Group Blog
 
<<
สิงหาคม 2549
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 
 
1 สิงหาคม 2549
 
All Blogs
 
Shinhwa wild & crazy~~~

Been waiting for a chance to show everyone something that Shinhwa did in the past... first, it is their WILD EYES mv. Oh boy~ the effects that used reminds me of the good old ALIENs/PREDATORs days... cool! *I prefer the first version more*

Shinhwa - Wild Eyes MV1


Shinhwa - Wild Eyes MV2


Then it was a photoshoot that did couple years back, in Manila. Geezzzee~~~ if I wasn't all that crazy over H.O.T, I think I would have flew to Manila to catch them in action! Hahaha~ my 2 little dongsaeng have 'wild fascinations' when they saw the outcome of the photoshoot...

One hopes to be the 'banana leaf', while the other hopes to be 'fishes in the water' during the photoshoot. Hahaha~ but I think I was the 'wildest & craziest'... I told them "I wanna be the germs in the sea water, so that I can stick to them(especially my Minwoo oppa) & follow them back to Seoul!!!" *dies laughing*

Shinhwa - Wild Photo Shoot
NOTE : Prepare tissues & pillows for serious BIG-TIME nose-bleeding process


Finally~ the clip I wanna show everyone is Shinhwa's CRAZY mv. I love the ending when Dongwan finally went back to the ice-skating to play ice hockey all by himself & as he shot the final goal, he ended his love for the girl too! *sad... but yeah~ you should! If I was you, I will not take the girl back too.. for she has betrayed the love you both once shared!*

Shinhwa - Crazy MV
Updated version with Dongwan's voice-over[edited on 11/08/2006(Fri)]



Previous Entry - 29th Jul



Create Date : 01 สิงหาคม 2549
Last Update : 15 สิงหาคม 2549 0:25:45 น. 2 comments
Counter : 655 Pageviews.

 
Nosebleed~

Imagine my situation, I was like an hour and a half away from them already and I didn't even know.

I made something:

10 Reasons why missing the WILD PHOTOSHOOT time is sooo annoying:

1. I wouldn't need to go out of the country to see them.
2. They were naked.
3. It would've been cheaper.
4. They were naked.
5. I could've gotten really close to them coz it's my turf and I know the place.
6. They were naked.
7. I could've been the translator for them.
8. They were naked.
9. It was only in Pagsanjan, it's so easy to go there.
10. Did I mention they were naked???


โดย: Rhanie Dongsaeng IP: 202.84.121.85 วันที่: 1 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:22:48:59 น.  

 
Yuck! I have connection problem, I cannot view youtube >_<


โดย: Deliver วันที่: 2 สิงหาคม 2549 เวลา:20:21:55 น.  

ชื่อ :
Comment :
  *ใช้ code html ตกแต่งข้อความได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
 

yumegokochi
Location :
Taipei Taiwan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed
Smember
ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]





[Best view with IE screen resolution 1024*768]


นอนไม่หลับ (Can't Sleep) - เต้น & พลอย (Den & Ploy)

NOTE : After typing comment, please enter a security code provided below Comment Box before sending it out. Thanx!

Top photo is image theme of Dolris, Japanese pop singer.




Last Updated


Friends' blogs
[Add yumegokochi's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.