Group Blog
 
<<
มีนาคม 2552
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031 
 
8 มีนาคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 

A love that will last


ชอบนะเพลงนี้.....ทั้งเมโลดี้ และ เสียงร้อง
เราว่า โรแมนติกดีนะ...เพื่อนๆ ว่างั้นมั๊ย...




เนื้อเพลง: A Love That Will Last
เพลงของ : Renee Olstead


I want a little something more
Don't want the middle or the one before
I don't desire a complicated past
I want a love that will last

Say that you love me, say I'm the one
Don't kiss and hug me, and then try to run
I don't do drama, my tears don't fall fast
I want a love that will last

[chorus]
I don't want just a memory, give me forever
Don't even think about saying goodbye
Cuz I just want one love to be enough
And remain in my heart till i die
So..

Call me romantic, oh I guess that is so
There's something more that you oughta know
I'll never leave you, so don't even ask
I want a love that will last forever
I want a love that will last

[chorus]
I don't want just a memory, give me forever
Don't even think about saying goodbye
Cuz I just want one love to be enough
And remain in my heart till i die
So..

There's just a little, more that I need (more that I need)
I wanna share all, the air that you'll breathe
I'm not the kind of girl to complicate the past
I want a love that will last forever
I want a love that will last always
I just want a love that will last

I want a love that will last










A Love That Will Last - Renee OLstead




 

Create Date : 08 มีนาคม 2552
6 comments
Last Update : 8 มีนาคม 2552 4:53:23 น.
Counter : 1575 Pageviews.

 

อะไรกัน ไม่มีอินโทร ที่มาที่ไป ไม่มีอะไรเลยนอกจากลงเพลงเนี่ยนะ

 

โดย: อุปนิกขิต 8 มีนาคม 2552 2:48:28 น.  

 

คิดเหมือนกันเลยพี่ปู่แช่.....

น้องกบ เจ๊ภาษาปะกิดม่ายแข็งแรง

แปลให้ด้วยจิ....จะได้ซึ้งกับเพลง

 

โดย: NuHring 8 มีนาคม 2552 3:50:18 น.  

 



สวัสดีคะ แวะมาเยี่ยมในวันหยุด มีความสุขมาก ๆ นะคะ

 

โดย: หน่อยอิง 8 มีนาคม 2552 9:44:27 น.  

 

วันนี้หมิงหมิงครบเก้าเดือนพอดีเลยครับ
เลยฉลองด้วยการตื่นตี 5 มาเล่นตาแป๋วเลยครับ 5555


หมิงหมิงแข็งแรงดี
แต่ไม่ค่อยอ้วนเท่านั้นเองครับ






 

โดย: ก.ก๋า (กะว่าก๋า ) 10 มีนาคม 2552 7:14:31 น.  

 

... เมนท์บล๊อกนี้ไม่ได้สักทีอะ

 

โดย: SIMAKHA 11 มีนาคม 2552 15:05:56 น.  

 

จริงคร้าบบบ พี่น้องครับ เห็นด้วยอย่างแรง ผมก็ชอบเพลงนี้สุดโคตร

 

โดย: อู๊ดดี้ หมีน่าฮัก IP: 203.144.144.164 20 มีนาคม 2553 12:42:17 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


naragorn
Location :
นครศรีธรรมราช Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ก็แค่คนธรรมดาๆ คนหนึ่ง

..เรียนหนังสือ ~*~..ทั้งทำงานที่รัก และ งานที่ต้องทำตามหน้าที่ แลกเงินเพื่อยังชีพ ..~*~..อยู่บ้านเลี้ยงน้องหมา..ลั่ลล้า







Friends' blogs
[Add naragorn's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.