"... grab your coat and snatch your hat, leave your worries on the doorstep, just direct your feet to the sunny side of the street ..."

 
กรกฏาคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
19 กรกฏาคม 2551
 

both sides now - joni mitchell




ภาพ joni mitchell ตอนยังสาว : AP



both sides now
joni mitchell


Rows and flows of angel hair
And ice cream castles in the air
And feather canyons everywhere
I've looked at clouds that way


But now they only block the sun
They rain and snow on everyone
So many things I would have done
But clouds got in my way


I've looked at clouds from both sides now
From up and down, and still somehow
It's cloud illusions I recall
I really don't know clouds at all


Moons and Junes and Ferris wheels
The dizzy dancing way you feel
As ev'ry fairy tale comes real
I've looked at love that way


But now it's just another show
You leave 'em laughing when you go
And if you care, don't let them know
Don't give yourself away


I've looked at love from both sides now
From give and take, and still somehow
It's love's illusions I recall
I really don't know love at all


Tears and fears and feeling proud
To say "I love you" right out loud
Dreams and schemes and circus crowds
I've looked at life that way


But now old friends are acting strange
They shake their heads, they say I've changed
Well something's lost, but something's gained
In living every day


I've looked at life from both sides now
From win and lose and still somehow
It's life's illusions I recall
I really don't know life at all






ที่มาเล็กน้อย : เพลงนี้จริงเเล้วเป็นเพลงเก่า เเต่งไว้ตั้งเเต่ยุค 70 โน่น ซึ่งตัว joni mitchell (singer, musician, writer & painter) เป็นคนเเต่งเพลงนี้ขึ้นมาเอง เเต่ครั้งเเรก เธอเเต่งให้ใครร้องก็ไม่รู้ เเล้วมันก็ดัง ต่อมาเธอก็เลยเอามาร้องเองบ้าง ก็ดังอีก เเต่ที่เอามาลงนี้ เป็น version ปัดฝุ่นนะ เค้าทำดนตรีกันใหม่

version นี้ถูกพูดถึงมากในช่วง ประมาณ 4-5 ปีที่ผ่านมา เพราะเค้าเอาไปประกอบหนัง อยู่เรื่องนึง ชื่อ love actually เรื่องนั้นเเหละ ถ้าใครจำไม่ได้ มันอยู่ในฉากที่ emma thompson ได้รับของขวัญ christmas จากสามี เป็น cd เพลง เเผ่นนึงไง เเล้ว emma ก็เปิดฟัง ซึ่งมันก็คือเพลงนี้เเหละ ถ้าใครที่ได้ดู จะรู้ว่าฉากนี้ ค่อนข้างเศร้าเหมือนกัน เพราะว่า cd เพลงของ joni mitchell ไม่ใช่สิ่งที่เธอหวังว่าจะได้ เพลงกับหนัง จึงเข้ากัน ด้วยประการฉะนี้ค้าบบบ^^^^


Create Date : 19 กรกฎาคม 2551
Last Update : 19 กรกฎาคม 2551 9:50:27 น. 2 comments
Counter : 622 Pageviews.  
 
 
 
 



..


ชอบหนังเรื่องนี้เหมือนกันอ่ะ
love actually
แต่ชอบฉากนี้



Love Accually








อยากให้มีคนทำแบบนี้ให้มั่งง่า ..


..
 
 

โดย: ทิ .. (Ka - Ti ) วันที่: 19 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:17:23:44 น.  

 
 
 
ชอบเพลงนี้มากๆเหมือนกันค่ะ
ฟังครั้งแรกก็จากหนังเรื่อง Love actually นี่แหละค่ะ
ตอนที่เพลงขึ้นประกอบกับหนังตอนนั้น ซึ้งเลยทีเดียว
" I really don't know love at all..."
 
 

โดย: syramay วันที่: 22 กันยายน 2551 เวลา:20:37:51 น.  

Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Wild Strawberries
 
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add Wild Strawberries's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com