You'll will never walk alone,Rafa
Group Blog
 
<<
กรกฏาคม 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
 
28 กรกฏาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

Rafa Nadal enjoys a boat outing with his girlfriend ^0^

ในที่สุดก็มีรูป Beach pic ของราฟากับซิสก้าออกมาค่ะ หลังปล่อยให้แฟน ๆ รอมานาน

รูปนี้อยู่บนเรือค่ะ

















ขอบคุณภาพจาก : //www.revistacuore.com/ultimahora/galerias/Nadal-y-Xisca-de-07-2009-79334.html




เมื่อวานช่วงบ่ายที่บ้านราฟาใน Porto Cristo มีแขกพิเศษ 2 คนจากช่อง TVE ( ช่อง TV ของสเปน ) มาบุกบ้านราฟาค่ะ คนแรกที่แฟน ๆ คุ้นเคยกันดีคือ คุณ Rosana และอีกคนคือ คุณ Lorenzo Mila ทั้ง 2 ได้มาสัมภาษณ์ราฟาแบบเจาะลึกค่ะ ทั้งเรื่องอาการบาดเจ็บ จะกลับมาเล่นอีกทีเมื่อไหร่ วันว่างจากเทนนิสและอีกต่าง ๆ มากกมาย สัมภาษณ์เมื่อวานนี้จะเอามาลงในช่วงดึกหลังข่าววันนี้ค่ะ

Preview เรียกน้ำย่อยก่อนที่จะได้ชมจริงในวันนี้ค่ะ ( เราน่าจะได้ดูกันนะคะ แฟน ๆ ใน VB คงไม่พลาดที่จะเอามาลงแน่นอนค่ะ )


บ้านราฟาที่ Porto Cristo สวยจังค่ะ ที่สำคัญคนอยู่หล่อมากกกกค่ะ




 

Create Date : 28 กรกฎาคม 2552
27 comments
Last Update : 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 14:29:41 น.
Counter : 510 Pageviews.

 

บิกินี่ซิสเนี่ย ปล่อยให้รอกันอยู่ตั้งนานนะคะ
แต่คราวนี้ชีเล่นใส่ 2 สีเลย
หุ่นซิสก้าเค้าทำด้วยอะไรคะเนี่ยจ๋าอยากรู้จิงๆ อิจฉาหุ่นชีมากๆ

ชีวิตนี่คงหวังไม่ขึ้นแล้วที่จะมีหุ่นแบบนี้

 

โดย: ja-vamos 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 14:27:11 น.  

 

ใช่คุณจ๋ารึเปล่าคะ ???

ผู้ชนะทายสีบิกินนี่ของยัยซิสก็ยังเป็นพี่ IM กับพี่รวัลย์นะคะ ( ราฟาบอกยังคะว่าจะพาไป dinner ที่ไหน )เพราะไม่มีใครทายว่าชีจะใส่สีขาวดำเลย แรงค่ะ 2 สีเลย ม้าลาย

 

โดย: som_jerry 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 14:32:02 น.  

 

ใช่ค่ะใช่คุณส้ม

แรงค่ะคราวนี้เล่น 2 สีเลย แต่ชีหุ่นดีจริงๆนะคะ

 

โดย: ja-vamos 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 14:40:11 น.  

 

ทั้งขาทั้งหน้าท้องนี่มองดูไม่มีไขมันเลยนะคะ มีแฟนเป็นนักกีฬาดังคงต้องฟิตกันหน่อย แต่จ๋าอิจฉาจัง

 

โดย: ja-vamos 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 14:41:39 น.  

 

ไม่เคยเห็นคุณจ๋า log in มาก่อนเลย พึ่งสมัครหรอคะ

ใช่ค่ะดีมาก ๆ อิจฉาไม่รู้ ๆ วัน ๆ กินอะไรเป็นอาการนะคะ หรือว่าราฟาเลี้ยงไม่ดี

 

โดย: som_jerry 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 14:45:19 น.  

 

ป้ามีมี่งอนแล้ว อุตส่าห์ทายสีบีกกนี่ซิสก้าสีดำ-ขาว แต่น้องส้มจำไม่ได้
สามารถกลับไปดูเม้นท์เก่าได้

 

โดย: แฟนใหม่ IP: 124.121.206.190 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 14:48:53 น.  

 

ค่ะจ๋าเพิ่งสมัคร ปกติแค่เป็นสมาชิกพันทิพอย่างเดียว อยู่ว่างๆเลยลองสมัครดู ตอนนี้เลยมีอะไรเล่นอีกแล้ว

แล้วตกลงใครได้ไปดินเนอร์กะราฟาบ้างคะเนี่ย

 

โดย: ja-vamos 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 14:54:59 น.  

 

มาทวงดินเนอร์มื้อค่ำ^^ ป้าทายว่าขาวดำอ่ะ

วันแรกน้องส้มลงให้วันต่อมาหายไปเฉยๆ จำไม่ได้อีกตะหากว่าหน้าไหน

 

โดย: ป้ามีมี่ IP: 58.136.228.103 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 14:55:34 น.  

 

ขอโทษค่ะป้่ามีมี่ ส้มเฟอะฟระมาก ลงไว้แรก ๆ หลัง ๆ ลืมซะงั้ัน ส้มดูจากล่าสุดบล๊อกที่แล้วอ่ะค่ะ เลยไม่เห็นชื่อป้ามีมี่

ขอแสดงความยินดีกับป้ามีมี่ด้วยค่ะ ป้ามีมี่เป็นผู้ชนะทายผลสีบิกินี่ของซิสก้า

แต่จะเอาไงดีค่ะเรื่องรางวัล เพราะหลายวันก่อนยัยซิสใส่สีชมพู แต่ส้มขี้เกียจรอแล้วเลยเฉลยเลย งั้ันต้องถามพี่ IM กับพี่รวัลย์ค่ะ ( ป่านนี้คงเตรียมไป dinner แล้ว ) ไม่ก็ไปกัน 4 คนเลยค่ะ ราฟา,ป้ามีมี่,พี่ IM และ พี่รวัลย์

 

โดย: som_jerry 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 15:02:01 น.  

 

ไปแล้วราฟาคงกินไม่ลง นึกว่ามากะหม่าม้า

ตอนนี้อยากไปกินข้าวกะตอร์เรสดีก่า

 

โดย: ป้ามีมี่ IP: 58.136.228.103 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 15:22:09 น.  

 

555+ ขำน้องส้ม ป่านนี้คุณIm กับน้องรวัลย์ คงดินเนอร์ไปเรียบร้อยแล้วมั้ง
ป้ามีมี่ไว้งวดหน้าแล้วกัน ไปฉองต่อฉองดีก่านะ 555+

 

โดย: แฟนใหม่ IP: 124.121.206.190 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 15:25:30 น.  

 

บาดตาบาดจายยยยยย

 

โดย: นิดา IP: 61.7.177.229 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 15:38:14 น.  

 

ไม่ได้เข้ามาเมนต์ซะนาน แดต่ยังตามอ่านอยู่นะจ๊ะ ถึงยัยซิสเธอจะเปลี่ยนสีบิกินี่ อิชั้นก็ทายไม่ถูกอยู่ดีแฮะ

 

โดย: นีท IP: 161.200.255.162 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 17:04:23 น.  

 

แต่ป้ามีมี่ ตอร์เรสเค้าก็แก่กว่าราฟาแค่2 ปีนะ

 

โดย: แฟนใหม่ IP: 124.120.247.123 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 17:18:28 น.  

 

ป้ามีมี่เปลี่ยนใจจากราฟาจะไปกินกับตอเรสแล้วหรอคะ ???

อยากรู้จังคะว่าซิสสูงเท่าไหร่ ? เธอสูงเท่าไหล่ราฟาเลย 170 ถึงไหม

 

โดย: som_jerry 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 18:10:14 น.  

 

น้องส้มพูดอะไรจ๊ะ กินข้าวต่างหากนะตัวเอง

มาชวนไปอ่านบทความเรื่องพระธาตุ พระธาตุคืออะไร ทำไมคนชอบสงสัยกันจัง

www.kaolud.com

 

โดย: ป้ามีมี่ IP: 58.136.228.103 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 18:19:53 น.  

 

ว้าวๆ
ป้ามีมี่แม่งยิ่งกล้าหมอกฤษณ์อีกคะ สุดยอด!!!
ป้ามีมี่ขาแล้วราฟาจะมาไทยมั้ยคะ?
ทำไมซิสไม่ใส่สีเขียวอะ 555+

ปล.วันนั้นไปดูหงส์กับเพื่อนกลับมาจะเป็นหวัดตายคะพอไทยยิงเข้าปุ๊บมรสุมมาจากไม่รู้ใส่ชุดนิสิตอยู่ซีทรูเลยค่า
(เปี๊ยก)T_T
ปล.2แต่ถ้าไปดูไทยแลนด์โอเพ่นคงไม่เปียกเพราะอยู่ในอยู่ในร่มแต่ราฟาจะมามั้ยนี่!!! ถ้าจัดกิจกรรมมีทแอนด์กรี๊ดขออย่าแพงมากนะคะสู้ไม่ไหวT_T

 

โดย: Thai_Fan IP: 58.8.128.99 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 20:08:09 น.  

 

ซิสหุ่นดีจังงงงง

 

โดย: รวัลย์ 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 21:37:23 น.  

 

หน็อย ราฟา ไม่รู้จักซ้อมซะบ้าง
คอยดูถ้าเธอแพ้ที่แคนาดา ชั้นจะโทษยัยซิสกินี

 

โดย: ปลาดาว IP: 125.25.126.112 28 กรกฎาคม 2552 22:33:40 น.  

 

สงสัยจังว่าซิสก้าเธอทำไมมีแต่รูปใส่บีกีนี่ หรือว่านี่เป็นเครื่องแบบของเธอ จริงๆชอบหนูนะ แต่อยากเห็นใส่เสื้อผ้าแบบไม่ประหยัดมั่ง

 

โดย: ป้ามีมี่ IP: 58.136.228.97 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 11:01:40 น.  

 

there she goes......

ใครช่วยทำlinkเพลงให้หน่อย

 

โดย: ป้ามีมี่ IP: 58.136.228.97 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 11:14:02 น.  

 



There she goes
There she goes again
Racing through my brain
And I just can't contain
This feeling that remains

There she goes
There she goes again
Pulsing through my veins
And I just can't contain
This feeling that remains

There she goes
There she goes again
Racing through my brain
And I just can't contain
This feeling that remains

There she goes
There she goes again
She calls my name,
Pulls my train
No one else could heal my pain
And I just can't contain
This feeling that remains

There she goes
There she goes again
Chasing down my lane
And I just can't contain
This feeling that remains

There she goes
There she goes
There she goes

ปล.น้าราเฟหายไปหนายยยยยยยย ป้าคิดถึงงงงงงงงงง

 

โดย: ป้ามีมี่ IP: 58.136.228.97 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 11:22:30 น.  

 

ราเฟ ยุ่งแสนยุ่ง ไม่ได้เข้าบล็อกเลย

เข้าบล็อกมาก้อเจอซิสก้านุ่งน่อยห่มน้อยเลยอะ แต่หุ่นแม่คุณก็น่าโชว์อยู่หรอกน่า ตะชุดขาว-ดำชุดเนี้ย รู้สึกจาโป๊เป็นพิเศษอะ ข้างบนก้อดัน ข่างล่างก็ปิดน้อยซะ....

ราเฟเข้า RN มาด้วย มีอะไรอัพเดตนิดหน่อยจ้า

RAFA INTERVIEW ON TVE
July 29th, 2009

Lorenzo Mila and Rosana Romero from TVE (the leading news channel in Spain) interviewed Rafa Nadal yesterday at his summer house in Porto Cristo.

During the show, Rafa spoke about his days away from the tennis court, about his recovery, his return to the tennis circuit, but most importantly, how he is...

So how is Rafa Nadal?

“Good, the truth is that I feel good. But also, I have to wait and see how I continue to recover because I’ve only been back training for a week and a half and you always feel a bit better anemically. You start with lots of hope, but again, the real test would be to see how I go when I really push my knees and I think that is likely to happen in the upcoming days. So I hope it’s all good,” said Rafa.

What happened?

“What happened was that I was in a lot of pain for a while, when I came back from Miami and I was training in Manacor, I started to feel a strong pain, especially in my right knee. It was a different kind of pain [to what I’ve experienced before], so I took off the bandages in my knees,” he explained…”and everyone thought that it was because I felt great, but the problem was that it didn’t hurt there anymore, now it hurt in the superior end of the knee cap. And well, the bandages weren’t helping me at all and that’s when it all started to get worse, little by little.”

More soon!

อ่านไปอ่านมา สรุปว่า อาการพ่อเจ้าประคุณยังมิรู้แน่ชัดเลย แล้วยังงงี้คุณชายจาแข่งที่มอนทริออลมั้ยเนี่ย

ปล. สงสัยเด๊่ยวราเฟอาจจะหายหน้าหายตาไปอีก มันยังยุ่งอยู่มิรู้จบ อาทิตย์หน้าหวังไว้ว่าคงจะว่างบ้างแล้วหละ

 

โดย: ราเฟ IP: 58.8.116.25 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 17:12:07 น.  

 

ขอเล่าอีกเรื่องนะ คือไปอ่านบทความเรื่องพระธาตุที่ป้ามีมี่แนะนำอะค่า (ขอบคุณป้ามีมี่ค่า) แล้วมีเรื่องที่ว่าบางทียังไม่เป็นพระธาตุ แต่เป็นเกศาอะค่า

คือว่า น้าและน้าเขยของราเฟเป็นคนธัมมะธัมโมมาก แล้วปกติก็จะใส่สร้อยที่แขวนหลวงปู่ทวด(หรือหลวงปู่แหวน จำไม่ค่อยจาได้) แขวนไปแขวนมา ก็มีเกศาขึ้นเห็นชัดในกรอบพระอะค่า แล้วมีวันนึง น้าทั้งคู่เค้าไปเที่ยวลาส เวกัส และมีคนพาไปดูโชว์นุ่งน้อยห่มน้อยอะ (แปลกจัง ไม่รู้ไปดูทำไม) ปรากฏว่า รุ่งเช้าก็เห็นว่าเกศาหายไปหมดเล้ย (เรื่องจริงนะ ราเฟมิได้โกหก) น้าตกใจมาก แต่พอน้ากลับมาเมืองไทย ก็ไปปฎิบัติธรรมตามปกติ ไม่นานนัก เกศาก็ขึ้นมาใหม่อะค่า น่าอัศจรรย์เหลือเกิน

ราเฟไม่ได้เจอน้านานแล้ว ไว้ถ้าเจอจาถามเรื่องพระธาตุกะน้าด้วยดีก่า

ปล. ไม่เกี่ยวกะราฟาอีกแล้ว แต่ราเฟอยากเล่าอะ น้องส้มกะแฟนๆ ราฟาท่านอื่นคงไม่ว่าไรนะ

 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 17:31:31 น.  

 

ตอนเนี้ยว่าง เม้นมันคนเดียวนี่หละ บล็อกช่างเงียบช่างเหงาซะจริงจิ๊ง

จาก vb จ้า ช่างยาวซะเหลือเกิ๊น ต้นฉบับภาษาสเปน แล้วก้อไม่รู้ใครแปลอะ ภาษาอังกฤษเอามาจาก vb
Tennis
Nadal: "It was a mistake to compete in Madrid"

Rafael Nadal, in an exclusive interview with Spanish television, talks about his injury, the recovery process, a return to the tracks, their major concerns and goals, and even what he thinks of the great players of the league and the economic crisis. During the conversation with Lorenzo Mila and Rosana Romero, who has offered this Tuesday at La 1 in the Telediario 2, Nadal has indicated that it is lively and well that "what worries me most is to be well on the knees."


The tennis player Rafael Nadal has revised in La1, of TVE, all the topics that more interest the fan, as his current process of recovery of a pain in the knees: " I am nice, but it is necessary to see how I evolve when I force indeed the knees, which it will be in the following days, because one week ago and a half that I started training ".

Nadal has explained in La1 how he began to feel the injury: "I had several months like this. When I returned of Miami the right knee started hurting me quite a lot. It was a different pain. I took off the bandages and the entire world thought I was perfect, but the problem is no longer hurt me under, but at the above of the kneecap, the bands did not help at all and were a hindrance. "

The player of Manacor has admitted into TVE that " I have been playing almost every day with anti-inflammatory and with infiltration some day in Roland Garros, so I came too much cracked to both tournaments that were important for me, Roland Garros y Wimbledon ".

According to the tennis world number two, "I decided it was best to stop and recover," because "you lose the illusion of going to train and compete, because you are not with the same energy, little by little it is destroying you "

About the recovery, the Manacor's athlete highlighted the five and a half hours a day working with devices, apart from "the magnetotherapy machine which I sleep with", which "you don't stick even an eye when you sleep with a cable that is jabbering on you for the leg"

" My mistake, for sure "

On the origin of the injury that has prevented him from playing these two months, he has confessed that there was " my mistake, for sure. The maximum responsible for myself is me. The problem always is mine for not being able to value when to stop or to rest ". On the other hand, he has indicated that " also it is necessary to understand that it is very difficult to value it " since he has continued winning even with ailments.

As he has said, " the ideal thing should have been to stop three weeks after Rome to come better to Roland Garros. I did not do it and wanted to play in Madrid. A bull move was a mistake, though nobody assures me either that if I had stopped in Madrid I had come perfectly to Paris ".

Separation of his parents

During the exclusive interview that has granted TVE, Nadal has spoken about the separation of his parents: "there comes a time which some changes occurs in the family. And, since it is normal, initially I am human and it is difficult, not of accepting, but yes to assimilate, and one suffers too much because I am not in house ". Though he has declared that " I have almost totally overcome it", he has clarified that "it is not really what has affected me, because it happened several months ago and I won in Indian Wells, in Barcelona and in Rome. Sincerely, my main problem are the knees ".

Abreast of current affairs

After expressing that "I have spent more hours on the couch these two months than in the past four years", this time away from competition has allowed Nadal to follow other aspects of the sport today, politically and economically," I've been able to follow many things, to see how colleagues have won some very important things, such as Contador the Tour, or Pau Gasol in the NBA ring. Of course I'm interested in the crisis and also in politics, but I never talk or link to anything". In the words of tennis player, "The crisis affects us all over the world in one way or another. All, and I the first, is looking to the re-emerge of the economy and employment." Added that "the fear that has been in business and everything that moves the world of construction has done much harm to many families."

The signings of the Liga

Nadal acknowledged fan of Real Madrid and Real Mallorca, has commented on the signing of Cristiano Ronaldo by the white club, "we must see how he adapts to the new style of football, is a spectacular player as he has shown in Manchester United". He's added that "the presentation was impressive."

On the arrival of Spanish football great signings, tennis player believes that "this is great for our league, it seemed that the last years we were passed by the English league." Considers that these contracts do not harm the quarry, "they are stages. Madrid has a great quarry, but in these moments few players have managed to play in the first insole, it has many canteranos distributed in other big equipments of Spain " while "Barcelona the things have gone out for them, many football players of the quarry are playing in the first team and are world figures".

He also talked about the idea of pilot Fernando Alonso to create a cycling team, which at the moment, Nadal would not participate "is not something I have thought. I wish him all the luck in the world and he will do fantastic."


Mental strength

Rosana Romero and Lorenzo Mila have asked him for "mental force" that he demonstrates in the competition, something that he has been defined as "knowing how to overcome difficult situations or face them with a positive mindset and learn to enjoy suffering." According to Nadal, "it is a virtue that I have had these years, I have always been ready to fight, besides respect to rivals", which "it has done that I had won many matches that were very complicated." He's recognized in La1 that "I like to suffer personally, I have learned to enjoy suffering and I believe that is a virtue that I have."

"That respect that I have for the rivals it makes me to have many more questions before I start a tournament, I'm now a sea of doubt," said in TVE.

No date back

Asked about the date of his return to the tracks, Nadal said that "I do not know either, I would like in Montreal in a week and a half. I'm going to try to force it before." He emphasized that this decision will be free and personal: "I have never had any pressure to return, neither of no sponsor nor of the ATP, only it would be enough with the calendar that they do, I am free to return when I feel ready to return ".

Rafa Nadal has recognized that "a month ago I was not mentally prepared to return even If I would have been perfect of the knees" after the "blow" that meant "the defeat at Roland Garros and not being able to compete at Wimbledon." Now, however, he just need to get well-physically, "My main goal is to perfect the knees. It seems I'm doing good but I want to be sure before entering a court."

His goals

To Nadal do not obsess him to return to be the first tennis world, "the illusion is not to be number one. My only goal is to always be well, be happy playing tennis and improve, although it is difficult for the people to understand it or believe it. What worries me most is to be well on the knees," he explained in La1.

//www.as.com/tenis/articulo/nadal- ... sten_6/Tes


ปล. ไม่อยากซ้ำเติมอะ แต่ราฟาเอ๋ย เจ็บแล้วต้องจำนะยู บทเรียนนี้ราคาแพงนัก ดีนะที่ยูยังอายุเพียง 23 ไม่งั้นมีสิทธิ์ไม่หายอะ แล้วเนี่ยยูจะแข่งได้เมื่อไหร่เนี่ย แฟนยูไม่มีเรื่องจาเม้นกันแล้ว ได้ตะยลน้องซิสก้าในชุดวาบหวามอะ

 

โดย: ราเฟ (ราเฟล ) 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 18:35:05 น.  

 

พี่ราเฟมาแล้ว คิดถึงค่ะ พี่ราเฟไม่อยู่ บล๊อกยิ่งเงียบเลย

ส้มกำลังนั่งดูคลิปราฟาสัมภาษณ์อยู่ค่ะ เด๋วจะขึ้นบล๊อกใหม่ด้วย คลิปนี้ราฟาหล่อมาก ๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆๆ

 

โดย: som_jerry 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 18:41:18 น.  

 

คุยต่อบล๊อกนี้ค่ะ : https://www.bloggang.com/viewdiary.php?id=somlleyton&month=07-2009&group=25&date=29&gblog=16

 

โดย: som_jerry 29 กรกฎาคม 2552 19:35:28 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


som_jerry
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




สวัสดีค่ะ !!! มีหลายคนชอบถามว่าทำไมต้อง som_jerry ??? Jerry มาจากการ์ตูนเรื่อง Tom&Jerry ค่ะ ส้มชอบหนู Jerry มาตั้งแต่เด็กแล้ว ( จนบัดนี้ก็ยังดูอยู่ 55555 ) เลยเอามาตั้งชื่อค่ะ ^_^

I love Rafa, my blog and VB.

ข่าวและภาพทั้งหมดเครดิตจาก vamosbrigade และ RN ค่ะ :)
Friends' blogs
[Add som_jerry's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.