Good2Heaven
Google
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 
Bellefire - Say Something Anyway





Bellefire - Say Something Anyway Lyrics


[Ciara:]
Some say hearts
Grow silent
In a world where no one cares
Love keep slipping away
Some say time
Is the healer
But in a house where no one speaks
love keep slipping away

[All:]
Tell me
Why do we fight when we know it's all wrong
Why do we play that same old song
Is it just because
We're lonely

[All:]
Love me, love me
But don't be sorry
Help me, chase the shadows away
Love me, love me
When you've got nothing to say
Say something anyway

[Cathy:]
Some say tears
Run dry but
In my heart I've cried forever
Only you can take it away

[All:]
Tell me
Why do we fight when we know it's all wrong
Why can't we see what's going on
Is it just because
We're lonely

[All:]
Love me, love me
But don't be sorry
Help me, chase the shadows away
Love me, love me
When you've got nothing to say
Say something anyway

[Ciara:]
Anything to break the ice
Anything at all
Anything to break the ice
Anything at all

Love me, love me
But don't be sorry

[All:]
(Oh), love me, love me
But don't be sorry
Help me, chase the shadows away (the shadows away)
Love me, love me
When you've got nothing to say (you've got nothing to say)
Say something anyway
Help me chase the shadows away
Love me, love me
When you've got nothing to say
Say something anyway.....




Create Date : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
Last Update : 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 15:30:55 น. 1 comments
Counter : 280 Pageviews.

 
ผมชอบ Bellefire ที่ซู้ดดดด
ขอบคุณสำหรับเพลงนะครับ


โดย: Beerzonline วันที่: 21 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 เวลา:23:17:02 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 

Alda
Location :
saitama Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]







thank you for coming


Fake Magazine CoversVote for this MagazineEmail this to peopleNovelty Gift

Friends' blogs
[Add Alda's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.