Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2561
 
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2561
 
All Blogs
 

"......: FEB 24, 2018 :: Stand Strong (For All TI(s) - Victims Of Organized Gang Stalking) :......"


Date :: Feb 24, 2018

 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
"......: Nneka :: Stand Strong :......"
 
In the darkness I listen to the melody that life plays
It goes to my ears and my bones
It's a funny feeling that comes over me and stays, you know
In such moments I'm reminded that the gift of life is life itself
If you can ask god to help you you still got to help yourself
Cuz life ain't a bed of roses, be real
Just like the taken man minds of Moses

[Refrain]
Hold on
Be strong
Go on
See we won't divide see we multiply!
Hold on
Be strong
Just go on

See we multiply see we won't divide!
There are complications that may occur
You may reach the highest level of confusion
Your life ain't exclused in them different stations
And before you may rise you may live you may cry sometimes you may even think you will die but
There's a perseverances character
And the character you get from endurance it gives you
A perseverances character
And the character you get from endurance it gives you

[Refrain]

Sometimes you feel
You're not at ease
So confused
You don't know
At times it's so, so much alone
But put your achievements together
And you should know

[Refrain]
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
Thank you to these clips for explaining and let me understand what's going on now. The more I'm watching more clips that explain about these people...this kind of activities, the more I understand the situation that my family is facing now. I was wondering for so long about what's going on with the white pickup truck and blue pickup truck, blue SUV(Actually there more than just the cars I mention, but the most aggressive are three of them that they even came to stalked in front of our house, watching us everywhere we go, not coincident. Before that, we just could not understand what's going on...we really have no idea why these people doing this.) Oh man. How can they do this to people? Unbelievable. We're good citizens, we're just civilians, we just living our life, why they want to hurt us. What about the real bad ones, do they go after the real bad ones.
 
 
Also, one of many ways to deal with this kind of people is that just ignore them, don't give them any prices, any power. Let them have fun with their own game, then just living peace in our life, focus on family and what we want to do in our life. If they're really happy with hurting and harassing people, then just let them. Since we're living with the truth and they're living the game, they create situations up and playing game themselves to fulfill their ego. So just let them then, let they have fun with their own way, don't waste our times. Since I understand their concept and their goal, then I just feel like that I'm watching their show. They're giving us some entertaining, so just try to enjoy watching their acting...their show. Also, you have to be careful too, don't let your mind falls into their trap because their goal seems like they want to messed up your mind, to drive you crazy and scare you...that's why they threaten you with many forms of their acts and their concept in their team though. If your mind is weak, then they will get the power. But if your mind is strong enough, then they will be like just a joker for you and its giving us the entertaining. 
 
 
 
SINCE WE ARE INNOCENT PEOPLE THAT JUST LIVING OUR LIVES. SO...ONE OF MANY WAYS TO DEFEAT WITH THIS KIND OF PEOPLE IN THIS ACTIVITY(GANG STALKING) IS THAT YOU HAVE TO WORK WITH YOUR OWN MIND, FOCUS ON GOOD PEOPLE IN THE SOCIETY. DON'T LET THESE PEOPLE IN THIS GANG INPUT THE NEGATIVE ATTITUDE INTO YOUR MIND, WHICH IT SEEMS THEIR GOAL IS THAT TRYING TO MESSED UP YOUR MIND AND RUIN YOUR HAPPINESS. YOU HAVE TO STAY FIRM WITH THE POSITIVE ATTITUDE, DON'T LET THEM RUIN YOUR POSITIVE ATTITUDE. THERE'RE FULL WITH GOOD PEOPLE OUT THERE IN THIS SOCIETY THAT JUST TRY TO LIVE THEIR LIFE PEACEFUL AS REGULAR, SO FOCUS ON GOOD PEOPLE IN THIS SOCIETY. DON'T LET JUST SMALL GROUP OF THESE PEOPLE, GANG STALKER(S) HAVE THE NEGATIVE INFLUENCE ON YOUR MIND AND YOUR LIFE. BE STRONG AND STAND STRONG FOR YOURSELVES AND YOUR FAMILY. THEN JUST ENJOY THE SHOW THEY HAVE FOR YOU, HAVE FUN WITH THEIR PERFORMANCE. WATCHING THEM JUST LIKE THAT YOU'RE WATCHING MOVIES AND LET THEM ENJOY THE POWER THEY FEEL THEMSELVES WHILE THEY'RE PLAYING THE SHOW...PLAYING GAME ON YOU, STALKING AND HARASSING YOU. ONE THING I HOPE IS THAT "THEY WON'T USING KIDS, PLEASE DON'T USING KIDS IN THIS GAME."
 

 
 
These pictures are some part information of this activity that I was scanning from the book "HOW TO DEAL WITH AND DEFEAT GANG STALKERS" that I'm reading. I try to understand the purpose of this activity, why they're doing this to innocent people and the author is "Chomi Prag". Since we are just regular people that just living our lives, I want to understand why we become a target of this game...this activity. So I bought this book and other books to read and get some advice from their books, especially about working with our own mind. We can't control people in this activity anyway, but we can control ourselves, our mind. I'm thankful to all of books and the authors that they're sharing their own experiences as TARGETED INDIVIDUALS. They help me understand, calm myself and be able to deal with people in this activity(GANG STALKER, or another word that I personally call them as GANG OF MIND GAME).
 
 
"
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
"
 

 
 
 
The thing is, the most sad is that when one of the members of family is joining game with these people, teamed up with them and try to help setting situation up for them. But luckily that she left some note to let me have some guide, some clue that she's working with these people(but at the time, I did not know how big this group is, how big this game is. Somehow, since she knew that I knew she was trying to set situation up on me, then she seem doesn't want to visit us again...years already that she does not visit us. Usually she will come to visit us 2 times per year, I guess she might feel ashamed about what she was doing to me or maybe she does not find the new way to play game on me yet). When I look back step by step, then I just started to understand and try to speak up for some part about the situation on my blog(Dealing With Game Player, even though I knew that she was playing game on me at that time, but I did not know it would be too big game like this). For other details, my husband and I try to do something, we try to record and try to document the situation how these people harassment us(and other people) by stalking method...crazy though, I never thought we would have to deal with this kind of people. 
 
However, I feel better after I'm watching many clips on Youtube(try to search about white pickup truck stalking, gang stalking) and reading some books that the authors are sharing their experiences, understand about these people in this activity. Myself, I was confusing for so long about why this white pickup truck always follow me every time I drive my daughter to school. Why the white pickup truck park in front of our house and he was watching me when he drive passed me, he stare at me not just peeking at me (Which there is no family in our neighbor has white pickup truck and blue pickup truck). One time, when my husband and I drove to get the gas at gas station, the blue SUV drove to the opposite of our car and a man in the front seat turn window down and stare at me, I stare back at him back and wonder why he's stare at me back(he look like someone in uniform though, personality look like that to me), then I turn my Car Dash Cam on then he stopped stare at me and then they left. 
 
Actually, I have more details but I just document the incidents and keep them with me and with my husband. Also, here some part I'm writing in my blog. (If something happen with me, at least people will know what is happening with me, not just vanishing though.), now I know there is not just my family that is facing with this thing. Now I feel better after understand what is going on now. 
 
Before that, it was pressuring me and frustrate me because it was confusing me about what these people are doing and why they're doing this, why they want to hurt us. What we're doing wrong? We're just regular people that try to live our life. Now, after we get it, understand it. Well, nothing to worry but we need to careful that we don't let them upset us and lose our mind though, careful and keep our mind calm because it seems their goal is that try to teasing you so that you upset and lose control yourself and fight back with them...crazy world though. 
 
So the best way to deal with this situation is that just try to live our peace life, then just watch they have fun with their game though...they're setting situations up for their game and playing game themselves...unbelievable. So, just let them stalk you as much as they could, let them watch you as much as they could...sounds fun for them though. 
 
But the good part of this situation is, there's the positive side too. Since we do nothing wrong, we respect the laws, we're good citizens(civilians). Then just try to think that they're protecting us because we're always in their eyes. Just hope they don't play the dirty game by using the bad people to harm us or setting situation up to make us look bad. 
 
Hope they're honest though, but since they're joining this group, this activity...stalking people. So how can we say they will be honest to people...they're not sincerely, not honest at all. I hope they know this activity, this job is the job that will ruin the trust between people in the society. They're dividing people in the society, how could they feel proud of themselves for being the member of this gang...just hope they will realize this.
 
 I don't know how many innocent people being victims from this stalking activity of this gang. As I see their game from my own experience, they will set situation up for their game. Even though you are innocent, you do nothing wrong, you just go to store as regular, you live your life as regular, you drive your kid to school as regular. But since you're the target of this gang, then they will set situation up to make you look like you're the suspect of some bad criminal. 
 
To me, I feel this activity is ruined innocent people life, they use the mind game, mind control to harassment you. When they work, they will come together as the group and try to blend with the regular people, but if you notice you will see the different. Something weird that you will see from them. 
 
For example, here what I was document one incident. Which at that time, I was not understand about what I was facing yet. I did not know what these people are doing, why they're doing this to me.
 
 
 
 
 
 
P.S. :: People may not notice that they're stalking by these groups. Me too, I did not notice before, until things go on more and more and I feel it's not coincident. It must be something going on with the organized activity here, until I started to search some information on google. I try to search about why this kind of car's parking in that area every time I'm driving at the spot, why the white pickup truck, blue pickup truck always parking in our neighbor lately(in front of my house). 
 
The more I search on google and found the information about this gang, the more I realize that what I have gone through, the experience I have gone through is exactly the same with what people are talking on the internet about their experience as the victims of this gang and the pattern of the activities of this gang to harassment people(their target). Oh now we know that what these people are doing and they're part of "GANG STALKER" THAT USING METHOD CALLED "GANG STALKING" to stalk people and our family...OH THANKS...THANKS FOR MIND GAME.
 
 
*** IF SOMEONE'S BEING THE VICTIM OF THIS GANG...THIS ACTIVITY..."THE EVILNESS ORGANIZED GANG STALKING". SINCE YOU'RE INNOCENT PEOPLE THAT JUST LIVING YOUR LIFE. SO PLEASE SPEAK UP, DOCUMENT THE INCIDENTS AND LET PEOPLE KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON. DON'T BE AFRAID, BE STRONG & STAND STRONG. DON'T LET THEM DO THIS TO OTHER INNOCENT PEOPLE. ***
 
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
"What Is Organized Gang Stalking?" :: Link Of Some Information about this game, this activities so that the victims (Targeted Individuals) can understand what these people in this gang are doing and why they're doing this. When you understand their tactics, it will help to relax your mind and not fall into their game that they want to messed up your mind. Since you are innocent people, then just living peace your life. Stay strong, keep working with your own mind and be positive. Let them have fun with their game and just let KARMA works its way, what goes around comes around. They get paid to hurt some innocent people, destroying others. If they're enjoying these activities that stalking and harassing people, if they feel proud of themselves for being member of this gang. Well, what can we say then, so just let them wait for their turn...I guess. The questions I have in my mind are "HOW ABOUT KIDS IN NEXT GENERATION?" , "DO THEY HAVE TO LEARN THESE TACTICS FROM THESE ADULTS IN THIS GANG?" , "DO THESE ADULTS WANT KIDS DOING THIS TO EACH OTHER?" , "HOW CAN THESE ADULTS TEACHING THEIR KIDS TO RESPECT OTHERS IF THEY ARE DOING THESE ACTIVITIES TO OTHERS, TRY TO DESTROY THE LIFE OF OTHERS?" , "DO THESE ADULTS WANT TO SUPPORT THE BULLYING SOCIETY FOR KIDS?".
 
 
I JUST HOPE THEY WILL CONCERN ABOUT THIS AND HOPE SOMEDAY THAT THEY WILL REALIZE THIS IS NOT RIGHT AND NOT FAIR TO THEIR TARGETS, TO VICTIMS OF THEIR ACTIVITIES(GANG). THESE ACTIVITIES ARE TOO CRUEL FOR THEIR TARGETS, ESPECIALLY THE INNOCENT PEOPLE THAT JUST ACCIDENTALLY FALL INTO THIS GAME, BECOME TARGETS OF THIS GANG JUST BECAUSE SOMEONE WANT TO DESTROY THEIR LIFE OR WANT TO GET RID OF THEM. SO THIS IS COMPLETELY NOT A FAIR GAME IN MY FEELING. HOW CAN IT BE A FAIR GAME WHEN THE BIG GROUP OF PEOPLE TARGET THE INDIVIDUAL. THE WHOLE GROUP TRY TO STALKING & HARASSING & BULLYING & HURTING & DESTROYING THE INDIVIDUAL. HOW CAN THEY SAY THIS IS A FAIR GAME AND HOW CAN THEY FEEL PROUD OF THEMSELVES FOR DOING THESE TO INDIVIDUAL(THEIR TARGET). HOPE THEY WILL THINK ABOUT THIS AND HOPE SOMEDAY THEY WILL REALIZE THAT KIDS ALSO LEARN FROM ADULTS.
 

 

 
 
"I DON'T SEE YOU"
 
 
SO ONE OF MANY WAYS TO GET OUT OF THIS STUPID MIND GAME, STUPID MIND CONTROL FROM THESE EVIL PEOPLE IN THE ACTIVITIES OF THIS ORGANIZED GANG STALKING(OR AT LEAST HELP YOU BE ABLE TO HANDLE THE SITUATION(S) THAT THEY'RE SETTING YOU UP FOR THEIR EVILNESS GAME) IS THAT YOU HAVE TO JUST IGNORE THEM...I GUESS.
 
 

 

 
 

 
 

 
 
 

 

 
 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
DON'T FORGET TO LIVE YOUR LIFE BEFORE YOU DIE, SO JUST LIVING PEACE YOUR LIFE. SINCE NOT EVERYBODY CAN MAKE THROUGH 70 OR 80 YEARS OLD OF LIFE, NOBODY KNOWS WHEN THEIR TIME WILL COMES AND HOW IT WOULD BE THE CAUSE OF THE DEATH. YOU CAN'T CONTROL THINGS LIKE THAT, SO DON'T WASTING YOUR TIME TO WORRY. DON'T LET YOUR MIND FALL INTO THE TACTICS OF THESE PEOPLE IN THIS EVIL MIND GAME. THEY TRY TO USE THE FEAR CONTROL YOU, CONTROL YOUR MIND, SO DON'T LET THEM DO THIS TO YOU. 
 
FOCUS ON FAMILY(THE MEMBER OF FAMILY THAT SINCERE WITH YOU, NOT THE ONES THAT TRY TO TRICK YOU, TRY TO HURT YOU OR PLAYING GAME ON YOU BY TRYING TO SET YOU UP FOR THIS GAME.) FOCUS ON GOOD FRIENDS IN YOUR LIFE, GOOD PEOPLE IN THIS SOCIETY. THEN YOUR MIND WILL BE STRONG AND BE ABLE TO DEAL WITH THIS EVIL MIND GAME. NOBODY CAN LIVE FOREVER IN THIS WORLD ANYWAY, SO DON'T LET THEM USING FEAR GAME TO THREATEN YOU. NOBODY CAN BRING ANYTHING WITH THEM WHEN THEIR TIME IS COMES, MONEY OR POWER OR EVEN BODY. NOBODY CAN'T TAKE THINGS LIKE THAT WITH THEM WHEN THEY DIE. YOU'RE LIVING IN THIS EARTH JUST FOR TEMPORARY, NOTHING LAST FOREVER, NOTHING IS PERMANENT, EVERYTHING COMES AND GOES. SO JUST DON'T WORRY WITH THINGS YOU CAN'T CONTROL.
 
JUST TRY TO LIVE YOUR LIFE, ENJOY YOUR LIFE AND MAKE GOOD MEMORIES WHILE YOU'RE HERE IN THIS EARTH. DON'T HURT THE OTHERS OR TRY TO NOT HURT THE OTHERS IF YOU COULD. USING LOVE AND FORGIVING TO DEFEAT THE EVIL AND HATE. OR IF YOU COULD NOT LOVE, THEN JUST TRY TO NOT HATE. LOVE IS POWERFUL AND LOVE IS REAL, LOVE IS THE UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE THAT YOU CAN FEEL AND YOU CAN SEE VIA THE EYES OF THE LOVER. EVEN THE TINY ANIMALS, THEY CAN GIVE YOU LOVE AND HELP TO CALM YOUR MIND. I CAN SEE LOVE FROM THE EYES OF MY CATS AND THEY'RE GIVING ME THE POSITIVE FEELINGS AND STRENGTH WHEN I SEE THEIR LOVE FOR ME FROM THEIR EYES. SO LOVE IS REAL AND SO POWERFUL. USING POSITIVE ENERGY, POSITIVE ATTITUDE TO HELP STRENGTH YOUR MIND. DON'T WORRY WITH THINGS YOU CAN'T CONTROL AND LET LOVE HELP TO STRENGTH YOU, SO AT THIS MOMENT YOU HAVE TO LOVE YOURSELF MORE AND MORE.
 
THE TRUTH OF LIFE, "BORN" - "OLD" - "PAIN & SUFFERING" AND "DEATH" ARE PARTS OF LIFE(ALL LIVES). SO IF YOU CAN ACCEPT THIS CONCEPT, THIS TRUTH OF LIFE. THEN NOBODY WILL BE ABLE TO USE FEAR OR MIND GAME TO THREAT YOU, TO CONTROL YOU. JUST LIVING PEACE YOUR LIFE, NOT HURTING ANYBODY. TRY TO HELP OTHERS IF YOU COULD. 
 
TO ME, ONE OF MANY BEST WAYS TO HELP OTHERS IN THIS SOCIETY IS THAT JUST DON'T PUT THE OTHERS DOWN. IF WE CAN'T HELP SOMEONE, THEN JUST DON'T PUT THEM DOWN. ALWAYS RESPECT THE OTHERS AS OUR FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS. NO MATTER HOW RICH OR POOR, NO MATTER IF THE PERSON IS POWER OR NON POWER...GOOD LOOKING OR BAD LOOKING...NO MATTER THE COLOR OF SKIN IS. IN THE END, WE ALL WILL GO THE SAME PLACE, THE SAME WAY BUT MAYBE DIFFERENT TIME. THE TRUTH OF LIFE IS THAT NOBODY CAN ESCAPE FROM THE DEATH. SO WHILE WE STILL ALIVE, WE SHOULD TRY TO LIVE WITH PEACEFUL MIND, SHARING LOVE AND SYMPATHY TO OTHERS. SPENDING TIME WITH THE ONES YOU LOVE AND LOVE YOU, MAKE GOOD MEMORIES WITH FAMILY. 
 
FORGIVE PEOPLE THAT TRY TO HURT OR DESTROY US, FORGIVE THEM SO THAT WE DON'T STUCK IN THE ANGER ISSUE. YES, WE'RE JUST HUMAN BEINGS AND WE HAVE FEELINGS AS REGULAR...LOVE...HATE...SAD...HAPPY...ANGRY. BUT WE CAN MANAGE ALL OF THESE FEELINGS THAT WE HAVE. IF WE KNOW HATE IS NOT GOOD, THEN TRY TO NOT HATE ANYBODY AND REPLACE HATE WITH LOVE. WE KNOW ANGRY IS NOT GOOD FOR OUR HEALTH, ANGRY IS HURTING OURSELVES NOT THE OTHERS, SO THE BEST WAY TO GET OUT OF THIS IS THAT JUST FORGIVING THEM...BUT NOT FORGET THEY'RE TRYING TO HURT US OR DESTROYING US. SO FORGIVE THEM AND TRY TO STAY AWAY FROM THEM AND LIVING GOOD TIME WITH THE ONES THAT LOVE YOU AND YOU LOVE THEM INSTEAD. 
 
SO, BACK TO THESE PEOPLE IN THIS EVIL MIND GAME, THE ORGANIZED GANG STALKING. WE KNOW ONE OF MANY GOALS OF THESE PEOPLE IS THAT TRYING TO DESTROY US AND THE END OF THIS GAME IS THAT THEY WANT US TO COMMIT SUICIDE. THEY TRY TO USE  MANY TACTICS TO MESSED UP OUR MIND, TRY TO MAKE US ANGRY, TRY TO MAKE US SAD, THEY TRY TO MAKE US BECOME UNSTABLE PERSON.
 
SINCE WE KNOW THEIR GOALS, UNDERSTAND THEIR TACTICS. SO WE HAVE TO WORK WITH OUR MIND MORE AND DON'T LET THEM SUCCESS WITH THEIR GOALS. THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT WANT TO DESTROY OTHERS IS THAT SOMEONE WITH EVIL MIND, SO DON'T BE THEIR VICTIMS. THIS IS THE HATE GROUP, SO SINCE WE ARE THEIR TARGET AND INDIVIDUAL. THEY TRY TO ISOLATE US FROM FAMILY AND FRIENDS BY USING HATE AND LIE. SO WE NEED TO LIVE WITH LOVE AND TRUTH THEN. MYSELF, I'M LUCKY THAT MY HUSBAND UNDERSTAND WHAT'S GOING ON WITH ME. SO I'M NOT EXACTLY ALONE, I STILL HAVE SOMEONE TO TALK WITH, TO SHARE MY SITUATION WITH. WHICH I HAVE NO IDEA HOW DIFFICULT FOR SOMEONE THAT'S FACING THIS SITUATION ALONE, AND I HOPE THEY WILL BE STRONG AND WORK WITH THEIR OWN MIND TO DEFEAT WITH THIS EVIL ACTIVITIES. 
 
IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANYONE AROUND YOU, NOBODY CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT'S GOING ON WITH YOU NOW. MAYBE THE RELIGION CAN HELP TO CALM YOUR MIND, I DON'T KNOW, BUT I JUST FEEL THIS WAY. SOMETIME WHEN PEOPLE FEEL THAT THEY HAVE NOBODY AND THEY MAY FEEL BETTER IF STILL FEEL THEY HAVE SOMETHING TO FAITH TO, LIKE RELIGION OR THEIR GOD. IF YOU BELIEVE IN GOD, THEN JUST FAITH TO GOD AND PRAY TO YOUR GOD TO STRENGTH YOUR MIND. WHEN YOUR MIND IS WEAK, PRAYING MAY HELP TO STRENGTH YOU BACK. "LIVING BY FAITH, NOT BY FEAR". DON'T EVER THINK ABOUT COMMIT SUICIDE, NEVER HURT YOURSELF FOR THEM. LOVE YOURSELF. AT THIS MOMENT, YOU NEED TO LOVE YOURSELF MORE AND MORE. YOUR LIFE IS WORTH, SO DON'T KILL YOURSELF BECAUSE OF THESE PEOPLE IN THIS GAME. 
 
 
MYSELF, AT THIS TIME, I HAVE TO GO BACK TO MY RELIGION AGAIN. I AM A BUDDHIST, EVEN THOUGH I'M NOT TOO STRICT IN THE RULES OF BUDDHISM BUT I'M ALWAYS LIVING WITH THE PHILOSOPHY OF THE BUDDHA, I FAITH IN THE PHILOSOPHY OF THE BUDDHA. I DO BELIEVE IN THE TRUTH OF LIFE AND ACCEPT THE WAY OF LIFE. I DO BELIEVE IN KARMA, I'M USING THE PHILOSOPHY OF THE BUDDHA TO ADAPT WITH MY LIFE AND WORKING WITH MY OWN MIND. WHICH IT WORKS FOR ME, SO FORGIVENESS IS THE BEST TOOL TO DEFEAT THE EVIL TOO. FORGIVING PEOPLE THAT TRY TO HURT US, TRY TO DESTROY US(FORGIVE NOT FORGET, FORGIVE THEM AND THEN TRY TO STAY AWAY FROM THEM). JUST LIKE I MENTION ABOVE, FORGIVENESS IS THE WAY FOR PEOPLE TO GET OUT OF ANGER ISSUE. THEY PLAY THEIR GAME BY TRY TO UPSET US, TO MAKE US ANGRY. SO DON'T ANGRY WITH THEM, TO HURT OUR OWN FEELINGS. THEY'RE HAPPY WHEN THEY SEE US GET ANGRY, AND KEEP IN MIND THAT ANGRY IS ONLY HURTING THE FEELINGS AND RUINING THE MIND OF THE ANGER, NOT THEM. SO, WE HAVE TO CALM OURSELVES, CALM OUR MIND BY FORGIVING THEM. IT'S NOT EASY FOR THE FIRST, BUT WE HAVE TO DO IT. IT MAY TAKE SOME TIME, BUT IF YOU DO MORE AND MORE, TRY TO REMIND YOURSELF TO NOT ANGRY, PRACTICE YOURSELF MORE AND MORE. LATER ON, YOU WILL BE ABLE TO CONTROL YOUR ANGRY, YOU WILL BE ABLE TO CALM YOUR MIND EASILY AND YOU WILL FEEL PEACE INSIDE YOUR MIND AND BE ABLE TO LIVING PEACE YOURSELF. SINCE WE CAN'T DO ANYTHING MUCH BECAUSE THEY ARE BIG GROUP(GANG) AND THEY ARE HIDING THEIR TACTICS FROM OTHER PEOPLE, THEY'RE PLAYING GAME AND ONLY WANT THEIR VICTIMS KNOW THEIR GAME. SO TO ME, I CALM MYSELF AND MY MIND BY FORGIVING THEM AND LET KARMA WORKS IT WAY. THEN I JUST TRY TO "LIVING PEACE IN MY LIFE". 
 
 
HOWEVER, I JUST HOPE THE STALKERS IN THIS GAME DON'T FORGET TO LIVE THEIR LIFE TOO. HOPE THEY'RE NOT TOO BUSY TO STALK THEIR VICTIMS AND LEAD THEM LOSE THEIR TIME TO LIVING THEIR LIFE. ALSO, IF THEY'RE REALLY PROUD WITH WHAT THEY'RE DOING NOW, THEN I JUST HOPE SOMEDAY THEY WILL PUT THE SIGN ON THEIR SHIRT AS "I AM A STALKER" SO THAT PEOPLE KNOW WHO THEY ARE AND WHAT THEY'RE DOING. HOPE THEY DON'T HIDING ANYMORE.
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
*** IF SOMEONE'S BEING THE VICTIM OF THIS GANG...THIS ACTIVITY..."THE EVILNESS ORGANIZED GANG STALKING". SINCE YOU'RE INNOCENT PEOPLE THAT JUST LIVING YOUR LIFE. SO PLEASE SPEAK UP, DOCUMENT THE INCIDENTS AND LET PEOPLE KNOW WHAT'S GOING ON. DON'T BE AFRAID, BE STRONG & STAND STRONG. DON'T LET THEM DO THIS TO OTHER INNOCENT PEOPLE. ***
 
 

 
 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 
 

 

 
 

 
 





 

"
"
 
 
 
 
 







"AMEN"
 



****** Another of my page in my blog that I'm writing about this EVIL ORGANIZED GANG STALKING ******

 

 

The worst part is that if this EVIL can't use whatsoever of their tactics to destroy your mind, to destroy your life. If the tactics in their game don't work with you, if they can't scare you and can't silence you or destroy you. Then the chance they will turn to your family, your kids or whoever in your family. Espcially young kids, they will be easily to fall into the game and become the victim(s) of this "EVIL CRIMINAL ORGANIZED GANG STALKING". So if your kids are dealing with the game and tactics of this EVIL, then you have to be the strong supporter for them so they will be able to handle this EVIL. Try to understand and try to find the ways to save them from this EVIL.

This "EVIL CRIMINAL ORGANIZED GANG STALKING" just like the "COLD WAR" is back to the current soceity in the present world by using technologies to help this gang be able to destroy their targets easier than the "COLD WAR" in the old time. The "COLD WAR" in the old time was only using the tactics of this game(gang) in the military purpose to fight with their enemeis. But the current time, people are using the tactics of this ORGANIZED GANG STALKING in many purposes and it's really spreading wide all over the world now. Using in political, using in business, even using in personal life. Using in political purpose, right wing and left wing are using this game(gang) to destroy each other. Using in business purpose, the business people are using this game(gang) to destroy the competitors. Using in personal life purpose, if someone doesn't like someone and want to destroy that one. They can sign the name of their target into the list of the targeted individuals of their gang so that their gang will working in their ways to destroy the targeted individuals for them.  "IT'S CRUEL AND EVIL COVERT ACTIVITIES AND IT'S SLOWLY DESTROY THE SOCEITY OR EVEN THE WORLD. MOST OF ALL, IT'S REALLY THE HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSING".

However, the books on the list below are books that I ordered them from Amazon to read so that I can understand the tactics and the purpose of the activities from this "EVIL CRIMINAL ORGANIZED GANG STALKING". These books really help me be able to handle with these sick minded people in this gang. These books really help me be able to go on with my life and be able to just ignoring them and see them as just trash that want to destroy fellow human being, abusing the human rights and destroying soceity. The books that I read are :



1. "How to Deal with and Defeat Gang Stalkers"
by CHOMI PRAG

2. "Gang Stalking: The Threat to Humanity"
by DR. CORKIN F. CHERUBINI

3. "How to Tame a Demon: A short practical guide to organized intimidation stalking, electronic torture, and mind control"
by DR. ROBERT DUNCAN

4. "The Search for the Manchurian Candidate: The CIA and Mind Control: The Secret History of the Behavioral Sciences"
by JOHN D. MARKS

5. "Guinea Pigs: Technologies of Control"
by JOHN HALL

6. "Mind Wars: A History of Mind Control, Surveillance, and Social Engineering by the Government, Media, and Secret Societies"
by MARIED D. JONES and LARRY FLAXMAN
 





"......: @COLUMBIA, MARYLAND :: DECEMBER 2021 :......"

 






 
 


 

 




 

Create Date : 24 กุมภาพันธ์ 2561
0 comments
Last Update : 20 ตุลาคม 2566 21:32:11 น.
Counter : 18035 Pageviews.


JC2002
Location :
MTH :: Maha Sarakham, Thailand
MUS :: Maryland, United States

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 5 คน [?]






"......: ใครมองเรา :: เรามองเรา :......"

ใครมองเรา อย่างไร ใช่เรื่องใหญ่
เรามองเรา อย่างไร เรื่องใหญ่แน่
ใครมองเรา อย่างไร ร้อยตัวแปร
มันไม่แน่ นอนเท่า เรามองเรา

มีคนตัด สินเรา เท่าตาเห็น
แต่มันเป็น เพียงส่วนหนึ่ง ความคิดเขา
มันไม่ได้ ชัดเจน เหมือนตัวเรา
ที่มองเข้า ไปข้างใน ใจเราเอง

"......: JC2002 :: ดอกตะไคร้ป่าสีฟ้า :: 10 ก.พ. 51 :......"

Friends' blogs
[Add JC2002's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.