Group Blog
 
<<
ธันวาคม 2550
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
5 ธันวาคม 2550
 
All Blogs
 
The Sounds of Silence

Simon and Garfunkel
เนื้อเพลง: The Sounds of Silence



Hello darkness, my old friend,
I've come to talk with you again,
Because a vision softly creeping,
Left its seeds while I was sleeping,
And the vision that was planted in my brain
Still remains
Within the sound of silence


สวัสดี รัตติกาลเพื่อนเก่าของฉัน
ฉันมาพูดคุยกับคุณอีกครั้ง
เพราะภาพในความคิดกำลังคืบคลานอย่างช้า ๆ
เหลือร่องรอยไว้ในขณะที่ฉันกำลังหลับ
และภาพที่เห็นยังติดตรึงอยู่ในสมอง
ในเสียงแห่งความเงียบงัน..

In restless dreams I walked alone
Narrow streets of cobblestone,
'Neath the halo of a street lamp,
I turned my collar to the cold and damp
When my eyes were stabbed by the flash of a neon light
That split the night
And touched the sound of silence.


ในความฝันที่สับสนฉันเดินอยู่เพียงลำพัง
บนถนนแคบๆที่ปูด้วยแผ่นหิน
ภายใต้แสงจากโคมรูปกลม ๆ
ฉันขยับผ้าพันคอให้กระชับเพราะความหนาวและเปียกชื้น
และแสงจากไฟนีออนก็วาบแยงตาขึ้น
แบ่งความมืดมิดออกมา
แล้วสัมผัสกับเสียงแห่งความเงียบงัน

And in the naked light I saw
Ten thousand people, maybe more.
People talking without speaking,
People hearing without listening,
People writing songs that voices never share
And no one dare
Disturb the sound of silence


และในแสงสว่างจ้านั้นฉันเห็น
ผู้คนนับแสนหรืออาจจะมากกว่านั้น
ผู้คนคุยกันโดยไม่ต้องพูด
ผู้คนได้ยินโดยไม่ต้องฟัง
ผู้คนแขียนเพลงด้วยเสียงที่ไม่เคยใช้
และไม่มีใครกล้า
รบกวนเสียงแห่งความเงียบ

"Fools" said I, "You do not know
Silence like a cancer grows.
Hear my words that I might teach you,
Take my arms that I might reach to you."
But my words like silent raindrops fell,
And echoed
In the wells of silence


ฉันพูดว่า "งี่เง่า" , "คุณไม่รู้หรือว่า"
ความเงียบเปรียบเหมือนกับมะเร็งที่กำลังลุกลาม
ฟังคำพูดที่ฉันอาจจะสอนคุณได้
วงแขนทั้งสองที่อาจสัมผัสคุณได้
แต่คำพูดของฉันเปรียบดังเม็ดฝนที่ตกลงมาเงียบ ๆ
ในท่ามกลางความเงียบงัน

And the people bowed and prayed
To the neon god they made.
And the sign flashed out its warning,
in the words that it was forming.
And the sign said, "The words of the prophets
are written on the subway walls
And tenement halls."
And whisper'd in the sounds of silence.


ผู้คนค้อมหัวและสวดภาวนา
ต่อเทพแห่งแสงนีออนที่พวกเขาสร้างขึ้น
และป้ายแสงไฟส่งคำเตือนของพวกมันออกมา
ดัวยถ้อยคำที่พวกมันกำลังสร้าง
และป้ายแสงไฟพูดว่า "คำของผู้พยากรณ์
เขียนไว้บนกำแพงของสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินและในห้องโถงของบรรดาตึกต่าง ๆ"
และกระซิบในเสียงแห่งความเงียบงัน









The Sound of Silence – Simon and Garfunkel Music Code









Create Date : 05 ธันวาคม 2550
Last Update : 16 ตุลาคม 2552 4:28:10 น. 4 comments
Counter : 634 Pageviews.

 
ชอบเพลงนี้มากเลยค่า ชอบเสียงกีตาร์


โดย: คุณนายขาวมณี IP: 202.90.116.153 วันที่: 6 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:12:39:22 น.  

 
นู๋ อย่าลืม Bridge over trouble water ด้วยนะ


โดย: อุปนิกขิต วันที่: 6 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:14:34:25 น.  

 
เพลงนี้น่ะหลาน แปลให้ด้วยดิจ๊ะ
ปู่ชอบนะ เพลงนี้


Bridge Over Troubled Water


When youre weary, feeling small,
When tears are in your eyes, I will dry them all;
Im on your side. when times get rough
And friends just cant be found,
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down.
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down.


When youre down and out,
When youre on the street,
When evening falls so hard
I will comfort you.
Ill take your part.
When darkness comes
And pains is all around,
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down.
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will lay me down.


Sail on silvergirl,
Sail on by.
Your time has come to shine.
All your dreams are on their way.
See how they shine.
If you need a friend
Im sailing right behind.
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will ease your mind.
Like a bridge over troubled water
I will ease your mind.


โดย: อุปนิกขิต วันที่: 6 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:17:22:47 น.  

 
Like a bridge over troubled water
เหมือนดั่งสะพานทอดข้ามสายน้ำปั่นป่วน

I will ease your mind.
จะทำให้เธอสบายใจ

..........เดี๋ยวทั้งเพลงรอสักครู่นะค่ะ ปู่ฯ .......


โดย: naragorn วันที่: 6 ธันวาคม 2550 เวลา:19:28:15 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

naragorn
Location :
นครศรีธรรมราช Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




ก็แค่คนธรรมดาๆ คนหนึ่ง

..เรียนหนังสือ ~*~..ทั้งทำงานที่รัก และ งานที่ต้องทำตามหน้าที่ แลกเงินเพื่อยังชีพ ..~*~..อยู่บ้านเลี้ยงน้องหมา..ลั่ลล้า







Friends' blogs
[Add naragorn's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.