DEEP----DEEP----DEEP----DEEP
Group Blog
 
<<
กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829 
 
1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
 
All Blogs
 

This I Promise You

วันนี้เป็นอีกหนึ่งวันที่อากาศแสนดี (((ที่เจ้าของบล๊อคไม่มีรถใช้))) ตอนเช้าซ้อนมอไซค์น้องชายมาทำงาน โอย ปวดหลัง ปัญหาไม่ได้อยู่ตรงซ้อนมอไซค์ แต่ว่ามาจากต้องแบกของที่หนักมาก เช่น กระเป๋าถือ โน๊ตบุค และหนังสือ



ตอนนี้หิวข้าวชะมัดเลย ลืมกินข้าวเช้าซะงั้น ว่าแล้วก็เดินไปโรงอาหาร หาไรหม่ำดีกว่า



ชีวิตคนจะไปคาดหวังกับอะไรยังมาไม่ถึง ทำในวันนี้ให้ดีที่สุด เมื่อมีสิ่งที่ดีที่สุดก็จ
เก็บรักษาไว้ให้ดี สัญญาอะไรกับใครไว้ ก็ต้องรักษาสัญญาให้ดีที่สุดด้วย


เหมือนกับเพลงนี้


My love, here I stand before you
I am yours now
From this moment on
Take my hand
Only you can stop me shaking
We'll share forever
This I promise you

And when I look in your eyes
All of my life feels before me
And I'm not running anymore
Cause I already know I'm home
With every beat of my heart
I give you my love completely
My darling, this I promise you

My love, I can feel your heartbeat
As we dance now
[This I Promise You lyrics on //www.metrolyrics.com]

Closer than before
Don't let go
Don't let go
Cause I can almost cry now
This is forever
I make this vow to you

And when I look in your eyes
All of my life feels before me
And I'm not running anymore
Cause I already know I'm home
With every beat of my heart
I give you my love completely
My darling, this I promise you
My darling, this I promise you
This I promise you, oh I promise you, promise you
This I promise you


ขอขอบคุณ คุณ Nilz ที่หาเพลงเพราะ ๆ มาไว้ให้ฟัง







 

Create Date : 01 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551
1 comments
Last Update : 1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 10:27:24 น.
Counter : 564 Pageviews.

 

แหะๆ จะมาบอกว่าเหมือนกันเลยค่ะ

วันนี้ไม่มีรถมาทำงาน..ต้องใช้แมงกะไซค์ไปทำงาน

 

โดย: Ananta_Z 1 กุมภาพันธ์ 2551 10:50:22 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


airthecorr
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




Friends' blogs
[Add airthecorr's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.