| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

BLACK SUPERMAN /Carl Douglas Kung fu fighting(original)/Lighting bar blues-Brownsville 70's original






ที่มาของเพลงใน Blog นี้ จัดให้ตามคำขอค่ะ

"เราเป็นเพื่อนกัน OKนะ"... 30

We want a set of...
black super man
kung fu fighting
Lighting bar blue

Best regards
โดย: not a worm IP: 124.121.16.31 4 กันยายน 2553 17:57:45 น.










Black Superman - Mohammed Ali
ขอขอบคุณเนื้อเพลงจาก Bloggang : smack

This here's the story of Cassius Clay
Who changed his name to Muhammad Ali
He knows how to talk and he knows how to fight
And all the contenders were beat out of sight

Sing, Muhammad, Muhammad Ali
He floats like a butterfly and stings like a bee
Mohammed, the black superman
Who calls to the other guy I'm Ali catch me if you can

Now all you fight fans, you've got to agree
There ain't no flies on Muhammad Ali
He fills the arena wherever he goes
And everyone gets what they paid for

Muhammad, was known to have said
You watch me shuffle and I'll jab off your head
He moves like the black superman
And calls to the other guy I'm Ali catch me if you can

He says I'm the greatest the worlds ever seen
The heavyweight champion who came back again
My face is so pretty you don't see a scar
Which proves I'm the king of the ring by far

Sing, Muhammad, Muhammad Ali
He floats like a butterfly and stings like a bee
Mohammed, the black superman
Who calls to the other guy I'm Ali catch me if you can

Sing, Muhammad, Muhammad Ali
He floats like a butterfly and stings like a bee
Muhammad, the black superman
Who calls to the other guy I'm Ali catch me if you can

I'm Ali catch me if you can










Carl Douglas - Kung fu fighting(original)

Oh-oh-oh-oh (x4)

Everybody was Kung Fu fighting, those cats were fast aslightning
In fact it was a little bit frightening, but they fought withexpert timing

There were funky China men from funky Chinatown
They were trapping when up, they were trapping when down
It's an ancient Chinese art, and everybody knew their part
For my friend, ain't you a stiff, then I'm kickin' from the hip

Everybody was Kung Fu fighting, those kids were fast aslightning
In fact it was a little bit frightening, but they fought withexpert timing

There was funky Billy Chin and little Sammy Chong
He said, here comes the big boss, let's get it on
He took the bow and made a stand, started swaying with the hand
A sudden motion made me stiff, now we're into a brandnew trip

Everybody was Kung Fu fighting, those kids were fast aslightning
In fact it was a little bit frightening, but they did it withexpert timing

Everybody was Kung Fu fighting, those kids were fast aslightning
In fact it was a little bit frightening, make sure you haveexpert timing

Kung Fu fighting, had to be fast as lightning...





Lighting bar blue-Brownsville Station(70's original)






CHORUS:
I don't need no diamond ring
I don't need no Cadillac car
Just want to drink my Ripple wine
Down in the Lightnin' Bar
Down in the Lightnin' Bar

Some people value fortune and fame
I don't care about 'em none
Just want to drink my Ripple wine
I want to have my good time fun
Have my good time fun

CHORUS

Oh yeah..When I die don't bother me
Don't bury me at all
Place my livin', laughin', lovin' bones
In a jar of alcohol
Hundred proof alcohol

CHORUS




 

Create Date : 06 ตุลาคม 2553
9 comments
Last Update : 4 ธันวาคม 2557 6:40:09 น.
Counter : 2078 Pageviews.

 

สวาทดีจ้าแม่หมู
ตามมาดูเรฟเฟอร์เรนซ์ อิอิ
ว่าแต่ฟังไปหลายนานแล้ว ดังอยู่เพลงเดียวนิ แบลคซุปเปอร์แมนอ่ะ

 

โดย: smack 7 ตุลาคม 2553 11:46:40 น.  

 

ได้แก้ไข ให้ดังทั้ง 3 เพลงแล้วนะคะ

ขอบคุณ smack : Bloggang มากๆค่ะ

 

โดย: jamaica 7 ตุลาคม 2553 14:01:58 น.  

 

thank you very much

 

โดย: not a worm IP: 124.122.193.204 9 ตุลาคม 2553 23:55:41 น.  

 

เพลงนี้ แบนตั้มเวทรู้จักหมดนะ ไม่ต้องพูดยาวครับ
ต่ออีกหน่อย ตามประวัติ โจฟลาเซียจะไม่ชอบโมฮัมหมัดมากเพราะ______ฝากไว้นะ

 

โดย: pairote IP: 58.9.133.133 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2554 14:17:08 น.  

 

Kung fu fighting/Black Superman
รุ่นเก๋า...ต้องรู้จัก


ขอบคุณ .. เราเป็นเพื่อนกันตลอดไป...OK..

 

โดย: สุดหล่อ ณ สกลนคร IP: 118.173.225.249 8 มีนาคม 2554 23:26:27 น.  

 

 

โดย: Smileangle1982 29 เมษายน 2555 19:09:48 น.  

 

Hello, every time i used to check web site posts here in the early hours in the dawn, because i like to find out more and more.
Mulberry Handbags Sale //www.culturecore.co.uk/

 

โดย: Mulberry Handbags Sale IP: 94.23.252.21 2 สิงหาคม 2557 22:44:04 น.  

 

I'm still learning from you, but I'm trying to reach my goals. I absolutely liked reading everything that is written on your website.Keep the information coming. I loved it!
Oakley oil rig Sale //www.alteollc.com/development.html

 

โดย: Oakley oil rig Sale IP: 94.23.252.21 4 สิงหาคม 2557 15:33:36 น.  

 

Thank you for any other informative website. Where else could I am getting that type of info written in such an ideal manner? I have a venture that I am just now running on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.
giubbotti peuterey non originali //www.fbcunionevenezia.it/peuterey-outlet/mGAtXrijjn/

 

โดย: giubbotti peuterey non originali IP: 192.99.14.34 24 พฤศจิกายน 2557 10:12:31 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2553
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31 
 
6 ตุลาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.