| ห้องฝากข้อความ | Youtube.com | เติมใจให้กัน | MY Photos | |www.facebook.com|

Tony Orlando & Dawn sing Knock Three Times





"Knock Three Times"
Single by Tony Orlando & Dawn
from the album Candida

"Knock Three Times" is a popular song credited to
Tony Orlando and Dawn.
The actual singers were Tony Orlando, Toni Wine,
and Linda November, prior to the creation of "Dawn"
with Telma Hopkins and Joyce Vincent Wilson.
The song was released as a single in November 1970,
paired with Orlando's other hit song, "Candida"
(also written by Toni Wine). The single hit number one
on the Billboard Hot 100 in January 1971 and eventually
sold nine million copies, also claiming the number-one spot
on the UK Singles Chart.
(From Wikipedia)








hey girl whatcha doin down there
dancing alone every nite while I live rite above you
i can hear your music playin
i can feel your body swayin
one floor below me you don't even know me
I love you

chorus
Oh my darlin
knock three times on the ceiling if you want me
twice on the pipe if the answer is no
oh my sweetness
means you'll meet me in the hallway
twice on the pipe means you ain't gonna show

if you look out your window tonite
pulling the string with the note thats attached to my heart
read how many times i saw you
how in my silence i adored you
and only in my dreams did that wall between us come apart

chorus
Oh my darlin
knock three times on the ceiling if you want me
twice on the pipe if the answer is no
oh my sweetness
means you'll meet me in the hallway
twice on the pipe means you ain't gonna show

oh i can hear the music playing
i can feel your body swayin
one floor below me you don't even know me
i love you

chorus
Oh my darlin
knock three times on the ceiling if you want me
twice on the pipe if the answer is no
oh my sweetness
means you'll meet me in the hallway
twice on the pipe means you ain't gonna show




ขอขอบคุณ MV จากยูทูป
ข้อมูลและเนื้อเพลงจากอินเตอร์เนตค่ะ

*******************





Create Date : 17 ตุลาคม 2554
Last Update : 17 ตุลาคม 2554 14:27:53 น. 0 comments
Counter : 1211 Pageviews.

jamaica
Location :
1 Albania

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 164 คน [?]





ฝากข้อความที่นี่ค่ะ^_^


++ Harmony of Life ++
ช่วงเวลาดีๆ และ....
ความรู้สึกดี ๆ เกิดขึ้นได้เสมอ
เมื่อเรามีหัวใจจะสรรค์สร้าง
รู้สึกดีกับตัวเราเองรู้สึกดีกับสิ่งต่างๆ
กับใครๆรายรอบตัว......และ
แบ่งปันความรู้สึกที่ดีให้แก่กัน
ทุก ๆวัน ก็จะเต็มไปด้วยความสุข
และความรู้สึกดีๆ ค่ะ ^_^



"เปิดBlog 5 กรกฎาคม 2553"

ขอบคุณทุกๆกำลังใจที่มอบให้
jamaica's Blog นะคะ


BlogGang Popular Award # 6

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 7

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 8

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award # 9

BlogGang Popular Award #10
Group Blog
 
<<
ตุลาคม 2554
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031 
 
17 ตุลาคม 2554
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add jamaica's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.