Good2Heaven
Google
Group Blog
 
 
กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728 
 
15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
 
All Blogs
 

Lee Ryan - Turn Your Car Around




Lee Ryan - Turn Your Car Around Lyrics


Well, it's not about them; it's all about us.
Can you hear it again or just take it on trust?
Yeah, you still got a way to get out of this 1-story town.
So, you swallow your pride, put your heel on the gas.
And you're laughing inside about kicking your ass.
And you gotta stand up, if you don't then you're just falling down.

So, why don't you turn your car around?
Forget your way back home?
'Cause it's not me there any more.
Turn your car around.
You're better off alone.
I'll pick myself up off the floor.

So, I tell you it's black, but you know that it's white.
See everything's cool when you don't have to fight.
There's nothing outside in the darkness waiting for you.
And I wish it was true.

So, why don't you turn your car around?
Forget your way back home?
'Cause it's not me there any more.
Turn your car around.
You're better off alone.
I'll pick myself up off the floor.

We've all heard Tammy sing to girls "stand by your man".
Like I know you can.

Turn your car around.
Forget your way back home.
'Cause it's not me there any more.
Turn your car around.
You're better off alone.
I'll pick myself up off the floor. (oh yeah yeah)

Turn your car around. (ohhhhhhhhh)
Turn your car around. ('cause it's not me there any more)
Turn your car around. (and make your way back home)
Turn your car around.




 

Create Date : 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550
2 comments
Last Update : 15 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 0:50:56 น.
Counter : 330 Pageviews.

 

มาฟังเพลงก่อนไปทำอาหารมื้อค่ำ
Turn your car around ร้องได้แค่นี้แหล่ะจ๊ะ

 

โดย: Omiya 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 14:45:04 น.  

 

บุ๋มแวะมาเยี่ยมสาวน้อย Aleena และคุณ Alda ค่ะ

คิดถึงนะคะ

 

โดย: Htervo 16 กุมภาพันธ์ 2550 21:58:37 น.  

ชื่อ : * blog นี้ comment ได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
Comment :
  *ส่วน comment ไม่สามารถใช้ javascript และ style sheet
 


Alda
Location :
saitama Japan

[ดู Profile ทั้งหมด]

ฝากข้อความหลังไมค์
Rss Feed

ผู้ติดตามบล็อก : 1 คน [?]







thank you for coming


Fake Magazine CoversVote for this MagazineEmail this to peopleNovelty Gift

Friends' blogs
[Add Alda's blog to your web]
Links
 

 Pantip.com | PantipMarket.com | Pantown.com | © 2004 BlogGang.com allrights reserved.