Good2Heaven
Google
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Simply Red - Sunrise





Simply Red - Sunrise Lyrics


As I look into your eyes I see the sunrise
The light behind your face helps me realise

Will we sleep and sometimes love until the moon shines
Maybe the next time I’ll be yours and maybe you’ll be mine

I don’t know if it’s even in your mind at all
It could be me
At this moment in time
Is it in your mind at all
It should be me, it could be me
Forever

Wandering through life will love come home to you
And the love you want forever, will they be true to you

Will we sleep and sometimes love until the moon shines
Maybe the next time I’ll be yours and maybe you’ll be mine

I don’t know if it’s even in your mind at all
It could be me
At this moment in time
Love’s indescribable
It should be me, it could be me
Forever

Easy, ready, willing, over time
Where does it stop where do you dare me to draw the line
You’ve got the body now you want my soul
Don’t even think about it say no go


Words & Music Mick Hucknall, Daryl Hall, John Oates & Sara Allen
EMI Songs Ltd/Unichappell Music Inc/HotCha Music Co/Fust Buzza Music/Geomantic Music/Irving Music Inc




 

Create Date : 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
1 comments
Last Update : 18 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 14:32:41 น.
Counter : 270 Pageviews.

 

สวัสดีคร๊าบบบบบบ....ผม แวะมาทักทายคร๊าบบบ
เอ็มนะครับ เจ้าของบล๊อกชื่อไรเอ่ย ชอบฟังเพลงแน่ๆ
เลยอ่ะ เห็นเป็นบล๊อกเกี่ยวกับเพลง ยังไงถ้าพอมีเวลา
แวะมาฟังเอ็มร้องเพลงนะครับ ร้องกับพี่ชาย เล่น ๆ
อ่ะครับ ฝากคอมเม้นท์หน่อยน๊า... ----> คลิ๊กเลยคร๊าบบบ


ชอบเพลงซันไร้สมากเลยอ่ะ จังหวะเท่ห์ดี เดี๋ยวต้องพยายามหามาร้องให้ได้คอยดูนะครับ

 

โดย: MixColumns 19 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 12:40:47 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Alda
Location :
saitama Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]







thank you for coming


Fake Magazine CoversVote for this MagazineEmail this to peopleNovelty Gift

Friends' blogs
[Add Alda's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.