| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

Golden Oldies and Love Songs :: Dean Martin-Everybody Loves Somebody





Golden Oldies and Love Songs


Everybody Loves Somebody

Dean Martin








ดีน มาร์ติน: Dean Martin
7 มิถุนายน ค.ศ. 1917 — 25 ธันวาคม ค.ศ. 1995








▶ข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมคลิกที่นี่ค่ะ(วิกิพีเดีย สารานุกรมเสรี)






.


.



Everybody loves somebody sometime

Everybody falls in love somehow

Something in your kiss just told me

My sometime is now








Everybody Loves Somebody/Dean Martin
yeaaassh yeaaassh อัปโหลดเมื่อ 30 ม.ค. 2009

Dean Martin-Everybody Loves Somebody






Everybody Loves Somebody Lyrics
Dean Martin

Everybody loves somebody sometime
Everybody falls in love somehow
Something in your kiss just told me
My sometime is now

Everybody finds somebody someplace
There's no telling where love may appear
Something in my heart keeps saying
My someplace is here

If I had it in my power
I'd arrange for every girl to have your charms
Then every minute, every hour
Every boy would find what I found in your arms

Everybody loves somebody sometime
And although my dreams were overdue
Your love made it all worth waiting
For someone like you

If I had it in my power
I'd arrange for every girl to have your charms
Then every minute, every hour
Every boy would find what I found in your arms

Everybody loves somebody sometime
And although my dreams were overdue
Your love made it all worth waiting
For someone like you

Everybody loves somebody sometime

Songwriters
WRIGHT, ANDREW JAMES / LEWIS, CALVIN HOUSTON










ขอขอบคุณ........เอ็มวีจากยูทูป
ข้อมูลและรูปภาพ........จากอินเตอร์เนต
ภาพตกแต่งไลน์และโค๊ดอีโม ......../ญามี่
แนะนำโค๊ดตกแต่งบล้อก............./ คุณKimm08
Bloggang.com : weblog for you and your gang
และขอบคุณเพื่อน ๆทุกท่านที่แวะเข้ามาเยี่ยมชมนะคะ







บล้อกเพลงเดือนสิงหาคม 2013

▶1 ลมเหนือ น้ำหนาว :: ดนู ฮันตระกูล


▶2 Feel Good Songs V. 3 :: แค่ในใจก็พอ
รวมเพลงประกอบละคร แค้นเสน่หา


▶3 สุดพรรณนา :: More than I can say


▶4 รวมบทเพลง... คิดถึงแม่.. เรารักแม่ .. ชุดที่ 2


▶5 ลาวดวงเดือน::เพลงไทยที่สมเด็จพระนางเจ้าฯ
พระบรมราชินีนาถ ทรงโปรดมากที่สุด




+Bloggang :: jamaica+




Create Date : 17 สิงหาคม 2556
Last Update : 20 สิงหาคม 2556 14:20:08 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1804 Pageviews.

jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2556
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
17 สิงหาคม 2556
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.