| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

028. Welcome to My World / I Love You Because/ I Won't Forget You /He'll Have To Go/ Jim Reeves






Welcome to My World - Jim Reeves
Album: Classic Country: 1950-1964Smiley


Birth name James Travis Reeves
Also known as Gentleman Jim
Born August 20, 1923(1923-08-20)
Died July 31, 1964 (aged 40)
[ death at age 40 in a private airplane crash]












SmileyWelcome to My World - Jim Reeves LyricsSmiley


Welcome to my world
Won't you come on in
Miracles I guess
Still happen now and then
Step into my heart
Leave your cares behind
Welcome to my world
Built with you in mind
Knock and the door will open
Seek and you will find
Ask and you'll be given
The key to this world of mine
I'll be waiting here
With my arms unfurled
Waiting just for you
Welcome to my world

Knock and the door will open
Seek and you will find
Ask and you'll be given
The key to this world of mine
I'll be waiting here
With my arms unfurled
Waiting just for you
Welcome to my world
Waiting just for you
Welcome to my world







I Love You Because

I love you because you understand, dear
Every single thing I try to do
You're always there to lend a helping hand, dear
I love you most of all because you're you.

No matter what the world may say about me
I know your love will always see me through
I love you for the way you never doubt me
But most of all I love you 'cause you're you.

I love you because my heart is lighter
Every time I'm walking by your side
I love you because the future's brighter
The door to happiness, you open wide.

No matter what the world may say about me
I know your love will always see me through
I love you for a hundred thousand reasons
But most of all I love you 'cause you're you...








" I Won't Forget You "
Jim Reeves

I know that i won't forget you
For i've loved you too much for too long
Though you don't want me now
I'll still love you
'til the breath in my body has gone

That's how it is with me
And you'll always be
The only love i ever knew
I'll forget many things in my life time
But my darling i won't forget you

That's how it is with me
And you'll always be
The only love i ever knew
I'll forget many things in my life time
But my darling i won't forget you.




He'll Have To Go - Jim Reeves

"He'll Have to Go" is an American country and pop hit recorded on October 15, 1959 by Jim Reeves. The song, released in the fall of 1959, went on to become a massive hit in both genres early in 1960.




Jim Reeves : He'll Have To Go Lyrics


Put your sweet lips a little closer to the phone.
Let's pretend that we're together, all alone.
I'll tell the man to turn the juke box way down low,
And you can tell your friend there with you he'll have to go.
Whisper to me, tell me do you love me true,
Or is he holding you the way I do?
Tho' love is blind, make up your mind, I've got to know,
Should I hang up, or will you tell him he'll have to go?
You can't say the words I want to hear
While you're with another man,
If you want me, answer "yes" or "no,"
Darling, I will understand.
Put your sweet lips a little closer to the phone.
Let's pretend that we're together, all alone.
I'll tell the man to turn the juke box way down low,
And you can tell your friend there with you he'll have to go.





Create Date : 24 กรกฎาคม 2553
Last Update : 11 มีนาคม 2555 5:40:18 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1623 Pageviews.

jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
 
กรกฏาคม 2553
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
24 กรกฏาคม 2553
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.