กุมภาพันธ์ 2555

 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
27
28
29
 
 
26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
All Blog
Embrace - Make it Last
ช่วงนี้เอาแผ่นรวมฮิตเพลงวงที่เคยชอบสมัยก่อนอย่าง Embrace มาฟัง
จำได้ว่าชอบสองอัลบั้มแรกมากๆ แล้วก็เพลงที่ฟังบ่อยจนร้องได้ก็คือ You're not alone

ครั้งนี้เอามาฟัง ก็เปิดเพลง You're not alone ซ้ำไปซ้ำมา กับอีกเพลงคือ Make it Last

Make it Last เป็นเพลงจากอัลบั้มที่สามของพวกเขา ฉันชอบลักษณะการร้องของ Danny McNamara ฟังดูเศร้าๆ แบบโดนๆ

ฟังเพลงนี้ซ้ำไปซ้ำมา เพิ่งได้อ่านเนื้อร้องจริงๆ

Why did you run I'll always let you leave
You aren't the first to hit and run away from me
As I bounce along the open road
I'm outnumbered and alone

I'm over the moon in ways you won't believe
You say it's too soon for you to know what all this means
If I say that I want all you have
I just want it all back


ทำไมคุณต้องหลีกหนีฉัน ฉันปล่อยให้คุณไปอยู่แล้วล่ะ
คุณไม่ใช่คนแรกที่มาแล้วหลบฉันไป
ฉันก็เดินไปตามทางของฉัน
เป็นส่วนเกินและเดียวดาย

ฉันล่องลอยเหนือขึ้นไปในแบบที่คุณคาดไม่ถึง
คุณบอกว่ามันเร็วเกินไปที่คุณจะเข้าใจเรื่องราวทั้งหมด
ถ้าฉันบอกว่าฉันต้องการทุกอย่างที่คุณมี
ฉันต้องการทุกอย่างคืนมา



And though we could have made it last
You've gotta do more than that
You've got to take all you have and pour and pour
You're never gonna see the light
You've got to leave now behind
You're never going to know what's right from what went wrong
So ignore all the facts
And come running straight back to me to me

It's not a wall you've only me to beat
So you took it all and made it far away from me
Now you're out of sight behind these eyes
And you will stay there all my life


และถึงแม้เราสามารถทำให้มันอยู่ยืนยาว
แต่คุณต้องทำมากกว่านั้น
คุณต้องให้ทุกอย่างที่คุณมีและทุ่มเท
คุณจะไม่มีวันเห็นแสงสว่าง
คุณจะต้องทิ้งปัจจุบันไว้เบื้องหลัง
คุณจะไม่มีวันรู้ว่าอะไรคือสิ่งที่ถูกจากสิ่งที่ผิดพลาดไป
ดังนั้นเลิกสนใจความจริงทั้งหมดเถอะ
และกลับมาหาฉันอีก

ไม่ใช่กำแพงหรอกนะ มีเพียงแต่ฉันที่คุณต้องต่อสู้
คุณเอาทุกอย่างแล้วหนีไปจากฉัน
ตอนนี้คุณก็หายลับไปจากสายตา
ไปจากชีวิตฉัน และอยู่ตรงนั้นตลอดไป

And though we could have made it last
You've gotta do more than that
You've got to take all you have and pour and pour
You're never gonna see the light
You've got to leave now behind
You're never going to know what's right from what went wrong
So ignore all the facts
And come running straight back to me to me


และถึงแม้เราสามารถทำให้มันอยู่ยืนยาว
แต่คุณต้องทำมากกว่านั้น
คุณต้องให้ทุกอย่างที่คุณมีและทุ่มเท
คุณจะไม่มีวันเห็นแสงสว่าง
คุณจะต้องทิ้งปัจจุบันไว้เบื้องหลัง
คุณจะไม่มีวันรู้ว่าอะไรคือสิ่งที่ถูกจากสิ่งที่ผิดพลาดไป
ดังนั้นเลิกสนใจความจริงทั้งหมดเถอะ
และกลับมาหาฉันอีก

* แปลได้งงๆ

* Why do you have to act like you don't want to talk to me?
Why do you make me feel that I'm outnumbered?
If you are not interested in me.
I've got your message and I won't bother you anymore.
However, I think you are the one who will be sorry as you don't have me as your friend or anything from now on.




Create Date : 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555
Last Update : 26 กุมภาพันธ์ 2555 20:37:39 น.
Counter : 3432 Pageviews.

0 comments
ชื่อ :
Comment :
 *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

cottonbook
Location :
  

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]
 ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
 Rss Feed
 Smember
 ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]



Credit for blog decoration as of 05 Feb 2012
* Header adapted = ShaunTheSheep


Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a
Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 License.