฟาดิ๋ มีมาตั้งแต่ละอ่อนอยู่เล้ย

 

โดย: ราเฟล 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:16:24 น.  

 

เด๋ว อีกนิด

อ่านที่น้องส้มกะคุณจ๋าคุยเรื่องบอลแล้วก็โรนัลโด้อะ

คุณโรนัลโด้เพิ่งจาช่วยให้รีลแมดริดได้เข้ารอบอะไรไม่ใช่เหรอจ๊ะ????

 

โดย: ราเฟล 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:21:31 น.  

 

ขอบคุณค่ะพี่ราเฟ รูปขึ้นทุกรูปค่ะ

ส้มชอบรูปการ์ตูนค่ะ ราฟาน่ารักมาก ๆ อ้วนจ่ำหมั้มมาก ๆ วิ่งออกหรือ

 

โดย: som_jerry 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:25:23 น.  

 

โรนัลโด้มีความสามารถสูง แต่เล่นที่สเปนคงไม่ง่าย
และฮ็อทเหมือนใน พรีเมียร์ลีก เพราะนักเตะในลาลีกา
มีเบสิค และความสามารถเฉพาะตัวสูง กันทั้งนั้นคงสับขาหลอกไม่ได้ง่ายๆ แต่คงต้องรอดู กันต่อไป โดยส่วนตัวเป็นแฟน real มานานไม่ปลื้ม 'โด้เท่าไหร่ แต่มาแล้วก็ต้องเชียร์ในฐานะแฟนบอลที่ดีที่ต้อง support ทีมรักต่อไปค่ะ
...btw..ภาวนาให้ราฟา สมบูรณ์พร้อมแข่งที่มอลทรีล
เพราะคิดถึงแล้วจ้า........

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.228.214 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:33:53 น.  

 

ศึกพีซ คัพ 2009 ค่ะที่คาสโนโด้(เรียกตามเวปสยามสปอร์ต)ยิงลูกแรกได้ แข่งกับ ลีกา เด กีโต(ทีมนี้ชื่อไม่คุ้นเลย เป็นทีมจากเอกวาดอร์)

ปล.ราฟาเนี่ยหน้าไม่เปลี่ยนเลยนะคะ เด็กๆยังไงโตมาเหมือนเดิมเป๊ะ เพียงแต่ตอนนี้เริ่มจะเป็นคนแปดริ้วขึ้นทุกวันทุกวัน

 

โดย: ja-vamos 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:36:46 น.  

 

เห็นด้วยกับคุณแม่พิมพ์ คห.ที่27 เลยค่ะ
คงต้องรอดูกันต่อไปสำหรับโรนัลโด้ จะเป็นยังไงคงต้องไปรอวัดกันในลีกค่ะ แน่นอนที่สุด แต่จ๋าว่าบางทีเค้าก็ออกจะหวงบอลไปนิด โชว์มากไปหน่อย

แหะๆถ้าใครเป็นแฟนบอลโรนัลโด้ต้องขอโทษด้วยนะคะ

 

โดย: ja-vamos 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:43:00 น.  

 

โด้ยิงได้ด้วยหนิคะของแบบนี้ต้องรอดูต่อไปค่ะ

คุณจ๋าขา EPL เปิดฤดูกาลวันไหนคะ ???

 

โดย: som_jerry 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:49:11 น.  

 

เปิดซีซั่นวันที่ 15 สิงหาค่ะคุณส้ม แต่ลิเวอร์ฯมีโปรแกรมแข่งวันที่ 16 เจอกับ Tottenham

 

โดย: ja-vamos 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:55:05 น.  

 

โห นัดแรกก็หนักเลย

นั่งดูช่อง ESPN อยู่ค่ะ ที่พี่ราเฟเคยเอามาให้โหวตของ ESPN อ่ะค่ะ ผลโหวตมาจากแฟน ๆ ก็ต้องยอมรับค่ะ เฟดมีแฟนเยอะกว่าราฟา แต่ถ้าถามกันที่ผลงานของปีที่แล้ว ส้มกล้าพูดเลยว่าปีที่แล้วราฟามีผลงานที่ดีที่สุดในบรรดานักเทนนิสทั้งโลก

 

โดย: som_jerry 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 23:04:25 น.  

 

ขอต่อเรื่อง เจ้าโด้อีกนิดสส เดียวว่าบรรดากองหลัง
ในลาลีกา ไม่ค่อยมีการเข้าบอลพรวดพราด เล่นหนัก
แบบบอลพรีเมียร์ ประเภทตัดบอลแล้วเตะตูมเดียวมา
แดนหน้าแทบไม่มีให้เห็นถ้าไม่จวนตัวจริงๆพวกนี้ขี้เหนียว
บอลจะเคาะบอลต่อมาในแดนกลาง เพื่อ assist ต่อไปแดนหน้า เพราะฉะนั้น ไม่เข้าทางหนูโด้ค่ะหนูโด้เธอชอบให้พรวดพราดเข้ามาแล้วเธอจะพริ้วหลอก แต่หนูโด้เธอระดับ 80 ล้านยูโร เธอคงเปลี่ยนแนวการเล่นเพื่อหาทางจัดการกับกองหลังคู่ต่อสู้ได้ ต้องทำใจเชียร์เธอค่ะ
โอลา มาดริด

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.228.214 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 23:09:19 น.  

 

เชื่อมั่นค่ะคุณส้ม ลิเวอร์ฯต้องชนะๆๆๆๆๆๆ
ปีที่แล้วจ๋าว่าถ้าผลเสมอกลายเป็นชนะได้ ก็ถึงแชมป์อยู่ น่าเสียดายจริงๆ

ผลโหวตจะเป็นไงช่างค่ะ เรารักราฟาก็พอ
เน่าได้อีก

 

โดย: ja-vamos 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 23:12:10 น.  

 

พี่แม่พิมพ์ไม่ชอบโด้หรอคะ ??? ส้มกลัวโด้จะเหมือนกับโอเว่นตอนย้ายไปรีลสิคะ เล่นไม่ออก ส้มสงสารโอเว่นมาก ๆ เลย ชีวิตเขาเปลี่ยนไปเลย ย้ายมาแมนยูอะไร ๆ คงดีขึ้นนะคะ ยิงได้หลายลูกแล้ว แต่ปีนี้ขอแชมป์ EPL ให้ลิเวอร์ก่อนได้มั๊ย

ปีที่แล้วลิเวอร์เสมอไป 11 นัดรึเปล่าคะ ตอนนี้ดูไม่กลัวแพ้แล้วอ่ะค่ะ กลัวเสมอแทน

 

โดย: som_jerry 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 23:17:42 น.  

 

ขอเอาใจช่วยให้ลิเวอร์พูลของน้องส้มได้แชมป์พรีเมียร์ปีนี้
ค่ะน่าจะถึงเวลาของลิเวอร์ฯแล้วค่ะแต่เป็นห่วงถ้าชาบีย้าย
ไม่มีตัวผ่านบอลสวยๆ มาสเชก็ถนัดตัดเกมไม่เหมือนชาบีปั้นเกมเก่งปกติคู่นี้เล่นด้วยกันมาสเชจะเหมือนคนคอยระวังหลังให้ชาบีดันไปข้างหน้าได้โดยไม่ต้องพะวงหลังบ้านมาสเชเหมือนแม่บ้านคอยปัดกวาดแล้วกวาดได้เนียนมากค่ะทำให้กองหลังเบาแรงไปเยอะ ไม่อยากให้ชาบีไป
real ถ้าไปจริง หนูกาโก้ นั่งยาวแน่ ชาบีอยู่ช่วย ลิเวอร์ฯ
คว้าแชมป์ก่อนละกัน

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.228.214 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 23:38:59 น.  

 

จ๋าก็หวังว่าซาบีจะไม่ย้ายเหมือนกันค่ะ ย้ายไปกันจนนักเตะจะล้นทีมแล้ว เลิกสนใจซาบีเหอะน้ารีลฯ

 

โดย: ja-vamos 30 กรกฎาคม 2552 23:44:35 น.  

 

//my.dek-d.com/wanwani/
ถึงน้าราเฟล ทำลิงค์มาให้แล้วนะคะ^^

 

โดย: ...เฟดเดอร์เร่... IP: 58.136.228.27 31 กรกฎาคม 2552 9:33:15 น.  

 

จาก //www.tennis.com/news/ticker.aspx ค่ะ

" The island of Mallorca, home to Rafael Nadal, was briefly sealed off by the Spanish government on Thursday after a car bomb killed two police officers in the city of Palmanova. Planes and ships were prevented from leaving the island for about two hours while police searched for the perpetrators, suspected to be part of the Basquet separatist group ETA.

The blast went off near the Spanish Civil Guard's offices in the city, which is on the western side of the island and only a few kilometers from where the Spanish royal family is spending its summer vacation .

Nadal is currently in Mallorca at his home in Manacor, which is towards the eastern end of the island. "

น่ากลัวจัง ดีนะคะที่บ้านราฟาอยู่คนละฝั่งกับที่เกิดเหตุ

 

โดย: som_jerry 31 กรกฎาคม 2552 13:21:37 น.  

 

Part สุดท้ายแล้วค่ะของสัมภาษณ์ราฟาแปลโดยคุณ babi@VB

LM:Talk about your mental strength that allows you to win a set you are losing 0-5
RN: Few times
LM: But still you are able to do it. What do you think in these moments? In your chances? In the opponent? Your weapons? The opponent’s weakness? You think ‘I’ll destroy him’?
RN: Most of times I think I lost the match (he is beyond cute saying it and laughing at 14:05) when I am way behind in the score.
LM: What is mental strength for you? This thing that everyone that watches your matches talks about. What is it?
RN: I think mental strength is to know how to overcome difficult situations and to face difficult situations with a positive attitude. I also think, as I said before, is learning to enjoy while you are suffering (or going through bad patches, the word suffering is not the best though is the literal translation to sufrir and also as for what I understand he says he doesn't like to suffer and the AS article says he does ). Because sometimes you play very long matches, that go to the fifth set and that are decided by a couple of shots and you need to be prepared, to stay focused because one more shot is what gives you the victory. This is a process that take years to be developed and I’ve always worked in the mental aspect. I worked on my mind since I was a kid, not by myself of course, but especially with the help of my uncle and I am sure it is one of my virtues. I was always prepared to fight or was in most of times. It is not fear to lose because I always respect my opponents which leaded me to win many complicated matches and there are always the two sides of the coin because sometimes you respect your opponent too much and it leads you to have doubts on how to play. Like in my situation now, I am a sea of doubts now.
LM: Are you scared to be back?
RN: No, not scared.
RR: It always happens before the tournaments, no?
RN: Yes a lot of times but I don’t think I get scared (before the tournaments) it depends on the situation. I’ve been out of the competition for two months so what worries the most right now is for my knees to be fine because when I look to my numbers in the last years it can only give me confidence because when I was fine (physically) things worked fine for me. I know this doesn’t last forever but I am confident it will last for one more season. I’ve worked all my life for this and I'll keep doing it. It won’t happen only for the work I’ve done or the will I have (to be back) because I’ve been out of the competition for two months
RR: And what is your goal now? You lost #1 position to Federer – from who you have took it. Is regain world #1 spot your goal?
RN: Not at all. My goal is the same it always has been and although people have a hard time understanding it or they don’t believe it at all, my goal is only to be fine, to be happy playing tennis and to improve. And I can’t improve if my knees are not fine because I can’t keep the intensity that is required to make improvement. So my first goal is for my knees to be perfectly on shape. It seems to be fine (the knees) but I am not sure yet if is already fine to play a match.
LM: When are you coming back Rafa?
RN: I don’t know. I’d like it to be on Montréal within a week and a half but I’m going to work hard (to force the knees) in the next three days because I need test myself before I go to show me that I can at least go there because it will be hard to play against high level players again, it is complicated to get rhythm but my goal is to be there, the illusion is not to be #1
RR: Did Federer call you?
RN: No. I’ve sent him a message congratulating him for Wimbledon which he answered me and I sent a message congratulating him for the twin girls which he didn’t answered yet but I think he has one thousand messages now.
RR: What has been the best memory about these two months?
RN: without any doubt the best memory of these two months was the support I got from everybody. In the website where they sent me thousands of messages for which I can only give grateful words and also the thousand of supporting messages I got on my mobile from all kind of people: sportspeople, politicians, friends, acquaintances and I personally think this is what pushes you to keep going because you know a lot people care about you and want you (lots of people want you on VB Rafa ).
LM: Are you free to decide to come back? Or do you have any sort of pressure from the sponsors and ATP?
RN: never, I never got any pressure from sponsors wanting me to come back and as for ATP for God’s sake how could they do that with the calendar they make? (I have no idea how to translate what he said because I don’t know the corresponding expression in English so if anyone knows the correct translation to ‘es solo el que me faltaba’ let me know). I am free to come back when I feel I am ready, as I wasn’t mentally ready to come back a month ago even if I didn’t have a problem in the knees because it was a really bad skipping Wimbledon and losing on Roland Garros and also for the pain but now I am feeling mentally ready to come back and I don’t have any doubt that when I am fine I will be able to give my everything and the results could come soon, later or couldn’t come at all but I will do my best for them to come as soon as possible or for them to at least come – which is the most important.

 

โดย: som_jerry 31 กรกฎาคม 2552 17:11:22 น.  

 

โห บ้านราฟา โมเดิร์นมาก เท่จัง


สงสัยชายโซ่น่าจะได้ย้ายไปรีลแน่แล้ว เสียดายจัง
กาโก้มาแมนยูเหอะนะ พลีสสสส ฝันลมๆแล้งๆไปมั้ยเนี่ยเรา

ถ้าพูดถึงเจ๊คริสตี้ รวัลย์ไม่เสียดายเธอเท่าไหร่นะคะ ดีซะอีก ได้ตังค์ตั้ง 80 ล้าน อิอิ
คือรู้สึกแมนยูพึ่งเจ๊เธอเยอะเกินไปน่ะค่ะ แบบคิดอะไรไม่ออก บอกโด้
แต่เจ้าตัวกลับไม่ได้รักสโมสรอะไรมากมายเท่าไหร่ ซะงั้น
จริงๆแล้วรวัลย์ไม่ค่อยรักตั้งแต่บอลโลก ที่มีปัญหากะรูนีย์แล้วค่ะ
ไม่รักแต่ก็ไม่ได้เกลียดนะคะ ใส่เสื้อแมนยูลงแข่งก็เชียร์อยู่นะ
แต่ถ้าไปอยู่ที่อื่น ก็ไม่ได้สนใจแล้วล่ะค่ะ



 

โดย: รวัลย์ 31 กรกฎาคม 2552 19:14:40 น.  

 

พี่รวัลย์ขา แฟน ๆ แมนยูส่วนใหญ่รักโด้มั๊ยคะ ??? ^^

อีกไม่กี่วันแล้วจะแข่งที่มอนทรีออล ยังไม่รู้เลยว่าอาการบาดเจ็บตอนนี้ของราฟาเป็นยังไงแล้ว T_T

 

โดย: ส้ม IP: 58.11.37.80 31 กรกฎาคม 2552 19:46:02 น.  

 

คุณรวัลย์คะ ถ้ากาโก้ มาแมนยูจะตามดู EPL ค่ะ
แล้วเคยมีข่าวเวนเกอร์บอกว่าถ้าเสีย เชสจะเอากาโก้แทน
ก่อนที่ real จะซื้อ เชลซีกับบาซ่าก็อยากได้ แต่กาโก้ก็
เหมือน อาเจนไตน์ ทั่วไปคือใฝ่ฝันแต่ real madrid ค่ะ
.....น้องส้ม คะ ที่ montreal นี่ยัง 50-50 เหรอคะ

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.228.173 31 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:11:07 น.  

 

ก็คงทั้งรักทั้งหมั่นไส้มั้งคะน้องส้ม ลองรอถามคุณหมูทองกะคุณราเฟดูนะ อิอิ

พี่ก็เป็นห่วงราฟาอยู่เหมือนกันค่ะ รอเมื่อไหร่จะได้เห็นราฟาแข่งอีก คิดถึงๆๆ

น้องส้มขา เช็คหลังไมค์ด้วยจ้า

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 31 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:15:12 น.  

 

คุณแม่พิมพ์ขา อยากให้กาโก้มาเล่นบอลอังกฤษบ้าง จะได้ดูบ่อยๆ อิอิ
แต่ก็นั่นแหละค่ะ เค้าคงไม่มาหรอก ~TT^TT~

รวัลย์ไม่ใช่แฟนรีลมาดริดอ่ะค่ะ แต่กะว่าจะเริ่มดูบ้างแล้ว มีท้งกาโก้ กาก้า พี่อิเคร์
คือดูนักเตะอย่างเดียวเลยค่ะ ไม่ได้จะเชียร์ทีมไหนหรอก >.<"

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 31 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:20:54 น.  

 

บอลสเปนเตะกันดึกค่ะคุณรวัลย์ คู่แรกนี่อย่างเร็วก็
ตีหนึ่งบ้านเรากว่าจะจบตี 3 ถ้าแข่งเป็นคู่ที่2,3 นี่เริ่มตี 2
ตี3 ถึงไม่ค่อยนิยมในบ้านเราเพราะเวลาไม่เหมาะสม
ไม่เหมือน EPL บ่ายๆ (บ้านเค้า)เป็น ทุ่ม สองทุ่มบ้านเรา
เวลาเหมาะมาก นี่ได้ข่าวว่าทางสเปนอยากได้ตลาดเอเชีย
จะเลื่อนเวลาก็ติดว่า ชาวสเปนชอบออกจากบ้านตอนค่ำๆ
ก็เลยยังหาข้อยุติไม่ได้ เราก็ต้องอดนอนทนดูต่อไป

 

โดย: แม่พิมพ์ IP: 124.157.228.173 31 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:42:51 น.  

 

ตอบพี่แม่พิมพ์ค่ะ ^^ ที่มอนทรีออลยัง 50-50 อยู่เลยค่ะ อาทิตย์หน้าคงได้รู้แน่นอนแล้วหล่ะค่ะ ใกล้แล้ว ราฟาต้องตัดสินใจ แต่ใน twitter ของรายการที่มอนทรีออลบอกว่า Rafael Nadal said he was confident of returning to the tour in Montreal next week. แต่จากสัมภาษณ์ราฟากับ TVE ยังไม่แน่นอนอะไรเลย

 

โดย: som_jerry 1 สิงหาคม 2552 11:29:51 น.  

 

วันนี้หายไปไหนกันหมดคะ ??? เงียบจัง

 

โดย: som_jerry 1 สิงหาคม 2552 21:12:53 น.  

 

หวัดดีค่าน้องส้ม

มารอลุ้นราฟาค่ะ เข่าหายดีหรือยังก้อไม่รุ้

อยากเห็นราฟาลงแข่งจะแย่แล้ว หายไปนานเกิ๊นน คิดถึงๆ

 

โดย: Im on your back 2 สิงหาคม 2552 4:03:54 น.  

 

สวัสดีค่ะพี่ IM มาดึกจัง

ไม่อยากเอาข่าวนี้ลงเลยค่ะ ทำร้ายจิตใจมาก ๆ

Rafel Nadal es planteja retardar una setmana més la seva tornada a les pistes. El manacorí podria tornar a Cincinatti, i renunciar jugar el torneig de Montreal, al qual defensaria el títol aconseguit l´any passat davant l´alemany Nicolas Kiefer.

Després de patir la lesió que fa més d´un mes que el manté allunyat de les pistes, Nadal va declarar que no tornaria a jugar fins a que no estigués al cent per cent, i per això es planteja no jugar a Montreal.

El manacorí podria perdre el número 2 del món si no hi participa, ja que defensa el títol i l´escocès Andy Murray el superaria a la classificació de l´ATP si aconseguís arribar a la final del torneig. Això sí, Rafel Nadal tendria l’oportunitat de recuperar el número 2 tot d´una, si guanyàs a Cincinatti.
จาก //ib3noticies.com/20090801_17429-rafel-nadal-es-planteja-retardar-la-seva-tornada-a-les-pistes.html

Nadal se plantea retrasar su vuelta a las pistas
Andy Murray está a 475 puntos · Le superaría si llega a la final y el manacorí no acude al torneo · El número 1 es inalcanzable

GUILLERMO DEL PALACIO 01/08/09 - 15:13.

Rafa Nadal podría perder el número 2 del mundo si finalmente no acude al torneo de Montreal. El tenista manacorí, que está planteándose retrasar su vuelta a las pistas una semana más por precaución, tiene actualmente 9.735 puntos tras 17 torneos disputados, mientras que el número 3 mundial, Andy Murray, tiene 9.260.

Rafa Nadal ganó este torneo el año pasado derrotando en la final al alemán Nicolas Kiefer, por lo que defiende título. Esta situación hace que, de no acudir, si Andy Murray alcanzase la final le arrebataría el segundo lugar. De hacerlo llevándose el torneo conseguiría 1.000 puntos, por lo que aventajaría al español en 525. Si el británico perdiese la final su ventaja sería mucho más escasa, tan solo 125 puntos, pero todavía suficiente para desbancar a Rafa como número 2 del mundo.

Tras la lesión que le tiene apartado de las pistas desde hace más de un mes, Rafa declaró que no volvería a competir hasta no estar al cien por cien para no correr riesgos, así que la ausencia en Montreal entraría dentro de sus planes si considera que le beneficiaría de cara al futuro. Además, de perder el segundo puesto, podría tratar de recuperarlo en el torneo de Cincinnati, que comienza el 16 de agosto, pues en este caso quien defiende título es, precisamente, Andy Murray.

Federer, inalcanzable
En cualquier caso, sea cual sea la decisión tomada por el de Manacor, lo que por ahora es imposible es asaltar el número 1 del mundo que está en posesión de Roger Federer. El suizo acumula 11.210 puntos tras jugar 16 torneos, lo que le da una ventaja muy cómoda tanto sobre Rafa Nadal (1.475 puntos) como sobre Andy Murray (1.950). Además, el año pasado la actuación de Federer en estos torneos no fue muy destacable, cayendo en dieciseisavos en Canadá y en octavos en Cincinnati, por lo que no defiende buenas posiciones.
จาก marca

Sábado, 01 de Agosto de 2009

Nadal no jugará en Montreal y podría perder el Nº 2

Todo se complica para el tenista español Rafael Nadal, quien sigue con sus problemas de lesión, y pese a que tenía previsto volver a la competencia en el torneo de Montreal, ahora se descartó esa posibilidad y no podrá defender los puntos que ganó el año pasado. Mientras

El escocés, de ganar el torneo, se llevará 1.000 puntos y trepará al segundo puesto del ranking desplazando de esa manera a "Rafa".

Actualmente Nadal cuenta con 9.735 puntos y en tercer lugar aparece Murray con 9.260 unidades, solo 525 menos que el español. En caso que Andy llegue a la final, pero la pierda, seguirá tercero y "Rafa" podrá respirar con más tranquilidad y apurar su regreso a las canchas.

Por su parte el Nº 1 del mundo, el suizo Roger Federer, es inalcanzable para sus perseguidores por el momento. El helvético acumula 11.210 puntos, pero tiene a su favor que en Montreal el año pasado no cosechó muchos puntos y de llegar a instancias finales del torneo podría ampliar su ventaja sobre Rafael Nadal y el mismo Andy Murray.
จาก //www.ultimahora.com/notas/242803-Nadal-no-jugar%C3%A1-en-Montreal-y-podr%C3%ADa-perder-el-N%C2%BA-2

จากในข่าวแปลโดยแฟน VB ว่า ราฟาจะไม่ลงป้องกันที่มอนทรีออลค่ะ ราฟายังไม่สมบูรณ์ 100 % ส้มไม่รู้ว่า 3 ข่าวนี้เชื่อได้มากน้อยแค่นี้ ไม่รู้ว่าเอาข้อมูลมาจากไหนว่าราฟาจะไม่เล่น เพราะล่าสุดที่ราฟาให้สัมภาษณ์กับ TVE ราฟาก็บอกแค่ว่ายังไม่ชัวร์ แต่ก็ยังไม่ได้บอกว่าจะไม่เล่น ขอย่าเป็นความจริงเลย

 

โดย: som_jerry 2 สิงหาคม 2552 11:18:13 น.  

 

เข้ามาเป็นกำลังใจให้ราฟาหายไวๆอีกคนค่ะ

 

โดย: ja-vamos 2 สิงหาคม 2552 14:45:42 น.  

 

Rafa-Must be love โฆษณาของ Us open ค่ะ

 

โดย: som_jerry 2 สิงหาคม 2552 18:04:34 น.  

 

น้องส้มขา ไม่เป็นไร ไว้โอกาสหน้าค่อยนัดอีกทีก็ได้จ้ะ ^^

พี่กลับมาก็ป่วยอีกแล้ว ทำไมขี้โรคจังเลยอ่ะ เบื่อตัวเอง
ดีนะไม่ใช่หวัด 2009 เพราะผลตรวจเลือดเป็นเชื้อแบคทีเรีย
ถ้าเป็นไวรัสนี่ หมอบอกจะจ่าย Tamiflu ให้กินรอเลย


ราฟายังไม่หายดีเหรอคะ ~TT___TT~

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 2 สิงหาคม 2552 20:41:23 น.  

 

ราฟาเอ๊ย จะแข่งที่มอนทรีออลมั้ยเนี่ย ช่วยบอกเร็วหน่อย ใครๆก็ตั้งหน้าตั้งตารอยูประกาศอยู่เนี่ยหละ ถ้ายังไม่พร้อม ก็โปรดอย่าแข่งเลยนะ แม้ว่ามันจาเป็นอะไรที่น่าผิดหวังมากสำหรับแฟนๆที่ใจจดใจจ่อรอเชียร์อยู่อะ

ไม่มีอะไรทำ ก็ดูรูปนี่แล้วกัน ถ้าราฟากะเฟดมีลูกด้วยกัน หน้าตาจาเป็นแบบเนี้ย



ปล. คุณรวัลย์ขอให้หายเร็วๆ

ปล. 2 ถึงเฟดเดอร์เร่ น้าราเฟแวะเข้าไปเม้นที่บล็อกเด็กดีแล้วนะ

 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 2 สิงหาคม 2552 20:54:18 น.  

 

พี่รวัลย์ขา หายไว ๆ นะคะ ^^ อยากดูรูปมีทติ้งจังค่ะ

พี่ราเฟลขา สงสัยลูกคนนี้ได้เชื้อเฮียเฟดไปเยอะ หน้าไปเหมือนราฟาเลย

จากข่าวที่ส้มเอามาลงอ่ะค่ะ แฟนใน VB เขาก็ยังไม่เชื่อกันนะคะ เพราะว่าไม่มีคำพูดของราฟาอ้างเลย ข่าวอาจจะเขียนเอาเองจากสัมภาษณ์ TVE หรือไม่มีอะไรจะขาย รอฟังจากปากราฟาเองดีกว่าค่ะ อีกไม่กี่วันน่าจะรู้

 

โดย: som_jerry 2 สิงหาคม 2552 21:00:22 น.  

 

ทายดิ๊ คนไหนราฟา แล้วเด็กน้อยอีกคนนะ ใครอะ



 

โดย: ราเฟล 2 สิงหาคม 2552 21:12:29 น.  

 

อ้าว ไปรูปเดียวอีกแล้น

คนข้างบน (คห 56) ใช่มั้ยเอ่ย

รึคนเนี้ย (คนที่ฉันใฝ่ฝันรอคอย)

 

โดย: ราเฟล 2 สิงหาคม 2552 21:16:08 น.  

 

ไม่ไปอีกแล้น ลองอีก

 

โดย: ราเฟล 2 สิงหาคม 2552 21:17:57 น.  

 

อ้าว ดันโผล่มาหมดเล้ย ท่าจะบ๊อง เฮ้อ

 

โดย: ราเฟล 2 สิงหาคม 2552 21:19:05 น.  

 

เอารูปการ์ตูนดีก่า ไม่รู้จะไปอีกมั้ย

 

โดย: ราเฟล 2 สิงหาคม 2552 21:34:58 น.  

 

อีกรูปก่อนขอตัว ราฟาอยู่ไหนเอ่ย รูปปี 2004 ราฟาดูแก่เกินวัยอะ

 

โดย: ราเฟล 2 สิงหาคม 2552 21:51:34 น.  

 

ถึงน้าราเฟ

เฟดเดอร์เร่ไปเดินขบวน กลับมาหมดแรงเลยยังไม่รู้ว่าน้าไปเยี่ยมค่ะ

เฟดเดอร์เร่เคยวาดการ์ตูนราฟาและเฟดคราวชิงวิมปี08 ว่างๆน้าลองไปดูที่บล็อกแป๋วแหวว ช่วงหลังจบแข่งวิม ที่สำคัญปีที่แล้วเฟดมีวงดำที่แก้มด้วย

ตกลงน้าราเฟกลับมาเป็นเจ้าของบล็อกใหม่ใช่ไหมอ่ะ อิอิ

ปล. HBDน้องรวัลย์ล่วงหน้า เพราะป้าอาจไม่อยู่วันเกิดนะจ๊ะ อ้อ สาวกราฟาที่เกิดเดือนนี้อีกคนคือ พี่แฟนใหม่ อันนี้ป้ารู้เพราะนั่งทางในมาเอง (เกิดใกล้วันเกิดเฟดด้วย)

 

โดย: ป้ามีมี่ IP: 58.136.227.116 2 สิงหาคม 2552 22:25:07 น.  

 

เจอรูปที่เฟดเดอร์เร่วาดการ์ตูนราฟาและเฟดแล้ว ราฟามีแผลที่เข่า เฟดก็หน้ายังเป็นรอยเนื่องมาจากโรคโมโนอะไรเนี่ยหละจ้า
ก็น่ารักไปอีกแบบจ้า





รุปจะไปมั้ยๆ

ปล. ราเฟขอยืนยันนั่งยันนอนยันนะค่า ว่าไม่ได้เป็นเจ้าของบล็อก แต่น่าจะเป็นคนที่บ้าเม้นไปหน่อยอ่า

 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 3 สิงหาคม 2552 11:36:17 น.  

 

รูปการ์ตูนข้างบนน่ารักมาก ให้สีสรรค์ดีมาก เอาไป 8เต็มสิบ โหป้ามีมี่นั่งทางในเก่งมากๆๆ เค้าเรียกมีพรสวรรค์ทั้งบ้าน

 

โดย: แฟนใหม่ IP: 124.157.240.184 3 สิงหาคม 2552 14:25:23 น.  

 

เฟดเดอร์เร่ รูปวาดน่ารักมากจ้า แต่ขอเปลี่ยนเป็นรูปราฟาถือถ้วยแทนได้มั๊ย

เมื่อกี้เข้าไปอ่านใน VB บางข่าวก็บอกว่าราฟาจะไม่ไปแข่งที่ Montreal ค่ะ จะแข่งอีกทีที่ Cincy บางข่าวก็บอกว่าไปเล่น ส้มว่าแต่ละข่าวก็เดาหรือสรุปมั่วกันไปเอง คงต้องรอข่าวจาก RN

 

โดย: som_jerry 3 สิงหาคม 2552 16:41:49 น.  

 

ไม่มีข่าวคืบหน้า ก้อดูราฟาตอนอายุ 17 แล้นกัน
เสื้อสูทใหญ่มั้กๆ สงสัยถ้าเสื้อเล็กคงคับก้นอ่า



ปล. ทำมั้ยผมราฟามันรุงรังก่าเด็กสเปนคนอื่นอะ

 

โดย: ราเฟล 3 สิงหาคม 2552 16:51:14 น.  

 

รูปที่เฟดเดอร์เร่วาดไม่มีใครสังเกตเหรอว่าเค้าตั้งใจวาดราฟาให้ขี้เหร่นิดนิด

ตอบน้องราเฟ

ปีที่แล้วเฟดเป็นโรคโมโนนิวคลีโอซิส (เชื้อไวรัส)

ป้าสมัครสมาชิกแล้วนะ แต่ไม่รู้เรื่องเลยอ่ะ หลังไมล์แปลว่าอะไร อินบ๊อก คืออะไร บื้ออ่ะ

ทีนี้จะได้โพสท์รูปได้มั่ง(แข่งกะราเฟ)

 

โดย: ป้ามีมี่ 3 สิงหาคม 2552 17:05:48 น.  

 

ดีใจจัง

ป้ามีมี่จาโพสรูปแล้ว

 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 3 สิงหาคม 2552 17:20:38 น.  

 

มาดู ATP Ranking points as of Mon 03 Aug 09 กันดึก่าเนอะ

1 Federer, Roger (SUI) 11,060
2 Nadal, Rafael (ESP) 9,285
3 Murray, Andy (GBR) 8,260
4 Djokovic, Novak (SRB) 7,380
5 Roddick, Andy (USA) 5,470
6 Del Potro, Juan Martin (ARG) 5,005
7 Tsonga, Jo-Wilfried (FRA) 3,695
8 Davydenko, Nikolay (RUS) 3,525
9 Simon, Gilles (FRA) 3,330
10 Verdasco, Fernando (ESP) 3,135

ดูคะแนนแล้ว ถ้าราฟามิได้แข่งที่มอนทรีอัลซึ่งตัวเองเป็นแชมป์ปีที่แล้ว แล้วเกิดแอนดี้ เมอร์รีย์ได้เป็นแชมป์ ราฟ้าราฟาของพวกเราจากลายเป็นมือ 3 มั้ยอะ

ปีที่แล้วนู๋แอนเข้าถึงรอบ SF ก่อนแพ้ราฟา

 

โดย: ราเฟล 3 สิงหาคม 2552 17:47:19 น.  

 

ถ้าราฟาไม่แข่งที่มอนทรีออลราฟาน่าจะเสียมือ 2 แน่ ๆ ค่ะ แต่ตอนนี้เรื่อง ranking ไม่กังวลแล้ว เฉย ๆ แต่อยากเห็นราฟากลับมาเล่นเร็ว ๆ

 

โดย: som_jerry 3 สิงหาคม 2552 17:56:37 น.  

 

ต้นฉบับจาก marca ค่ะ แปลโดย google

Toni Nadal confirmed that Nadal will play in Montreal
Ensures that Nadal has been coached well over the last few days but it will be difficult to offer the best version in the Canadian tournament

MARK RADIO 03/08/09 - 12:24.

Toni Nadal, uncle and coach Rafa Nadal, confirmed at the microphones of Radio MARCA that the Spanish tennis player returns to the tracks in the Montreal Masters, which begins the next ten in August. "Rafa played in Montreal. It is good news for us."

However, the coach of manacorí be cautious in terms of performance that can offer the number two of the ATP in his return to racing. "Another thing is the level that it offers. I guess it is not in very good condition. It has been training well but to see how your statement is to be seen to compete."

The goal, as the Toni Nadal, is clear. "Reaching the U.S. Open with guarantees. Let's see if the form takes over the next two tournaments and can go well." He also assured that the recovery is now a secondary thing for Nadal.

 

โดย: som_jerry 3 สิงหาคม 2552 18:19:53 น.  

 

ราฟาคงมองระยะยาวมากกว่า

ตกลงราฟาซื้อบ้านไปกี่หลังฮึ?

 

โดย: ป้ามีมี่ 3 สิงหาคม 2552 18:47:27 น.  

 

คห 71 นี่ถือว่า sure ไหม๊นี่....ความจริงแข่งแบบวอร์มๆ ไม่ต้องคาดหวังมากก็ได้นะ ไม่รู้ราฟาทำเป็นป่าว...บางทีมันก็ไม่ต้องเริ่มแบบเริ่ด แต่ค่อยๆพัฒนาขึ้นไป...ประมาณได้แชมป์พอดีที่ USO เว่อร์ไปหรือเปล่านี่

.....มีแต่คนเม้นท์ว่าราฟาควรปรับโปรแกรมการแข่งใหม่ทั้งน้านนน...

//sports.espn.go.com/espn/blog/index?entryID=4363886&name=tennis

 

โดย: หมูทอง IP: 202.44.7.80 3 สิงหาคม 2552 18:56:51 น.  

 

 

โดย: ราเฟล 3 สิงหาคม 2552 19:19:14 น.  

 

น่าจะยังไม่ sure นะคะ เพราะ RN ยังม่มีข่าวอะไรมายืนยันแน่นอนเลยว่าราฟาจะลงเล่นที่มอนทรีออล

เห็นด้วยกับพี่หมูทองค่ะ อยากให้ราฟาลองลงซ้อมกับแมทจริง ๆ ว่าร่างกายราฟารับได้มากน้อยแค่ไหน แล้วค่อยไป peak ที่ Us open

 

โดย: som_jerry 3 สิงหาคม 2552 19:24:04 น.  

 

มีข่าวนึงโพสบนเว็บ //www.welovetennis.fr/rafael-nadal/13886-toni-rafa-jouera-a-montreal เป็นภาษา FR ค่ะ เป็นอีกข่าวที่ยืนยันว่าราฟาจะลงป้องกันแชมป์ที่มอนทรีออล

 

โดย: som_jerry 3 สิงหาคม 2552 20:04:51 น.  

 



 

โดย: ราเฟล 3 สิงหาคม 2552 20:19:24 น.  

 

คลิปราฟาซ้อมวันนี้ค่ะ ส้มว่าวันนี้ราฟาซ้อมหนักกว่าเมื่อวันจันทร์ที่แล้วนะคะ สัญญาณดีค่ะ

 

โดย: som_jerry 3 สิงหาคม 2552 20:57:07 น.  

 

ขอบคุณคุณราเฟกับน้องส้มค่า ตอนนี้ไข้ลดแล้วค่ะ แต่ผื่นขึ้นเต็มเลย คันมาก
เซ็งตัวเองมากๆ cold+fever+rash ทรมานสุดๆ วันนี้เลยลางาน นอนจนเบื่อเลยค่ะ

ป้ามีมี่ขา ขอบคุณค่ะ ขอของขวัญเป็นน้องชายคนเก่งกลับมาไวๆได้ไหมอ่ะคะ

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 3 สิงหาคม 2552 21:21:04 น.  

 

ส้มว่าเราน่าจะได้เห็นราฟาในมอนทนรีออลนะคะ

พี่รวัลย์ขา แบบนี้ต้องให้น้องชายตัวแสบจัดการให้ค่ะ พี่รวัลย์ขา ราฟาจัดหน่อย

 

โดย: som_jerry 3 สิงหาคม 2552 21:38:42 น.  

 

คุยต่อบล๊อกนี้ค่ะ: https://www.bloggang.com/mainblog.php?id=somlleyton&month=03-08-2009&group=25&gblog=17

 

โดย: som_jerry 3 สิงหาคม 2552 22:32:31 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


som_jerry
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะ !!! มีหลายคนชอบถามว่าทำไมต้อง som_jerry ??? Jerry มาจากการ์ตูนเรื่อง Tom&Jerry ค่ะ ส้มชอบหนู Jerry มาตั้งแต่เด็กแล้ว ( จนบัดนี้ก็ยังดูอยู่ 55555 ) เลยเอามาตั้งชื่อค่ะ ^_^

I love Rafa, my blog and VB.

ข่าวและภาพทั้งหมดเครดิตจาก vamosbrigade และ RN ค่ะ :)
Friends' blogs
[Add som_jerry's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.