Next time you see her, tell her that I love her..





NEXT TIME YOU SEE HER

-by Eric Clapton-



She's got everything a man could ever ask for.
She is lovely, brighter than a morning star.
She is so beautiful, portrait of a sunset.
She got everything, including my old car.

Next time you see her, tell her that I love her.
Next time you see her, tell her that I care.
Next time you see her, tell her that I love her.
Next time I see you, boy you'd better beware.

I'm just trying to warn you that you're bound to get hurt.
I couldn't be her last love, so how could you be her first?
I want to tell you, buddy, things are bound to get rough.
I know that she's only flirting, but I think that I've had enough.

Chorus

And if you see her again, I will surely kill you.
And if you see her again, I will surely kill you.

Chorus

And if you see her again, I will surely kill you.
And if you see her again, I will surely kill you.

Chorus




**************




Next time I see you, boy you'd better beware!!







 

Create Date : 10 มกราคม 2552
0 comments
Last Update : 10 มกราคม 2552 17:17:37 น.
Counter : 386 Pageviews.

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 


บุญทับ
Location :


[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 4 คน [?]




กฎของเราก็คือ
เรามีความสุขสนุกสนาน
ได้มากเท่าที่เราต้องการ
แต่ต้องไม่ทำร้ายจิตใจใคร
..แม้แต่คนเดียว


จากหนังสือ ฟ้ากว้าง..ทางไกล



มวลเมฆ คือเนินเขาทำด้วยไอน้ำ เนินเขา คือมวลเมฆสร้างด้วยศิลา..(รพินทรฯ)
Group Blog
 
<<
มกราคม 2552
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
10 มกราคม 2552
 
All Blogs
 
Friends' blogs
[Add บุญทับ's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.