Group Blog
 
<<
เมษายน 2552
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
 
19 เมษายน 2552
 
All Blogs
 
As a reminder

As a reminder

English Translation by Khun Tisco fan



No distance can come between us.
The span of the horizons will scale down to an arm reach.
Our love is precious, priceless beyond compare.

You have my promise... our memories will never fade.
Good time or bad, happiness or sad,
I will forever recollect the times we had.
So that upon my last breath, you will be vivid on my mind.

Along the skyline, on the balcony that we enjoyed the view,
the tree...that tree
I will take care of it as tribute to my longing when you're gone.

Please rest assured.
I give my promise....our memories will never fade.
Goodtime or bad, happiness or sad,
I will forever recollect the times we had.
So that upon my last breath, you'll be vivid on my mind....
You'll be vivid on my mind.

The yearning of a being toward love one so far away.

Same old places, same old meals, same old paths but someone has gone away.

Our tie is an invisible silk of no physical trace.
But it bonds our hearts into one.
It attaches our feelings
... for a long long time
until that object, that place or that someone
will return the way they were.

From Pantip Library |K7700591


Create Date : 19 เมษายน 2552
Last Update : 3 พฤษภาคม 2552 21:31:59 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1134 Pageviews.

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Flowery
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 15 คน [?]




Flowery รักการเขียน รักการเรียนรู้ รักภาษาอังกฤษ รักการแปล และรักที่จะแบ่งปันประสบการณ์ความรู้
Friends' blogs
[Add Flowery's blog to your web]
Links
 

MY VIP Friend


 
 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.