"... grab your coat and snatch your hat, leave your worries on the doorstep, just direct your feet to the sunny side of the street ..."

 
กรกฏาคม 2551
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
25 กรกฏาคม 2551
 

I try - Macy gray


"grand old party"
jill greenberg



from : movingpicturesmagazine.com


" have a good weekend na krub "



I try
Macy gray


Games, changes and fears
When will they go from here
When will they stop


I believe that fate has brought us here
And we should be together
But we're not


I play it off but I'm dreamin of you
I'll keep it cool but I'm fiendin.


I try to say goodbye and I choke
I try to walk away and I stumble
Though I try to hide it, it's clear
My world crumbles when you are not near


Goodbye and I choke
I try to walk away and I stumble
Though I try to hide it, it's clear
My world crumbles when you are not near


I may appear to be free
But I'm just a prisoner of your love


I may seem alright and smile when you leave
But my smiles are just a front


Here is my confession
May I be your possesion
Boy I need your touch
Your love kisses and such


With all my might I try
But this I can't deny, deny ...




I Try (Acoustic) - Macy Gray




 

Create Date : 25 กรกฎาคม 2551
4 comments
Last Update : 25 กรกฎาคม 2551 18:03:25 น.
Counter : 758 Pageviews.

 
 
 
 
มาเป็นเพื่อนกันม๊า


up date การ์ตูน,บทความ,คลิป เพิ่มรอยยิ้มและคลายเครียดทุ๊กวัน

ฮาขี้แตกจิงๆไม่ได้โกหก อิอิคลิกที่รูปได้เย้ย


 
 

โดย: พลังชีวิต วันที่: 25 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:18:22:43 น.  

 
 
 
อืมมม...

จริงเนอะ

ไม่เคยบอกลาได้สักที

ได้แค่พยายาม

 
 

โดย: แอบชอบ คห. ข้างล่าง วันที่: 25 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:23:34:52 น.  

 
 
 


..


เมื่อวานมันน่าโมโหมากเลยอ่ะค่ะคุณสะตอฯ
แต่ทิอ่ะปี๊ดแป๊ปเดียวก็ลงแล้ว
ไม่คิดไรแล้ว ลืม ๆ มันไป

สบายดีป่าวคะ
น่าจะสบายดีเน๊อะ
เทคแคร์นะคะ ^^


..
 
 

โดย: ทิ .. (Ka - Ti ) วันที่: 26 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:18:12:50 น.  

 
 
 
มานั่งฟังเพลงเพราะๆๆ ค่ะ
 
 

โดย: เหงาจับใจ วันที่: 26 กรกฎาคม 2551 เวลา:21:55:59 น.  

Name
* blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Opinion
*ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet

Wild Strawberries
 
Location :
กรุงเทพฯ Thailand

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]




[Add Wild Strawberries's blog to your web]

 
pantip.com pantipmarket.com pantown.com